Fireball Reports

Jan 01, 2017 - Jan 31, 2017
Reports found: 1393  in January 2017  Page 1 / 28
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 1487-2017
1487a 2017-01-26 05:12 UT 2017-01-26 00:12 EDT US Ave Maria FL ≈3.5s 0 ? ? Austin H 1
Event 898-2017
898a 2017-01-20 07:05 UT 2017-01-20 02:05 EST US North Bay Village FL ≈20s 0 ? ? Chaae S 4
Event 695-2017
695a 2017-01-30 21:01 UT 2017-01-31 00:01 3 time zones TR Samsun ≈1.5s 0 ? ? ? Gürkan G 1
Event 617-2017
617a 2017-01-15 01:32 UT 2017-01-14 20:32 EST US Madison CT ? -11 - - - Chris A 1
Event 582-2017
582a 2017-01-28 03:15 UT 2017-01-28 04:15 CET BE Courtrai Région Flamande ≈3.5s -27 - - - jacky r 4
Event 557-2017
557a 2017-01-30 03:30 UT 2017-01-29 21:30 CST US Tuscaloosa AL ≈3.5s -5 - - ? Amy C 3
Event 556-2017
556a 2017-01-24 09:05 UT 2017-01-24 04:05 EST US Ruby SC ≈3.5s -14 - - ? Clairessa B 1
Event 555-2017
555a 2017-01-20 11:30 UT 2017-01-20 06:30 EST US Macomb MI ≈20s -28 - - John M 3
Event 513-2017
513a 2017-01-29 06:50 UT 2017-01-28 23:50 MST US Camp Verde AZ <1s -14 - - - Kylie W 1
Event 512-2017
512a 2017-01-21 10:11 UT 2017-01-21 02:11 PST US Deer Park WA ≈3.5s -14 - - - Betty F 3
Event 506-2017
506a 2017-01-06 07:30 UT 2017-01-06 01:30 CST US Dwight IL ≈1.5s -10 - - - Ron M 1
Event 499-2017
499a 2017-01-26 08:45 UT 2017-01-26 03:45 EST US Columbia MD ≈1.5s -22 - - - Wilson T 3
Event 478-2017
478a 2017-01-06 05:00 UT 2017-01-05 23:00 CST US Menasha WI ≈7.5s 0 ? - Baumann R 3
Event 473-2017
473a 2017-01-20 05:10 UT 2017-01-19 21:10 PST US Irvine CA ≈1.5s -22 - - - Dori I 1
Event 471-2017
471a 2017-02-01 04:20 UT 2017-01-31 23:20 EST US Gastonia NC ≈3.5s -13 - ? ? Tre'Sean L 1
471b 2017-02-01 04:30 UT 2017-01-31 23:30 EST US Charlotte NC ≈1.5s -13 ? - - LaDonnia / Ashleigh J 1
Event 459-2017
459a 2017-02-01 00:20 UT 2017-01-31 18:20 CST US Oskaloosa IA ≈7.5s -5 - - - Robert K 1
Event 435-2017
435a 2017-01-04 06:10 UT 2017-01-04 01:10 EST US New London NH <1s -12 - - ? Tucker W 1
Event 418-2017
418a 2017-01-30 14:55 UT 2017-01-30 16:55 EET UA Запоріжжя Запорізька область ≈1.5s -10 ? ? Ольга 3
Event 417-2017
417a 2017-01-27 17:45 UT 2017-01-27 18:45 CET FR Gérardmer Grand Est ≈7.5s -13 - - - Daniel K 2
Event 405-2017
405a 2017-02-01 06:35 UT 2017-01-31 22:35 PST US San Diego CA ≈3.5s -18 - - - Beverly P 2
Event 403-2017
403a 2017-02-01 03:50 UT 2017-01-31 19:50 PST US Laguna Niguel CA ≈1.5s -4 - - - david v 2
Event 402-2017
402a 2017-02-01 00:15 UT 2017-01-31 18:15 CST US Saucier MS ≈1.5s -20 - - - Julie H 3
