Fireball Reports

Sep 01, 2018 - Sep 30, 2018
Reports found: 1521  in September 2018  Page 1 / 31
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 5481-2018
5481a 2018-09-10 21:30 UT 2018-09-10 21:30 -1 time zones PT Açores ≈1.5s -28 - - ? Lilou D 1
Event 4932-2018
4932a 2018-09-11 07:30 UT 2018-09-11 02:30 CST US Jefferson City MO ≈3.5s -15 - ? - Barbara V 2
Event 4318-2018
4318a 2018-09-26 07:36 UT 2018-09-26 02:36 CDT US Abbeville LA <1s 0 - - ? Kimberlie W 2
Event 4315-2018
4315a 2018-09-13 00:04 UT 2018-09-12 21:04 ADT CA Musquodoboit Harbour Nova Scotia ≈3.5s -25 ? ? ? Pam G 2
Event 4262-2018
4262a 2018-09-16 01:50 UT 2018-09-15 22:50 ADT CA Halifax Nova Scotia ≈3.5s -10 - - - Ralph S 2
Event 4177-2018
4177a 2018-09-09 21:21 UT 2018-09-09 23:21 CEST DE Luckenwalde Brandenburg ≈3.5s -7 - ? - Sarah L 1
Event 4017-2018
4017a 2018-09-28 01:40 UT 2018-09-27 20:40 CDT US Kansas City MO ≈3.5s -7 - - James L 1
Event 4015-2018
4015a 2018-09-27 20:55 UT 2018-09-27 22:55 CEST FR Villepinte Occitanie ≈20s -5 - - Hervé G 1
Event 4014-2018
4014a 2018-09-27 18:03 UT 2018-09-27 20:03 CEST ES Vidreres Catalunya ≈3.5s -9 - - - Gerard L 1
Event 3970-2018
3970a 2018-09-22 06:10 UT 2018-09-22 00:10 MDT US UT ≈3.5s -13 - - - JOHN C 3
Event 3950-2018
3950a 2018-09-29 03:06 UT 2018-09-28 22:06 CDT US MO <1s -8 - - L L 1
Event 3925-2018
3925a 2018-10-01 06:00 UT 2018-09-30 22:00 AKDT US Meadow Lakes AK ≈1.5s -13 - - - Christian M 3
Event 3924-2018
3924a 2018-10-01 00:43 UT 2018-09-30 20:43 EDT US Boston MA ≈1.5s -14 - - - C 1
Event 3923-2018
3923a 2018-09-30 23:00 UT 2018-09-30 20:30 NDT CA Mount Pearl Newfoundland and Labrador ≈3.5s -9 ? ? Tom C 1
Event 3922-2018
3922a 2018-09-30 16:00 UT 2018-09-30 19:00 EEST UA Kyiv <1s -13 - - - Artem S 1
Event 3921-2018
3921a 2018-09-30 02:30 UT 2018-09-29 21:30 CDT US MO ≈3.5s -6 ? - - John G 1
Event 3920-2018
3920a 2018-09-30 02:20 UT 2018-09-30 04:20 CEST NL Oss Noord-Brabant ≈1.5s -11 - - ? Niels V 1
Event 3919-2018
3919a 2018-09-29 04:21 UT 2018-09-28 21:21 PDT US Woodland WA ≈3.5s -11 - - - Connie T 2
3919b 2018-09-29 04:00 UT 2018-09-28 21:00 PDT US WA ≈3.5s -8 - - - greg l 1
Event 3918-2018
3918a 2018-09-28 23:15 UT 2018-09-29 00:15 BST GB England ≈1.5s 0 - - - Betty S 1
Event 3913-2018
3913a 2018-09-28 02:30 UT 2018-09-27 21:30 CDT US Round Rock TX ≈1.5s -25 - - ? tj t 1
Event 3912-2018
3912a 2018-09-29 23:55 UT 2018-09-29 19:55 EDT US Southwest Harbor ME ≈3.5s 0 - - Todd S 3
Event 3911-2018
3911a 2018-09-30 05:15 UT 2018-09-30 01:15 EDT US West Henrietta NY <1s -16 - - - John L 4
Event 3910-2018
3910a 2018-09-29 13:00 UT 2018-09-29 06:00 PDT CA Victoria British Columbia ≈3.5s -11 ? ? - Mike H 1
