Fireball Reports

Dec 01, 2018 - Dec 31, 2018
Reports found: 873  in December 2018  Page 1 / 18
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 5546-2018
5546a 2018-12-11 02:29 UT 2018-12-10 21:29 EST US Knoxville TN ≈3.5s -5 - ? Kevin R 1
Event 5545-2018
5545a 2018-12-10 02:10 UT 2018-12-09 20:10 CST US Lufkin TX ≈3.5s -16 ? ? Rachel S 2
Event 5544-2018
5544a 2018-12-10 18:20 UT 2018-12-10 10:20 PST US Redding CA ≈1.5s -11 - - - Hillary P 1
5544b 2018-12-10 18:15 UT 2018-12-10 10:15 PST US Redding CA ≈3.5s -13 - - - Kristoffer A 1
Event 5543-2018
5543a 2018-12-11 13:05 UT 2018-12-11 07:05 CST US Bellevue NE ≈3.5s -7 - - - Pat R 3
Event 5542-2018
5542a 2018-12-11 17:13 UT 2018-12-11 18:13 CET FR Hédauville Hauts-de-France <1s -4 - - - Garry W 4
Event 5541-2018
5541a 2018-12-12 14:33 UT 2018-12-12 06:33 PST US Seattle WA <1s -4 - - - Matt W 2
Event 5540-2018
5540a 2018-12-12 09:34 UT 2018-12-12 01:34 PST US Olancha CA ≈3.5s -8 ? ? - Mike L 5
Event 5539-2018
5539a 2018-12-08 02:25 UT 2018-12-07 21:25 EST US Pottstown PA <1s -5 - - - Victor M 2
Event 5538-2018
5538a 2018-12-09 22:15 UT 2018-12-09 17:15 EST CA L'Ange-Gardien Québec ≈3.5s 0 - - - Alain B 1
Event 5537-2018
5537a 2018-12-10 09:15 UT 2018-12-10 04:15 EST US Tampa FL ≈3.5s -8 - - - Jerold C 2
Event 5536-2018
5536a 2018-12-10 02:07 UT 2018-12-09 21:07 EST US Cape Coral FL ≈7.5s -11 - - ? Jon B 3
Event 5535-2018
5535a 2018-12-10 09:57 UT 2018-12-10 04:57 EST US Brick NJ ≈3.5s -22 - - - Martin P 1
5535b 2018-12-10 10:10 UT 2018-12-10 05:10 EST US Fredericksburg VA ≈3.5s -13 ? ? - Tom M 3
Event 5534-2018
5534a 2018-12-10 07:45 UT 2018-12-10 02:45 EST US Lafayette IN <1s -10 - - - Brian L 2
Event 5533-2018
5533a 2018-12-10 05:07 UT 2018-12-10 00:07 EST US Canonsburg PA ≈1.5s -9 ? ? - Brian S 1
Event 5532-2018
5532a 2018-12-09 23:38 UT 2018-12-09 23:38 GMT GB Scotland ≈1.5s -8 - - - brendon h 3
Event 5531-2018
5531a 2018-12-09 10:05 UT 2018-12-09 04:05 CST US St. Cloud MN ≈1.5s -18 - - - Audrey P 1
5531b 2018-12-09 10:02 UT 2018-12-09 04:02 CST US Woodbury MN <1s -24 - - ? Mark D 3
5531c 2018-12-09 09:45 UT 2018-12-09 03:45 CST US Story City IA ≈3.5s -13 ? ? - Daniel P 3
Event 5530-2018
5530a 2018-12-13 17:20 UT 2018-12-13 17:20 GMT GB England ≈3.5s 0 - - - Joanne H 1
5530b 2018-12-13 17:15 UT 2018-12-13 17:15 GMT GB England ≈7.5s -24 - - - Maureen H 1
5530c 2018-12-13 18:00 UT 2018-12-13 18:00 GMT GB Ravenshead England ≈3.5s -13 - - - Siobhan F 1
5530d 2018-12-13 17:20 UT 2018-12-13 17:20 GMT GB Birkenhead England ≈7.5s -7 ? - Rick H 4
