Fireball Reports

May 28, 2016 - Jun 28, 2016
Reports found: 1974  in the last 30 days  Page 1 / 40
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 2251-2016
2251a 2016-06-27 07:46 UT 2016-06-27 00:46 PDT US Paso Robles CA ≈3.5s -7 - - - Anne S 3
Event 2250-2016
2250a 2016-06-27 07:04 UT 2016-06-27 00:04 PDT US Eugene OR ≈3.5s -8 ? ? - Sara J 1
2250c 2016-06-27 07:05 UT 2016-06-27 00:05 PDT US Rockaway Beach OR ≈3.5s -10 - ? ? Jenn C 1
Event 2249-2016
2249a 2016-06-27 04:05 UT 2016-06-27 00:05 EDT US Coral Springs FL ≈3.5s -20 - - - Denise B 1
Event 2248-2016
2248a 2016-06-27 02:10 UT 2016-06-26 21:10 CDT US Norwood Young America MN ≈1.5s -5 - - Shawn E 3
2248b 2016-06-27 02:13 UT 2016-06-26 21:13 CDT US Brown Deer WI ≈1.5s -5 - - - April L 1
2248c 2016-06-27 02:20 UT 2016-06-26 21:20 CDT US Minneapolis MN ≈3.5s -6 - - - traun m 1
2248d 2016-06-27 02:30 UT 2016-06-26 21:30 CDT US Plainview MN ≈3.5s -20 ? ? Jim and Debbie F 2
2248e 2016-06-27 02:35 UT 2016-06-26 21:35 CDT US Goodview MN ≈1.5s -6 - - Emanuel J 2
2248f 2016-06-27 02:38 UT 2016-06-26 21:38 CDT US Decorah IA ≈1.5s -4 - - - Todd P 2
2248g 2016-06-27 02:15 UT 2016-06-26 21:15 CDT US Balaton MN ≈1.5s 0 - ? - Ethan n 4
Event 2247-2016
2247a 2016-06-27 01:50 UT 2016-06-26 20:50 CDT US South Padre Island TX ≈3.5s -13 - - - James B 4
Event 2246-2016
2246a 2016-06-26 22:40 UT 2016-06-26 19:40 BRT BR Pirassununga São Paulo ≈3.5s -6 - - - Vitor M 1
Event 2245-2016
2245a 2016-06-26 21:40 UT 2016-06-26 23:40 CEST FR Pornic Pays de la Loire ≈1.5s -19 - - guillaume c 4
Event 2244-2016
2244a 2016-06-26 08:02 UT 2016-06-26 01:02 PDT US Oakland OR ≈3.5s -8 ? ? Tina S 1
2244b 2016-06-26 08:10 UT 2016-06-26 01:10 PDT US Veneta OR ≈3.5s -13 - - David M 4
2244c 2016-06-26 08:15 UT 2016-06-26 01:15 PDT US Independence OR ≈1.5s -22 - - - Katrien V 1
Event 2243-2016
2243a 2016-06-25 14:04 UT 2016-06-25 04:04 HST US Keaau HI ≈3.5s -10 - - - Janet D 3
Event 2242-2016
2242a 2016-06-25 08:00 UT 2016-06-25 01:00 PDT US Kerby OR ≈3.5s -10 - - Joshua C 3
Event 2241-2016
2241a 2016-06-27 04:15 UT 2016-06-26 23:15 CDT US Buda TX ≈3.5s -13 - - - Anette R 1
2241b 2016-06-27 04:15 UT 2016-06-26 23:15 CDT US Austin TX ? -13 - - - Holly S 2
2241c 2016-06-27 04:03 UT 2016-06-26 23:03 CDT US Austin TX ≈3.5s -15 - - - Zane N 3
2241d 2016-06-27 04:15 UT 2016-06-26 23:15 CDT US Houston TX ≈1.5s -20 - - - Yuridia G 1
2241e 2016-06-27 04:25 UT 2016-06-26 23:25 CDT US Seneca KS ≈3.5s -14 ? ? Nicole L 1
Event 2240-2016