Event 3909-2018
3909a 2018-09-30 07:52 UT 2018-09-30 02:52 CDT US Lubbock TX ≈1.5s -16 - ? - J R 3
Event 3908-2018
3908a 2018-09-30 17:05 UT 2018-09-30 19:05 CEST HR Dubrovnik Dubrovačko-neretvanska županija ≈1.5s -6 - - - Ariel T 2
Event 3907-2018
3907a 2018-09-30 01:30 UT 2018-09-29 20:30 CDT US TN ≈1.5s -11 - - - Daniel W 3
3907b 2018-09-30 01:43 UT 2018-09-29 21:43 EDT US Midway TN ≈1.5s -15 ? ? - Cathy L 3
Event 3906-2018
3906a 2018-09-30 04:45 UT 2018-09-29 21:45 PDT US Isla Vista CA ≈1.5s -9 - - ? Delenn J 1
3906b 2018-09-30 05:10 UT 2018-09-29 22:10 PDT US Visalia CA ≈3.5s -18 - - - Jesse V 3
3906c 2018-09-30 04:00 UT 2018-09-29 21:00 PDT US Los Angeles CA ≈20s -8 - - - Debbie S 3
3906d 2018-09-30 05:09 UT 2018-09-29 22:09 PDT US Pasadena CA ≈3.5s -5 - - - Laura E 2
Event 3905-2018
3905a 2018-09-30 01:16 UT 2018-09-30 02:16 BST GB England ≈1.5s -28 - ? - Anita Ziemann Z 1
Event 3904-2018
3904a 2018-09-30 00:20 UT 2018-09-29 20:20 EDT CA Bois-des-Filion Québec ≈20s -17 - - - Annie P 1
Event 3903-2018
3903a 2018-09-29 22:39 UT 2018-09-29 18:39 EDT US South Berwick ME ≈20s -10 - - - Kyleigh C 1
Event 3902-2018
3902a 2018-09-29 21:37 UT 2018-09-29 22:37 BST GB Stonebroom England ≈3.5s -12 - - - Julia G 1
3902b 2018-09-29 21:40 UT 2018-09-29 23:40 CEST NL Coevorden Drenthe <1s -16 ? ? ? Chantal B 1
3902c 2018-09-29 21:41 UT 2018-09-29 22:41 BST GB England ≈1.5s 0 - - - Thomas L 3
3902d 2018-09-29 21:41 UT 2018-09-29 22:41 BST GB England ≈1.5s -11 - - Tony H 2
3902e 2018-09-29 21:40 UT 2018-09-29 22:40 BST GB England <1s -4 ? ? - ernest armstrong a 4
Event 3901-2018
3901a 2018-09-29 18:52 UT 2018-09-29 20:52 CEST FR Neuviller-sur-Moselle Grand Est ≈20s -14 - - - Mikael A 1
Event 3900-2018
3900a 2018-09-29 18:38 UT 2018-09-29 19:38 BST GB Castle Gresley England ≈3.5s -4 - - Ian D 4
Event 3899-2018
3899a 2018-09-29 07:32 UT 2018-09-29 00:32 PDT US Sprague WA ≈3.5s -11 - - ? Forest D 1
Event 3898-2018
3898a 2018-09-29 06:00 UT 2018-09-28 23:00 PDT US Sebastopol CA <1s -11 - - ? Emily F 2
3898b 2018-09-29 06:30 UT 2018-09-28 23:30 PDT US Sacramento CA ≈3.5s -7 - - ? Robin G 2
Event 3897-2018
3897a 2018-09-29 01:06 UT 2018-09-28 21:06 EDT US Pfafftown NC ≈3.5s -22 - - ? Ashley M 1
Event 3896-2018
3896a 2018-09-28 19:37 UT 2018-09-28 21:37 CEST DE Frankfurt am Main Hessen ≈3.5s -11 ? ? ? Sebastian K 1
Event 3895-2018
3895a 2018-09-27 19:45 UT 2018-09-27 21:45 CEST DE Hoya Niedersachsen ≈3.5s -27 - ? Jana E 1
Event 3894-2018
3894a 2018-09-26 22:28 UT 2018-09-26 23:28 BST GB Godshill England ≈3.5s -13 - - ? Symon P 3
Event 3893-2018
3893a 2018-09-25 23:30 UT 2018-09-26 01:30 CEST FR Paris Île-de-France ≈1.5s -21 - - - Anonyme A 2