Fireball Reports

Jul 01, 2018 - Jul 31, 2018
Reports found: 2253  in July 2018  Page 1 / 46
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 4016-2018
4016a 2018-07-02 07:00 UT 2018-07-02 02:00 CDT US Manteno IL ? 0 - - ? Courtney S 1
Event 3956-2018
3956a 2018-07-14 00:45 UT 2018-07-13 21:45 BST? BR Jaboatão dos Guararapes Pernambuco ≈3.5s -7 - - - Allana M 1
Event 3915-2018
3915a 2018-07-09 00:00 UT 2018-07-08 21:00 -3 time zones BR Rio Grande do Norte ≈3.5s -10 - - - José Lucas Ferreira D 4
Event 3914-2018
3914a 2018-07-09 01:30 UT 2018-07-08 22:30 BST? BR Rio Grande do Norte ≈1.5s -15 - ? - matheus nathan a 2
Event 3835-2018
3835a 2018-07-24 05:00 UT 2018-07-23 22:00 PDT US Corning CA ≈3.5s 0 ? - Heidi R 4
Event 3759-2018
3759a 2018-06-30 22:40 UT 2018-07-01 00:40 CEST IT Castelmezzano Basilicata <1s -22 - - - Raffaele R 5
Event 3321-2018
3321a 2018-07-24 02:45 UT 2018-07-23 19:45 PDT US Santa Monica CA ≈45s -14 - ? - callylynn j 2
Event 3235-2018
3235a 2018-07-25 13:25 UT 2018-07-25 21:25 CST CN Dongying Shandong ≈1.5s -27 ? ? - Kun Z 5
Event 3234-2018
3234a 2018-07-14 09:05 UT 2018-07-14 11:05 CEST FR Paris Île-de-France ≈3.5s -18 - - Seb J 3
Event 3126-2018
3126a 2018-07-18 18:55 UT 2018-07-18 20:55 CEST IT Covigliaio Toscana ≈3.5s -13 - - - Irene L 1
Event 3090-2018
3090a 2018-07-10 21:30 UT 2018-07-10 22:30 BST GB ≈20s 0 - - Stephen D 1
Event 2953-2018
2953a 2018-07-25 07:20 UT 2018-07-25 03:20 EDT US Westampton NJ ≈1.5s -12 - - - Christopher M 2
Event 2893-2018
2893a 2018-07-29 12:25 UT 2018-07-29 06:25 MDT US Browning MT <1s -13 - - ? Troy S 2
Event 2892-2018
2892a 2018-07-17 22:30 UT 2018-07-18 03:00 430 time zones IR Bijar Kurdistan Province ≈7.5s -7 - - Milad H 2
Event 2891-2018
2891a 2018-07-15 18:28 UT 2018-07-15 21:28 EEST GR Πύργος Καλλίστης ≈3.5s -18 - - - Κωνσταντίνος 2
Event 2890-2018
2890a 2018-07-14 01:30 UT 2018-07-13 20:30 CDT US Baytown TX ≈3.5s 0 - - - Andres G 1
Event 2889-2018
2889a 2018-07-03 21:00 UT 2018-07-03 23:00 CEST FR Fleury Occitanie ≈7.5s -8 - - Hugo S 2
Event 2858-2018
2858a 2018-07-31 21:30 UT 2018-07-31 23:30 CEST FR Villedieu Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈20s -7 - - - Raphaël G 1
Event 2857-2018
2857a 2018-07-30 11:45 UT 2018-07-30 04:45 PDT US Coronado CA <1s -7 - - Cindy S 3
Event 2850-2018
2850a 2018-07-21 06:58 UT 2018-07-21 03:58 -3 time zones BR São Paulo ≈1.5s -5 - - - Ryan C 3
Event 2840-2018
2840a 2018-07-29 20:10 UT 2018-07-29 23:10 IDT IL Jerusalem Jerusalem District ≈3.5s -6 - - B L 1
Event 2839-2018
2839a 2018-07-25 21:56 UT 2018-07-25 17:56 EDT CA Nunavut ≈3.5s -21 ? - - Susan P 1
2839b 2018-07-25 21:56 UT 2018-07-25 17:56 EDT CA Alexandra Fiord Nunavut ≈20s -24 ? ? ? Merryl P 1
