Fireball Reports

Jun 01, 2017 - Jun 30, 2017
Reports found: 767  in June 2017  Page 1 / 16
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 2054-2017
2054a 2017-06-22 06:30 UT 2017-06-22 00:30 MDT US Peyton CO ≈3.5s -6 - - ? Amanda K 3
Event 2053-2017
2053a 2017-06-22 04:00 UT 2017-06-21 21:00 PDT US Irvine CA ≈3.5s -11 - - - William P 3
Event 2052-2017
2052a 2017-06-22 03:35 UT 2017-06-21 23:35 EDT US Worton MD ≈7.5s -21 - - - Deb B 1
Event 2051-2017
2051a 2017-06-22 03:00 UT 2017-06-21 21:00 MDT US Parker CO ≈3.5s -7 - - - Luke S 2
Event 2050-2017
2050a 2017-06-22 02:40 UT 2017-06-21 22:40 EDT CA Port Hope Ontario ≈7.5s -7 - ? Alana B 3
Event 2049-2017
2049a 2017-06-22 02:20 UT 2017-06-21 21:20 CDT US McQueeney TX ≈3.5s -7 ? ? ? Evelyn R 1
Event 2048-2017
2048a 2017-06-21 06:15 UT 2017-06-21 01:15 CDT US Crete IL ≈3.5s -11 - - DL C 3
Event 2047-2017
2047a 2017-06-21 03:13 UT 2017-06-20 22:13 CDT US Ingleside IL ≈1.5s -13 - - - marion r 3
Event 2046-2017
2046a 2017-06-21 01:53 UT 2017-06-20 21:53 EDT CA Guelph Ontario ≈1.5s -5 - - Gerald l 2
Event 2045-2017
2045a 2017-06-18 02:30 UT 2017-06-17 21:30 CDT US Plano TX ≈3.5s -16 - - ? David Z 1
Event 2044-2017
2044a 2017-06-14 06:09 UT 2017-06-14 00:09 MDT CA Gwynne Alberta ≈1.5s -16 - - - Roxanne R 1
Event 2043-2017
2043a 2017-06-20 22:33 UT 2017-06-20 23:33 BST GB England ≈7.5s -7 - - - Glenn B 2
2043b 2017-06-20 22:27 UT 2017-06-21 00:27 CEST FR Tours Centre-Val de Loire ≈7.5s -7 - - - ROY 1
2043c 2017-06-20 22:05 UT 2017-06-21 00:05 CEST BE Riemst Vlaanderen ≈3.5s -5 - - - Angelique O 1
2043d 2017-06-20 22:20 UT 2017-06-21 00:20 CEST FR Tours Centre-Val de Loire ≈7.5s -7 ? - - ROY 1
Event 2042-2017
2042a 2017-06-19 20:01 UT 2017-06-19 20:01 WET MA Goulmima Meknes-Tafilalet ? 0 - Mustapha O 3
2042b 2017-06-19 20:00 UT 2017-06-19 20:00 WET MA ≈1.5s -27 - Oulkouch M 1
2042c 2017-06-19 20:00 UT 2017-06-19 20:00 WET MA Rabat Meknès-Tafilalet ? 0 ? ? - Rida O 1
2042d 2017-06-19 20:02 UT 2017-06-19 20:02 ? MA Er-Rich Meknes-Tafilalet ? -4 - - mohamed h 4
Event 2041-2017
2041a 2017-06-21 05:00 UT 2017-06-21 01:00 EDT US Concord MA ≈3.5s -13 - - - David H 1
2041b 2017-06-21 04:53 UT 2017-06-21 00:53 EDT US Melville NY ≈7.5s -7 ? ? - Ron C 4
2041c 2017-06-21 04:52 UT 2017-06-21 00:52 EDT US Framingham MA ? -6 - - ? Ben R 3
2041d 2017-06-21 04:50 UT 2017-06-21 00:50 EDT US Warwick RI ≈1.5s 0 - - ? Stephanie B 3
2041e 2017-06-21 04:45 UT 2017-06-21 00:45 EDT US Auburn NH <1s -12 - - Zachary D 2
Event 2040-2017