5530e 2018-12-13 17:30 UT 2018-12-13 17:30 GMT IM Onchan ≈3.5s -10 - - Nathalie C 2
Event 5529-2018
5529a 2018-12-13 13:25 UT 2018-12-13 07:25 CST CA Regina Saskatchewan ≈1.5s 0 - - - France W 2
Event 5528-2018
5528a 2018-12-13 12:36 UT 2018-12-13 05:36 MST US Denver CO ≈3.5s -20 - - - David R 2
5528b 2018-12-13 12:57 UT 2018-12-13 05:57 MST US Englewood CO ≈1.5s -4 - - - Susan P 1
Event 5527-2018
5527a 2018-12-13 11:27 UT 2018-12-13 03:27 PST US Newport Beach California ≈3.5s -27 - - - Marcia B 1
Event 5526-2018
5526a 2018-12-13 10:50 UT 2018-12-13 06:50 AST CA Middle Sackville Nova Scotia ≈1.5s -6 - - - Ryan B 2
Event 5525-2018
5525a 2018-12-13 10:30 UT 2018-12-13 21:30 AEDT AU New South Wales ≈3.5s -9 ? ? - Gemma B 1
Event 5524-2018
5524a 2018-12-13 10:20 UT 2018-12-13 05:20 EST US La Plata MD <1s -4 - - - david w 4
Event 5523-2018
5523a 2018-12-13 09:48 UT 2018-12-13 04:48 EST US Laingsburg MI ≈1.5s -5 - - - Horace S 4
Event 5522-2018
5522a 2018-12-13 05:46 UT 2018-12-12 21:46 PST US Stockton CA <1s -5 - - - Sharon B 3
Event 5521-2018
5521a 2018-12-13 05:45 UT 2018-12-12 22:45 MST CA Barnwell Alberta ≈3.5s -6 ? ? ? Jordann W 3
Event 5520-2018
5520a 2018-12-06 22:20 UT 2018-12-06 15:20 MST US Albuquerque NM ≈3.5s -12 - - - James K 3
Event 5519-2018
5519a 2018-12-06 02:30 UT 2018-12-05 20:30 CST CA Brandon Manitoba ≈1.5s 0 ? - - Kody W 3
Event 5514-2018
5514a 2018-12-14 06:32 UT 2018-12-13 23:32 MST US Estes Park Colorado ≈3.5s -8 - - - David S 1
5514b 2018-12-14 06:36 UT 2018-12-13 23:36 MST US Fort Collins Colorado ≈3.5s -20 - - - Brent F 3
Event 5513-2018
5513a 2018-12-13 03:20 UT 2018-12-12 21:20 CST US Springfield IL ≈7.5s -14 - - - markus s 3
5513b 2018-12-13 03:20 UT 2018-12-12 21:20 CST US Springfield IL ≈3.5s -11 - - ? Krista C 3
5513c 2018-12-13 03:34 UT 2018-12-12 21:34 CST US Springfield IL ≈1.5s -12 ? ? - Richmond A 3
5513d 2018-12-13 03:24 UT 2018-12-12 21:24 CST US Weldon Spring MO ≈3.5s -12 - - - Chloe E 1
5513e 2018-12-13 03:25 UT 2018-12-12 21:25 CST US St. Louis MO ≈3.5s 0 - - - Carol N 1
5513f 2018-12-13 03:25 UT 2018-12-12 21:25 CST US O'Fallon MO ≈1.5s -12 - - - Jason S 3
5513g 2018-12-13 03:22 UT 2018-12-12 21:22 CST US Imperial MO ≈3.5s -9 - - - Kathryn K 2
5513h 2018-12-13 03:29 UT 2018-12-12 21:29 CST US Naperville IL ≈1.5s -11 - - ? Paul B 4
5513i 2018-12-13 04:00 UT 2018-12-12 22:00 CST US Highland IL ≈1.5s -14 - - - Raymond E 3
Event 5512-2018
5512a 2018-12-10 14:10 UT 2018-12-10 08:10 CST US San Antonio TX ≈3.5s -10 - - - Sheryl H 1
5512b 2018-12-10 14:00 UT 2018-12-10 08:00 CST US Houston TX ≈3.5s -8 ? ? Karina V 2