Event 401-2017
401a 2017-01-29 03:30 UT 2017-01-28 19:30 PST US Riverside CA <1s -13 ? ? ? Carlos V 1
Event 399-2017
399a 2017-02-01 02:50 UT 2017-01-31 21:50 EST US Middleburg FL ≈3.5s -11 - - - Crystal G 3
Event 397-2017
397a 2017-02-01 02:10 UT 2017-01-31 20:10 CST US Jersey Village TX ≈1.5s -7 ? ? Greg K 2
397b 2017-02-01 02:10 UT 2017-01-31 20:10 CST US Covington LA ≈1.5s -7 - - Vincent G 3
397c 2017-02-01 02:10 UT 2017-01-31 20:10 CST US Austin TX ≈3.5s -5 - - - Tricia P 3
397d 2017-02-01 02:15 UT 2017-01-31 20:15 CST US Richmond TX ≈7.5s -18 - - ? K B 1
397e 2017-02-01 02:30 UT 2017-01-31 20:30 CST US Lewisville TX ≈3.5s -7 - - - Timothy M 3
397f 2017-02-01 02:15 UT 2017-01-31 20:15 CST US Huntington TX ≈1.5s -13 - - Brian C 4
397g 2017-02-01 02:00 UT 2017-01-31 20:00 CST US Houston TX ≈3.5s -9 - - - Jane S 1
Event 396-2017
396a 2017-02-01 02:10 UT 2017-01-31 21:10 EST US North Massapequa NY ≈3.5s -16 - - ? marcus b 1
396b 2017-02-01 02:09 UT 2017-01-31 21:09 EST US Bridgewater NJ <1s -16 - - - Randy I 3
Event 395-2017
395a 2017-01-31 19:30 UT 2017-01-31 20:30 CET FR Rennes Bretagne ≈3.5s -9 ? ? - M W 2
Event 394-2017
394a 2017-01-31 05:30 UT 2017-01-31 00:30 EST US Greenville SC ≈20s -6 - - - Trisha H 1
394b 2017-01-31 05:30 UT 2017-01-31 00:30 EST US Boonville NC ≈1.5s -10 - Bri R 1
Event 393-2017
393a 2017-01-28 19:07 UT 2017-01-28 20:07 CET FR Paris Île-de-France ≈1.5s -15 - - ? Nathalie M 1
393b 2017-01-28 19:07 UT 2017-01-28 20:07 CET FR Chartres Centre-Val de Loire ≈3.5s -13 - - - Ghislaine M 2
Event 392-2017
392a 2017-01-31 14:45 UT 2017-01-31 06:45 PST US Corona CA ≈1.5s -13 - - - P J 1
392c 2017-01-31 13:55 UT 2017-01-31 05:55 PST US Monterey Park CA ≈3.5s -22 - - - Stephen C 1
392d 2017-01-31 13:48 UT 2017-01-31 05:48 PST US Lompoc CA ≈3.5s -18 ? ? - Joseph D 4
392e 2017-01-31 13:45 UT 2017-01-31 05:45 PST US San Diego CA ≈3.5s -20 - - Tim S 2
392f 2017-01-31 13:45 UT 2017-01-31 05:45 PST US Riverside CA ≈1.5s -6 - - Jeff C 2
392g 2017-01-31 13:45 UT 2017-01-31 05:45 PST US Huntington Beach CA ≈3.5s -11 - - TIM J 1
392h 2017-01-31 13:45 UT 2017-01-31 05:45 PST US San Gabriel CA ≈1.5s -11 - - - Marc L 4
392i 2017-01-31 13:45 UT 2017-01-31 05:45 PST US Lake Elsinore CA ≈3.5s -13 - - ? Matthew W 2
392j 2017-01-31 13:45 UT 2017-01-31 05:45 PST US Simi Valley CA ≈1.5s -18 - - - linda f 3
392k 2017-01-31 13:45 UT 2017-01-31 05:45 PST US Thousand Oaks CA ≈7.5s -6 - - Carol S 3
392l 2017-01-31 13:45 UT 2017-01-31 05:45 PST US Winchester CA ≈3.5s -13 - - ? Cecylia O 2