2839c 2018-07-25 21:56 UT 2018-07-25 17:56 EDT CA Grise Fiord Nunavut ≈7.5s -22 - - ? John P 3
2839d 2018-07-25 21:56 UT 2018-07-25 17:56 EDT CA Alexandra Fiord Nunavut ≈3.5s -17 - - ? Ben E 2
Event 2838-2018
2838a 2018-07-18 16:05 UT 2018-07-18 12:05 EDT US Branford CT ≈1.5s -17 - - Dave H 3
Event 2764-2018
2764a 2018-07-27 22:15 UT 2018-07-27 23:15 WEST PT Lisboa Lisboa ≈3.5s -10 - - - Isabelle M 3
Event 2757-2018
2757a 2018-08-01 03:50 UT 2018-07-31 23:50 EDT US Harrodsburg IN ≈1.5s -20 - - Charles R 3
2757b 2018-08-01 02:31 UT 2018-07-31 22:31 EDT US Cincinnati OH ≈3.5s -18 ? ? - Rachel W 2
2757c 2018-08-01 03:50 UT 2018-07-31 23:50 EDT US Latrobe PA ≈3.5s -11 - - - Brandon L 4
Event 2754-2018
2754a 2018-07-31 16:45 UT 2018-07-31 12:45 EDT US High Point NC ≈3.5s -14 - - - Cathy W 1
Event 2753-2018
2753a 2018-07-31 12:55 UT 2018-07-31 05:55 PDT US Hillsboro OR ≈7.5s -20 - - Tommy B 1
Event 2752-2018
2752a 2018-07-31 07:30 UT 2018-07-31 01:30 MDT US Boulder CO ≈1.5s -12 - - - Daniel R 3
Event 2751-2018
2751a 2018-07-31 09:13 UT 2018-07-31 02:13 PDT US Los Angeles CA <1s -5 - - - Jaime C 3
2751b 2018-07-31 09:13 UT 2018-07-31 02:13 PDT US Oceanside CA ≈1.5s -10 - - - Tyler D 2
Event 2750-2018
2750a 2018-07-31 03:17 UT 2018-07-30 22:17 CDT US Diamond MO ≈7.5s -17 - - - Stephanie P 1
Event 2740-2018
2740a 2018-07-31 03:00 UT 2018-07-30 22:00 CDT US Rolling Prairie IN ≈3.5s -14 - - ? Delia R 1
Event 2739-2018
2739a 2018-07-31 01:30 UT 2018-07-30 21:30 EDT US Newport VT ≈1.5s 0 - - Claude C 2
2739b 2018-07-31 03:14 UT 2018-07-30 23:14 EDT CA Arnprior Ontario ≈1.5s -8 Duane G 2
Event 2738-2018
2738a 2018-07-30 21:52 UT 2018-07-30 22:52 BST GB Newbigging Scotland ≈1.5s -8 - - - Mark A 4
2738b 2018-07-30 21:55 UT 2018-07-30 22:55 BST GB England <1s -5 - - - Jem M 3
Event 2737-2018
2737a 2018-07-30 21:40 UT 2018-07-30 23:40 CEST FR Saint-Symphorien Nouvelle-Aquitaine ≈7.5s -9 - - Mégane P 1
Event 2736-2018
2736a 2018-07-30 20:25 UT 2018-07-30 22:25 CEST AT Vienna Vienna ≈1.5s -6 - - - Christoph Z 4
2736b 2018-07-30 20:29 UT 2018-07-30 22:29 CEST HU Bóly ≈3.5s -6 - - László K 4
2736c 2018-07-30 20:45 UT 2018-07-30 22:45 CEST HU Budapest ≈3.5s -6 - - - Kristof P 3
Event 2735-2018
2735a 2018-07-30 20:18 UT 2018-07-30 22:18 CEST DE Eschweiler Nordrhein-Westfalen ≈1.5s -20 - - - Manfred W 1
Event 2734-2018
2734a 2018-07-30 10:23 UT 2018-07-30 03:23 PDT US Hansville WA ? -6 ? ? ? Greg J 2
Event 2733-2018
2733a 2018-07-30 07:58 UT 2018-07-30 02:58 CDT US WI ≈3.5s -12 - - - Bob M 3
Event 2732-2018
2732a 2018-07-30 06:05 UT 2018-07-30 01:05 CDT US Brainerd MN ≈7.5s -12 ? ? ? Jess K 3
Event 2731-2018
2731a 2018-07-30 02:26 UT 2018-07-29 21:26 CDT US Cleveland OK ≈3.5s -10 - - - Martin E 3