2240a 2016-06-27 04:55 UT 2016-06-26 23:55 CDT US Kansas City KS ≈1.5s -13 - - ? Sammy M 2
2240b 2016-06-27 04:52 UT 2016-06-26 23:52 CDT US Olpe KS ≈1.5s -18 ? ? - Ryan S 1
2240c 2016-06-27 04:50 UT 2016-06-26 23:50 CDT US Winterset IA ≈3.5s -13 - - - Shannon P 1
2240d 2016-06-27 04:48 UT 2016-06-26 23:48 CDT US Lincoln NE ≈1.5s -19 - - - VanSlyke B 1
2240e 2016-06-27 04:43 UT 2016-06-26 23:43 CDT US Leavenworth KS ≈3.5s -6 - - Joseph B 3
2240f 2016-06-27 04:42 UT 2016-06-26 23:42 CDT US Pomona KS ≈3.5s -21 - ? - April W 3
2240g 2016-06-27 05:02 UT 2016-06-27 00:02 CDT US Slater IA ≈3.5s -20 ? ? River S 1
2240h 2016-06-27 04:55 UT 2016-06-26 23:55 CDT US Kansas City MO ≈3.5s -16 ? ? ? Eli S 1
2240i 2016-06-27 05:30 UT 2016-06-27 00:30 CDT US Excelsior Springs MO ≈3.5s -20 - - ? Patricia O 1
Event 2239-2016
2239a 2016-06-26 08:43 UT 2016-06-26 01:43 PDT US Redding CA ≈1.5s -8 ? ? - Mason W 1
Event 2238-2016
2238a 2016-06-26 03:30 UT 2016-06-25 22:30 CDT US Kenosha WI ≈1.5s -8 - - - Karen R 2
Event 2237-2016
2237a 2016-06-26 01:58 UT 2016-06-25 18:58 PDT US Bend OR ≈1.5s -16 - - - M. D 3
2237b 2016-06-26 02:00 UT 2016-06-25 19:00 PDT US Yreka CA ≈3.5s -20 - - - Peggy H 2
2237c 2016-06-26 02:13 UT 2016-06-25 19:13 PDT CR Puntarenas ≈1.5s -14 - - Rick B 4
Event 2236-2016
2236a 2016-06-25 21:00 UT 2016-06-25 23:00 CEST FR Paris Île-de-France ≈1.5s -15 ? - - Yasmin R 2
Event 2234-2016
2234a 2016-06-25 13:30 UT 2016-06-25 06:30 PDT US Milwaukie OR ≈1.5s -28 - - - Ken D 1
Event 2233-2016
2233a 2016-06-25 09:14 UT 2016-06-25 05:14 EDT US Oakland FL ≈3.5s -7 ? ? ? Cristina S 1
Event 2232-2016
2232a 2016-06-25 08:14 UT 2016-06-25 03:14 CDT US Hattiesburg MS ≈3.5s -9 - - ? Rob C 1
Event 2231-2016
2231a 2016-06-25 06:03 UT 2016-06-25 00:03 MDT US Rollinsville CO ≈3.5s -9 - - - Murray W 3
Event 2230-2016
2230a 2016-06-25 04:10 UT 2016-06-25 00:10 EDT US South Kingstown RI ≈3.5s -22 - - - n 3
Event 2229-2016
2229a 2016-06-23 06:00 UT 2016-06-23 01:00 CDT US Long Beach MS ≈3.5s -5 - - - Bree A 3
Event 2228-2016
2228a 2016-06-23 02:49 UT 2016-06-23 04:49 CEST FR Montélimar Auvergne Rhône-Alpes ≈7.5s -16 ? ? ? sebastien n 3
Event 2227-2016
2227a 2016-06-26 07:00 UT 2016-06-26 03:00 EDT CA Niagara Falls Ontario ≈20s -23 - - - Mel B 3
Event 2226-2016
2226a 2016-06-26 02:18 UT 2016-06-25 23:18 BRT BR Recife Pernambuco <1s -4 - - - Flávio F 4
Event 2225-2016
2225a 2016-06-26 01:28 UT 2016-06-25 21:28 EDT US Langhorne PA ≈3.5s -5 - - S 4
2225b 2016-06-26 01:27 UT 2016-06-25 21:27 EDT US Haddon Heights NJ ≈3.5s -13 - - ? T D 2