Fireball Reports

Jun 01, 2018 - Jun 30, 2018
Reports found: 1571  in June 2018  Page 1 / 32
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 3441-2018
3441a 2018-06-18 14:00 UT 2018-06-18 10:00 EDT US Holden MA ≈3.5s -14 - - - Linda M 3
Event 2837-2018
2837a 2018-06-26 17:40 UT 2018-06-26 14:40 -3 time zones BR São Paulo ? -4 - - ? Antonio Alvaro B 1
Event 2763-2018
2763a 2018-06-04 21:00 UT 2018-06-04 23:00 CEST FR Creissels Occitanie ≈1.5s -5 ? ? ? ALEXIANE D 2
Event 2749-2018
2749a 2018-06-10 06:00 UT 2018-06-10 00:00 MDT US Cloudcroft NM ≈3.5s -27 - - - Richard H 1
Event 2627-2018
2627a 2018-06-02 19:00 UT 2018-06-02 21:00 CAT BW Deception Ghanzi District ≈3.5s -26 - ? David L 1
Event 2591-2018
2591a 2018-06-23 22:57 UT 2018-06-23 23:57 BST GB Doley England ≈3.5s -8 - ? - Alex G 3
Event 2528-2018
2528a 2018-06-22 21:30 UT 2018-06-22 23:30 CEST FR Viols-en-Laval Occitanie ≈3.5s -8 - - - JACQUIN N 4
Event 2527-2018
2527a 2018-06-22 21:00 UT 2018-06-22 22:00 BST GB Tingley England ≈3.5s -23 - - - Alan B 3
Event 2526-2018
2526a 2018-06-13 09:54 UT 2018-06-13 02:54 PDT US Spanaway WA ≈1.5s -28 - - - Kayley R 3
Event 2393-2018
2393a 2018-06-22 23:13 UT 2018-06-22 23:13 ? DE Greifenberg Bayern ≈7.5s -8 - - - Dominik A 1
Event 2392-2018
2392a 2018-06-22 09:49 UT 2018-06-22 03:49 MDT US MT ≈3.5s -14 - - ? Allison B 3
Event 2391-2018
2391a 2018-06-10 18:30 UT 2018-06-10 20:30 CEST FR La Cresse Occitanie ≈3.5s 0 - - - Yannick J 1
Event 2390-2018
2390a 2018-06-16 05:30 UT 2018-06-16 00:30 ? US NC ≈3.5s -13 - - ? Shari W 1
Event 2380-2018
2380a 2018-07-01 02:40 UT 2018-06-30 23:40 -3 time zones BR São Paulo ≈3.5s -19 - - - Rosa C 2
Event 2362-2018
2362a 2018-06-24 02:45 UT 2018-06-23 21:45 CDT US Baker LA ≈1.5s -5 - - - Patti C 3
2362b 2018-06-24 03:30 UT 2018-06-23 22:30 CDT US Port Arthur TX ≈1.5s -11 - - - Jeffrey C 2
Event 2316-2018
2316a 2018-06-24 21:54 UT 2018-06-24 22:54 BST GB Scotland ≈20s -13 - - - M C 1
Event 2315-2018
2315a 2018-06-08 01:28 UT 2018-06-07 22:28 -3 time zones BR Rio Grande do Norte ≈3.5s -11 ? ? Maxwell C 3
Event 2314-2018
2314a 2018-06-07 04:00 UT 2018-06-07 00:00 EDT US Clayton IN ≈1.5s -7 - - - Justin A 2
Event 2275-2018
2275a 2018-07-01 05:30 UT 2018-06-30 23:30 CST CA Saskatchewan ≈3.5s -20 ? ? ? Darren T 2
Event 2274-2018
2274a 2018-06-30 01:10 UT 2018-06-29 19:10 MDT US Fort Wingate NM ≈3.5s -20 - Maria M 3
Event 2273-2018
2273a 2018-06-28 04:15 UT 2018-06-27 21:15 PDT US Idyllwild-Pine Cove CA ≈3.5s -16 - - Ed A 1
Event 2269-2018
2269a 2018-07-01 04:30 UT 2018-06-30 22:30 MDT US Pine CO ≈3.5s -12 - - Tom P 2
Event 2268-2018
2268a 2018-07-01 03:50 UT 2018-06-30 22:50 CDT US Bartlett TN ≈3.5s 0 ? ? Mike B 4
Event 2267-2018
2267a 2018-07-01 03:00 UT 2018-06-30 23:00 EDT US Woodstock GA ≈20s -7 - - - Amanda P 3
