Fireball Reports

Mar 01, 2017 - Mar 31, 2017
Reports found: 1209  in March 2017  Page 1 / 25
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 1134-2017
1134a 2017-03-25 01:02 UT 2017-03-24 21:02 EDT US Raleigh NC ≈3.5s -10 - - - Kathy P 1
Event 1133-2017
1133a 2017-03-25 00:19 UT 2017-03-25 01:19 CET LU Bettembourg District de Luxembourg ≈3.5s -11 ? ? - Fernand E 4
Event 1132-2017
1132a 2017-03-24 16:24 UT 2017-03-24 09:24 PDT US CA ≈3.5s -14 - - - Bay O 5
Event 1131-2017
1131a 2017-03-24 11:15 UT 2017-03-24 06:15 CDT US Leawood KS ≈1.5s -17 - - - David H 1
Event 1130-2017
1130a 2017-03-24 09:35 UT 2017-03-24 04:35 CDT US Carbondale IL ≈1.5s -11 - - - Christopher M 4
Event 1129-2017
1129a 2017-03-24 03:30 UT 2017-03-23 21:30 CST CR San Isidro Provincia de Alajuela ≈1.5s -20 - - ? Michael J 2
Event 1128-2017
1128a 2017-03-24 02:30 UT 2017-03-23 22:30 EDT US Mason OH ≈3.5s -15 ? ? ? L R 2
Event 1127-2017
1127a 2017-03-24 00:05 UT 2017-03-24 00:05 GMT GB England ≈1.5s -18 - - ? MICHAEL B 3
Event 1126-2017
1126a 2017-03-23 09:10 UT 2017-03-23 02:10 PDT US Cotati CA ≈7.5s -10 - - - Dave B 3
Event 1125-2017
1125a 2017-03-23 04:35 UT 2017-03-22 23:35 CDT US DeFuniak Springs FL ≈1.5s -4 - - - Shawn R 2
Event 1124-2017
1124a 2017-03-23 05:23 UT 2017-03-23 01:23 EDT US Canton MI ≈3.5s -7 - - - Farice P 3
Event 1123-2017
1123a 2017-03-23 04:40 UT 2017-03-22 22:40 CST CA Balgonie Saskatchewan ≈3.5s -17 - - ? nancy w 3
Event 1122-2017
1122a 2017-03-23 04:12 UT 2017-03-22 21:12 PDT US Carmel Valley CA ≈3.5s -12 - - - Jim J 1
Event 1121-2017
1121a 2017-03-23 01:06 UT 2017-03-22 21:06 EDT US Pulaski VA ≈3.5s -8 - - - Dexter R 3
Event 1120-2017
1120a 2017-03-23 00:35 UT 2017-03-22 20:35 EDT US Lancaster PA ≈1.5s -21 - - - Peter A 1
Event 1119-2017
1119a 2017-03-22 10:53 UT 2017-03-22 04:53 MDT US Aurora CO ≈3.5s -22 - - ? Marian K 1
Event 1118-2017
1118a 2017-03-22 01:51 UT 2017-03-21 21:51 EDT US Hartwick NY ≈1.5s 0 - - - Dennis D 2
Event 1117-2017
1117a 2017-03-22 00:00 UT 2017-03-21 19:00 CDT US Myrtle MS ≈3.5s -11 - - - Brenda R 3
Event 1116-2017
1116a 2017-03-21 23:50 UT 2017-03-22 00:50 CET FR Vendôme Centre-Val de Loire ≈3.5s -13 - - Isabelle L 3
Event 1115-2017
1115a 2017-03-21 00:20 UT 2017-03-21 01:20 CET FR Nilvange Grand Est <1s -22 ? ? - Maud Z 1
Event 1114-2017
1114a 2017-03-23 13:10 UT 2017-03-23 06:10 PDT US Simi Valley CA ≈7.5s -8 - - - Rob P 1
1114b 2017-03-23 13:06 UT 2017-03-23 06:06 PDT US San Gabriel CA ≈3.5s -9 - - - Marc L 4
