Fireball Reports

Nov 01, 2018 - Nov 30, 2018
Reports found: 2940  in November 2018  Page 1 / 59
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 5970-2018
5970a 2018-11-30 02:00 UT 2018-11-30 00:00 BST? BR Guaxupé Minas Gerais ≈3.5s -9 - - - Emerson S 4
Event 5969-2018
5969a 2018-11-26 20:37 UT 2018-11-26 15:37 EST US Valley Cottage NY >60s -28 ? Lincoln K 1
Event 5939-2018
5939a 2018-11-06 13:51 UT 2018-11-06 23:51 AEST AU Kooralbyn Queensland ≈3.5s -7 - - Adam M 5
Event 5816-2018
5816a 2018-11-08 14:00 UT 2018-11-08 22:00 PST PH Malabon Metro Manila ≈1.5s -13 ? ? - Dale M 2
Event 5623-2018
5623a 2018-11-20 01:30 UT 2018-11-19 17:30 PST US Arcata CA ≈3.5s -27 ? ? ? Dona M 2
Event 5548-2018
5548a 2018-11-04 17:00 UT 2018-11-04 20:00 EAT TZ Iringa Iringa Region ≈20s -14 ? - ? PATRICK L 4
Event 5547-2018
5547a 2018-11-13 00:27 UT 2018-11-13 01:27 CET IT Bovalino Calabria ≈1.5s -8 ? ? - Marco R 4
Event 5518-2018
5518a 2018-11-12 05:15 UT 2018-11-12 00:15 EST US Windham ME ≈3.5s -13 - - Natasha L 2
Event 5517-2018
5517a 2018-11-07 02:38 UT 2018-11-06 20:38 CST US Lake in the Hills IL ≈1.5s -13 - - - Peter N 3
Event 5516-2018
5516a 2018-11-03 02:33 UT 2018-11-02 21:33 CST US Butler MO ≈1.5s -17 - - ? Caylin S 3
Event 5396-2018
5396a 2018-12-01 05:30 UT 2018-11-30 21:30 PST US Pasadena CA <1s -4 - - - Tricia M 5
Event 5394-2018
5394a 2018-12-01 02:15 UT 2018-11-30 21:15 EST CA Guelph Ontario ≈1.5s -6 - jason s 3
Event 5393-2018
5393a 2018-12-01 01:15 UT 2018-11-30 20:15 EST US Leonardtown MD ≈3.5s -5 - - - Kate V 1
5393b 2018-12-01 01:57 UT 2018-11-30 20:57 EST US Fairfax VA ≈1.5s -12 - - - Juliana G 2
5393c 2018-12-01 01:58 UT 2018-11-30 20:58 EST US Chevy Chase MD <1s -9 - - - Vivienne A 1
Event 5391-2018
5391a 2018-11-30 23:59 UT 2018-11-30 23:59 GMT GB Condover England ≈1.5s -20 - - - Tony W 2
Event 5389-2018
5389a 2018-11-30 22:26 UT 2018-11-30 23:26 CET NL Venlo Limburg ≈1.5s -8 - - - wimke k 3
Event 5388-2018
5388a 2018-11-30 22:00 UT 2018-11-30 19:00 -3 time zones GL Ilulissat Qaasuitsup Municipality ≈7.5s 0 ? ? ? pia n 4
Event 5387-2018
5387a 2018-11-30 20:00 UT 2018-11-30 20:00 GMT GB Lacock England ≈20s -22 - - - Vicki G 2
Event 5386-2018
5386a 2018-11-30 10:15 UT 2018-11-30 21:15 AEDT AU Wirrimbi New South Wales ≈1.5s -8 - - - Rosie S 1
Event 5385-2018
5385a 2018-11-28 01:50 UT 2018-11-27 17:50 PST CA Prince George British Columbia ≈3.5s -13 - - - Jane B 1
Event 5384-2018
5384a 2018-11-21 17:00 UT 2018-11-21 18:00 CET FR Chambéry Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s -19 - - Raphaël T 2
Event 5383-2018
5383a 2018-11-21 11:21 UT 2018-11-21 05:21 CST US Abilene TX ≈3.5s -10 ? ? - Mace M 4
Event 5382-2018