2267b 2018-07-01 03:23 UT 2018-06-30 23:23 EDT US Charlotte NC ≈3.5s -6 - - - Dylan P 3
Event 2266-2018
2266a 2018-07-01 02:30 UT 2018-06-30 22:30 EDT US Lynbrook NY ≈3.5s 0 - - ? Thomas G 3
Event 2265-2018
2265a 2018-07-01 01:06 UT 2018-06-30 20:06 CDT US Clarksville TN ≈3.5s -6 - - - Amanda B 4
Event 2262-2018
2262a 2018-06-30 21:40 UT 2018-06-30 23:40 CEST FR Boulay-les-Barres Centre-Val de Loire ≈7.5s -13 ? ? Armelle P 2
2262b 2018-06-30 21:43 UT 2018-06-30 23:43 CEST FR Foncquevillers Hauts-de-France ≈7.5s -7 - - - Antoine D 4
Event 2261-2018
2261a 2018-06-30 21:15 UT 2018-06-30 23:15 CEST NL Eindhoven Noord-Brabant ≈7.5s -20 - - - Pieter M 1
2261b 2018-06-30 21:16 UT 2018-06-30 23:16 CEST DE Ingelheim am Rhein Rheinland-Pfalz ≈45s -28 - - - Melanie G 3
2261c 2018-06-30 21:00 UT 2018-06-30 23:00 CEST DE Geldern Nordrhein-Westfalen ≈1.5s -24 ? ? ? Sabine H 1
2261d 2018-06-30 21:30 UT 2018-06-30 23:30 CEST DE Neuss Nordrhein-Westfalen ≈1.5s -15 - - Hansgerd S 1
Event 2260-2018
2260a 2018-06-30 21:11 UT 2018-06-30 23:11 CEST FR Digne-les-Bains Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈1.5s -5 - ? Jonathan L 4
Event 2258-2018
2258a 2018-06-30 20:27 UT 2018-06-30 22:27 CEST DE Königswinter Nordrhein-Westfalen ≈1.5s -6 - - - Markus P 3
Event 2257-2018
2257a 2018-06-30 20:04 UT 2018-06-30 22:04 CEST IT Lazio ≈3.5s -6 - - - Emilio C 3
Event 2256-2018
2256a 2018-06-30 08:21 UT 2018-06-30 18:21 AEST AU Glenorchy Tasmania ≈3.5s -13 - - ? Michael C 2
Event 2255-2018
2255a 2018-06-30 03:50 UT 2018-06-29 23:50 EDT US NY ≈3.5s -17 - - - Kerri C 4
2255b 2018-06-30 03:58 UT 2018-06-29 23:58 EDT US East Hampton NY ≈3.5s -13 - - Keith R 1
Event 2254-2018
2254a 2018-06-30 02:40 UT 2018-06-29 22:40 EDT US NY ≈1.5s 0 - - - Arthur Y 2
2254b 2018-06-30 03:00 UT 2018-06-29 23:00 EDT US Waldwick NY ≈1.5s -15 - - - Chad O 1
Event 2253-2018
2253a 2018-06-30 00:17 UT 2018-06-29 20:17 EDT US Taunton MA ≈3.5s -16 - - - Scott M 1
Event 2252-2018
2252a 2018-06-29 21:30 UT 2018-06-29 23:30 CEST FR Caussols Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈3.5s -7 - - Julien D 4
2252b 2018-06-29 22:10 UT 2018-06-30 00:10 CEST FR Saint-Michel-l'Observatoire ≈3.5s -4 - - - Romuald C 5
2252c 2018-06-29 22:12 UT 2018-06-30 00:12 CEST IT Turin Piedmont ≈3.5s -5 - - - piero p 4
Event 2251-2018
2251a 2018-06-29 20:45 UT 2018-06-29 22:45 CEST FR Cornebarrieu Occitanie ≈20s -13 - - Hervé M 3
2251b 2018-06-29 21:20 UT 2018-06-29 23:20 CEST FR Gap Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈20s -13 - - - Jean-Baptiste S 4
Event 2250-2018
2250b 2018-06-29 20:00 UT 2018-06-29 22:00 CEST DE Eitorf Nordrhein-Westfalen ≈1.5s -11 - - - Lilian B 1
2250c 2018-06-29 19:30 UT 2018-06-29 21:30 CEST DE Borkum Lower Saxony ≈1.5s -20 - - - Detlef P 1