Event 1113-2017
1113a 2017-03-23 04:00 UT 2017-03-22 23:00 CDT US Denton TX ≈3.5s -15 - - - Pat C 4
1113b 2017-03-23 03:45 UT 2017-03-22 22:45 CDT US Arlington TX ≈1.5s -16 - - - Aaron L 1
1113c 2017-03-23 03:44 UT 2017-03-22 22:44 CDT US Palestine TX ≈3.5s -7 - - Gabe V 2
1113d 2017-03-23 03:41 UT 2017-03-22 22:41 CDT US Austin TX ≈3.5s -18 - - K V 3
1113e 2017-03-23 03:39 UT 2017-03-22 22:39 CDT US Plano TX ≈1.5s -7 - - ? Jeff E 1
1113f 2017-03-23 03:35 UT 2017-03-22 22:35 CDT US Ardmore OK ≈3.5s -12 ? ? ? Jason D 2
1113g 2017-03-23 03:32 UT 2017-03-22 22:32 CDT US TX ≈3.5s -7 - - Jeff N 3
1113h 2017-03-23 03:32 UT 2017-03-22 22:32 CDT US Dallas TX ≈3.5s -7 ? - Darin B 3
Event 1112-2017
1112a 2017-03-23 11:14 UT 2017-03-23 05:14 MDT US Larkspur CO ≈3.5s -16 - - ? Jason H 1
1112b 2017-03-23 10:52 UT 2017-03-23 04:52 MDT US Golden CO ≈20s -18 ? - - Nancy F 1
1112c 2017-03-23 10:52 UT 2017-03-23 04:52 MDT US Nunn CO ≈3.5s -27 ? ? Bret B 2
1112d 2017-03-23 10:50 UT 2017-03-23 04:50 MDT US Fort Lupton CO ≈1.5s 0 - - ? Lonna C 1
1112e 2017-03-23 10:50 UT 2017-03-23 04:50 MDT US Wright WY ≈7.5s -24 ? ? Kel S 1
1112f 2017-03-23 10:50 UT 2017-03-23 04:50 MDT US Colorado Springs CO ≈1.5s -7 - - Boyd S 1
1112g 2017-03-23 10:50 UT 2017-03-23 04:50 MDT US Ken Caryl CO ≈3.5s -26 - - - Nicole M 2
1112h 2017-03-23 10:50 UT 2017-03-23 04:50 MDT US Johnstown CO ≈3.5s -23 - - Jason H 1
1112i 2017-03-23 10:50 UT 2017-03-23 04:50 MDT US Laramie WY ≈3.5s 0 - - - Mack M 3
1112j 2017-03-23 10:50 UT 2017-03-23 04:50 MDT US Spearfish SD ≈3.5s -9 - - - Tina M 3
1112k 2017-03-23 10:50 UT 2017-03-23 04:50 MDT US Colorado Springs CO ≈3.5s -16 - - Troy G 1
1112l 2017-03-23 10:50 UT 2017-03-23 04:50 MDT US Denver CO ≈3.5s -6 ? - Sam T 1
1112m 2017-03-23 10:49 UT 2017-03-23 04:49 MDT US Denver CO ≈3.5s -21 - - - Tom M 1
1112n 2017-03-23 10:48 UT 2017-03-23 04:48 MDT US Colorado Springs CO ≈1.5s -18 - - - Carmen O 2
1112o 2017-03-23 10:47 UT 2017-03-23 04:47 MDT US Boulder CO ≈1.5s -8 - - - John W 3
1112p 2017-03-23 10:47 UT 2017-03-23 04:47 MDT US Arvada CO <1s -8 - - ? Lisa T 1
1112q 2017-03-23 10:47 UT 2017-03-23 04:47 MDT US Wellington CO ≈1.5s -10 - - ? Jessie J 1
1112r 2017-03-23 10:45 UT 2017-03-23 04:45 MDT US Highlands Ranch CO ≈7.5s -13 - - James K 2
Event 1111-2017
1111a 2017-03-24 01:35 UT 2017-03-23 21:35 EDT US Rocky Mount VA ≈1.5s 0 - - - Jeremy S 2
1111b 2017-03-24 01:30 UT 2017-03-23 21:30 EDT US Sylva NC ≈1.5s -12 ? ? ? Jarrod E 3