5382a 2018-11-20 21:00 UT 2018-11-20 22:00 CET FR Crossac Pays de la Loire ≈3.5s -26 - - mélanie c 1
Event 5381-2018
5381a 2018-11-20 17:30 UT 2018-11-20 18:30 CET ? ≈3.5s -28 - - Colas P 3
Event 5380-2018
5380a 2018-11-10 01:57 UT 2018-11-10 02:57 CET IT Bovalino Calabria ≈3.5s -7 ? ? - Marco R 4
Event 5379-2018
5379a 2018-11-07 02:55 UT 2018-11-06 18:55 PST CA Chemainus British Columbia ≈1.5s -15 ? ? ? Gerald S 2
Event 5369-2018
5369a 2018-11-29 01:58 UT 2018-11-28 20:58 EST US Westwood MA ≈1.5s -13 - - - Laurel B 2
Event 5334-2018
5334a 2018-12-01 01:40 UT 2018-11-30 19:40 CST US Austin TX ≈1.5s -13 - - - Susan B 1
5334b 2018-12-01 01:40 UT 2018-11-30 19:40 CST US Driftwood TX ≈3.5s -5 - - Bob H 3
5334c 2018-12-01 01:46 UT 2018-11-30 19:46 CST US Dallas TX ≈1.5s -5 - - - Anthony S 3
Event 5333-2018
5333a 2018-12-01 01:24 UT 2018-11-30 17:24 PST US Las Vegas NV <1s -7 - - - Adam S 2
Event 5332-2018
5332a 2018-12-01 01:10 UT 2018-11-30 19:10 CST US Leander TX ≈1.5s -23 - ? Martha S 4
5332b 2018-12-01 00:47 UT 2018-11-30 18:47 CST US Hurst TX <1s -4 - - - Dan H 4
Event 5331-2018
5331a 2018-12-01 00:49 UT 2018-11-30 21:49 -3 time zones BR Salvador Bahia <1s 0 - - - Heber S 4
Event 5330-2018
5330a 2018-12-01 00:24 UT 2018-11-30 17:24 MST US Albuquerque NM ≈3.5s -9 ? ? - Alex B 3
5330b 2018-12-01 00:25 UT 2018-11-30 17:25 MST US Albuquerque NM ≈20s -8 - - James K 3
5330c 2018-12-01 00:30 UT 2018-11-30 17:30 MST US Durango CO ≈1.5s 0 ? ? - Douglas C 2
5330d 2018-12-01 00:26 UT 2018-11-30 17:26 MST US Albuquerque NM ≈7.5s -8 - - - Troy P 3
5330e 2018-12-01 00:25 UT 2018-11-30 17:25 MST US Albuquerque NM ≈3.5s -22 - - - Darren G 1
5330f 2018-12-01 00:15 UT 2018-11-30 17:15 MST US Albuquerque NM ≈7.5s -16 - - - cam s 1
5330g 2018-12-01 00:30 UT 2018-11-30 17:30 MST US Albuquerque NM ≈1.5s -7 - - - JA L 1
5330h 2018-12-01 00:26 UT 2018-11-30 17:26 MST US NM ≈3.5s -21 ? ? - Jacques L 2
5330i 2018-12-01 00:30 UT 2018-11-30 17:30 MST US Polvadera NM ≈7.5s -9 - - - John C 4
5330j 2018-12-01 00:32 UT 2018-11-30 17:32 MST US Polvadera NM ≈3.5s -7 - - - Sally L 3
Event 5329-2018
5329a 2018-11-30 22:30 UT 2018-11-30 23:30 CET NL Utrecht Utrecht ≈3.5s -17 - - A. M 3
Event 5328-2018
5328a 2018-11-30 18:15 UT 2018-11-30 18:15 GMT GB England ≈3.5s -15 - - - Andrew B 1
Event 5327-2018
5327a 2018-11-30 18:02 UT 2018-11-30 23:32 IST IN Pimpri-Chinchwad Maharashtra <1s -10 - - - Sandip G 4
Event 5326-2018
5326a 2018-11-30 17:15 UT 2018-11-30 18:15 CET FR Varennes-Vauzelles Bourgogne Franche-Comté ≈3.5s -7 - - - Amandine P 2
Event 5325-2018
5325a 2018-11-30 17:05 UT 2018-11-30 18:05 CET FR Bordeaux Nouvelle-Aquitaine <1s -5 - - ? Floriane M 4