2040a 2017-06-21 23:34 UT 2017-06-22 01:34 CEST NL Zutphen Gelderland ≈3.5s -7 ? ? ? Arnold v 2
2040b 2017-06-21 22:01 UT 2017-06-22 00:01 CEST BE Kruibeke Vlaanderen ≈3.5s -10 ? ? - J L 1
2040c 2017-06-21 21:45 UT 2017-06-21 23:45 CEST NL Rotterdam Zuid-Holland ≈1.5s -20 - - - Ton A 3
Event 2039-2017
2039a 2017-06-20 23:07 UT 2017-06-21 01:07 CEST RS Jagodina ≈3.5s -8 - - ? Ljubica G 5
2039b 2017-06-20 23:05 UT 2017-06-21 01:05 CEST RS Петница ≈3.5s -5 - - Dušan P 5
Event 2038-2017
2038a 2017-06-20 10:07 UT 2017-06-20 06:07 EDT US Tybee Island GA ≈1.5s -12 - - - Caleb S 1
Event 2037-2017
2037a 2017-06-20 08:55 UT 2017-06-20 04:55 EDT US Savannah GA ≈3.5s -25 - - - David J 3
2037b 2017-06-20 08:49 UT 2017-06-20 04:49 EDT US Hilton Head Island SC ≈1.5s -8 ? ? Justin M 3
Event 2036-2017
2036a 2017-06-20 08:00 UT 2017-06-20 01:00 PDT US San Anselmo CA ≈1.5s -6 - - - Todd E 2
Event 2035-2017
2035a 2017-06-20 07:03 UT 2017-06-20 03:03 EDT US New Smyrna Beach FL ≈3.5s -6 - - ? Sidney J 3
2035b 2017-06-20 07:07 UT 2017-06-20 03:07 EDT US Melbourne FL ≈7.5s -17 - - - Mary B 3
Event 2034-2017
2034a 2017-06-20 07:02 UT 2017-06-20 09:02 CEST FR Le Rozier Occitanie ≈1.5s 0 - - Thierry M 3
2034b 2017-06-20 06:55 UT 2017-06-20 08:55 CEST FR Tressan Occitanie ≈3.5s -22 - - - Celine f 2
Event 2033-2017
2033a 2017-06-20 06:00 UT 2017-06-19 23:00 PDT US Rolling Hills Estates CA ≈3.5s -12 - - - gwen G 2
2033b 2017-06-20 06:34 UT 2017-06-19 23:34 PDT US Bakersfield CA ≈3.5s -13 - - - Lizbeth R 2
Event 2032-2017
2032a 2017-06-20 04:45 UT 2017-06-20 00:45 EDT US Gorham ME ≈3.5s -17 ? ? ? Matthew H 1
2032b 2017-06-20 05:10 UT 2017-06-20 01:10 EDT US East Greenwich RI ≈1.5s -10 - - - Carina B 4
Event 2031-2017
2031a 2017-06-20 03:30 UT 2017-06-19 23:30 EDT US Fowlerville MI ≈7.5s -13 - - Shannan M 4
2031b 2017-06-20 03:46 UT 2017-06-19 23:46 EDT US Wyoming MI ≈3.5s -9 - ? - Eric K 1
Event 2030-2017
2030a 2017-06-20 00:30 UT 2017-06-19 20:30 EDT US Palm Bay FL ≈20s -13 - - ? Nancy A 1
Event 2029-2017
2029a 2017-06-19 20:45 UT 2017-06-19 21:45 BST GB Heronsgate England <1s -19 ? - ? Steve W 3
2029b 2017-06-19 21:30 UT 2017-06-19 22:30 BST GB England ≈1.5s -9 - - - Maria H 2
Event 2028-2017
2028a 2017-06-16 02:00 UT 2017-06-16 04:00 CEST FR Argelès-sur-Mer Occitanie ≈3.5s -16 ? ? ? Jennyfer M 3
Event 2026-2017
2026a 2017-06-20 03:33 UT 2017-06-19 22:33 CDT US Oklahoma City OK ≈3.5s -20 - - - Greg S 2
2026aa 2017-06-20 03:35 UT 2017-06-19 22:35 CDT US Edmond OK ≈3.5s -7 - - - Jon S 2
2026b 2017-06-20 03:36 UT 2017-06-19 22:36 CDT US Plano TX ≈7.5s -13 ? - - Britton L 1