Events

Events found: 3130  in 2016 Page 1 / 63
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Aug
Event 3181-2016 1 2016-08-29 19:02 UT 2016-08-29 21:02 CEST DE
Thüringen
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 3160-2016 1 2016-08-29 09:04 UT 2016-08-29 05:04 EDT US
PA
1 no
n/a
1 yes
Event 3180-2016 1 2016-08-29 08:56 UT 2016-08-29 04:56 EDT US
FL
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 3179-2016 1 2016-08-29 06:43 UT 2016-08-29 02:43 EDT US
MA
1 yes
1 no
1 no
Event 3178-2016 1 2016-08-29 05:55 UT 2016-08-29 01:55 EDT US
NH
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 3177-2016 1 2016-08-29 05:15 UT 2016-08-28 23:15 MDT US
NM
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 3176-2016 1 2016-08-29 04:38 UT 2016-08-28 21:38 PDT CA
British Columbia
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 3175-2016 1 2016-08-29 04:03 UT 2016-08-28 21:03 MST US
AZ
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 3174-2016 3 2016-08-29 04:02 UT 2016-08-29 00:02 EDT US
IN, OH, VA
3 no
3 no
2 no
Event 3173-2016 1 2016-08-29 03:40 UT 2016-08-28 23:40 EDT US
FL
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 3172-2016 1 2016-08-29 02:40 UT 2016-08-28 21:40 CDT US
MN
n/a
n/a
1 yes
Event 3171-2016 1 2016-08-29 01:49 UT 2016-08-28 21:49 EDT US
NJ
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 3170-2016 1 2016-08-29 01:30 UT 2016-08-28 20:30 CDT US
TX
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 3169-2016 1 2016-08-28 21:35 UT 2016-08-28 23:35 CEST SI
Ljubljana
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 3159-2016 1 2016-08-28 10:50 UT 2016-08-28 05:50 CDT US
IL
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 3168-2016 2 2016-08-28 08:15 UT 2016-08-28 01:15 PDT US
WA
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 3158-2016 1 2016-08-28 06:15 UT 2016-08-28 01:15 CDT US
AL
1 no
n/a
1 no
Event 3157-2016 8 2016-08-28 05:13 UT 2016-08-28 01:13 EDT US
NY, PA, NJ, OH
6 no
7 no
5 no
Event 3161-2016 3 2016-08-28 05:13 UT 2016-08-28 01:13 EDT US
NY, DE, VA
3 no
3 no
1 yes
Event 3156-2016 1 2016-08-28 04:19 UT 2016-08-27 21:19 PDT US
WA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 3155-2016 8 2016-08-28 03:20 UT 2016-08-27 23:20 EDT US
VT, NY, MA, PA
6 no
6 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 3154-2016 1 2016-08-28 02:52 UT 2016-08-27 23:52 BRT BR
Minas Gerais
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 3153-2016 2 2016-08-28 02:50 UT 2016-08-27 22:50 EDT US
PA, WV
1 no
1 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 3152-2016 1 2016-08-28 02:28 UT 2016-08-27 20:28 MDT US
MT
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 3167-2016 1 2016-08-28 02:15 UT 2016-08-27 22:15 EDT US
VT
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 3166-2016 1 2016-08-27 23:05 UT 2016-08-28 01:05 CEST FR
Île-de-France
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 3165-2016 1 2016-08-27 22:30 UT 2016-08-28 00:30 CEST AT
Tirol
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 3151-2016 1 2016-08-27 22:22 UT 2016-08-28 00:22 CEST ME
Podgorica
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 3150-2016 1 2016-08-27 21:30 UT 2016-08-27 23:30 CEST FR
Île-de-France
1 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 3149-2016 1 2016-08-27 21:00 UT 2016-08-27 23:00 CEST BE
Vlaanderen
n/a
1 no
1 no
Event 3148-2016 1 2016-08-27 19:29 UT 2016-08-27 21:29 CEST ES
Comunidad Valenciana
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 3144-2016 1 2016-08-27 08:55 UT 2016-08-27 04:55 EDT US
FL
1 no
n/a
1 no
Event 3128-2016 5 2016-08-27 05:18 UT 2016-08-27 01:18 EDT US
PA, VA, MD
4 no
4 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 3143-2016 1 2016-08-27 05:00 UT 2016-08-26 22:00 PDT US
OR
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 3142-2016 2 2016-08-27 04:11 UT 2016-08-26 23:11 CDT US
AL
1 no
2 no
1 no
Event 3141-2016 1 2016-08-27 03:28 UT 2016-08-27 04:28 BST GB
Wales
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 3140-2016 2 2016-08-27 01:57 UT 2016-08-26 20:57 CDT US
TX
2 no
2 no
1 no
Event 3139-2016 9 2016-08-27 01:27 UT 2016-08-26 21:27 EDT US
NJ, NY, PA
8 no
8 no
2 yes
4 no
Event 3138-2016 1 2016-08-26 22:54 UT 2016-08-27 00:54 CEST FR
Île-de-France
n/a
n/a
1 no
Event 3164-2016 1 2016-08-26 21:30 UT 2016-08-26 22:30 BST GB
England
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 3137-2016 1 2016-08-26 20:35 UT 2016-08-26 22:35 CEST FR
Nord-Pas-de-Calais Picardie
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 3136-2016 1 2016-08-26 08:05 UT 2016-08-26 04:05 EDT US
MI
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 3135-2016 1 2016-08-26 03:30 UT 2016-08-25 22:30 CDT US
WI
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 3134-2016 1 2016-08-26 02:05 UT 2016-08-25 21:05 CDT US
IN
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 3127-2016 1 2016-08-26 01:09 UT 2016-08-25 21:09 EDT US
NC
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 3133-2016 2 2016-08-25 23:00 UT 2016-08-26 01:00 CEST DE
NL
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Friesland
1 no
1 no
2 no
Event 3108-2016 21 2016-08-25 21:47 UT 2016-08-25 23:47 CEST FR
DE
NL
Noord-Holland, Flevoland, Utrecht, Friesland, Groningen, Zeeland, Schleswig-Holstein, Drenthe, Noord-Brabant, Gelderland, Alsace-Champagne-Ardenne-Lorraine, Niedersachsen
20 no
19 no
9 yes
9 no
Event 3132-2016 1 2016-08-25 20:50 UT 2016-08-25 22:50 CEST DE
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 3131-2016 1 2016-08-25 20:40 UT 2016-08-25 22:40 CEST DE
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 3126-2016 4 2016-08-25 20:17 UT 2016-08-25 22:17 CEST NL
Noord-Brabant, Overijssel, Drenthe
2 no
3 no
2 yes
2 no