Fireball Reports

Jan 01, 2018 - Jan 31, 2018
Reports found: 2583  in January 2018  Page 1 / 52
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 3125-2018
3125a 2018-01-05 18:04 UT 2018-01-05 19:04 CEST FR Rouen Normandy ≈1.5s 0 - - ? bourreau j 5
Event 2685-2018
2685a 2018-01-04 06:51 UT 2018-01-04 01:51 EDT US Greenwood SC <1s -27 - - - Alex P 1
Event 1687-2018
1687a 2018-01-31 10:45 UT 2018-01-31 18:45 8 time zones PH Vinzons Bicol ≈1.5s -16 - - ? Krishelle B 1
Event 1632-2018
1632a 2018-01-20 04:55 UT 2018-01-19 22:55 CDT US TX ≈7.5s -8 ? ? Tom L 2
Event 1035-2018
1035a 2018-01-30 05:14 UT 2018-01-30 06:14 CET IT Bovalino Calabria ≈3.5s -13 ? ? ? Romeo M 5
Event 884-2018
884a 2018-01-23 08:38 UT 2018-01-23 02:38 CST US Rochelle IL ≈3.5s 0 - - - Earl S 1
Event 698-2018
698a 2018-01-24 00:11 UT 2018-01-24 01:11 CET NL Berkel en Rodenrijs Zuid-Holland ≈7.5s -7 - - Sudney R 2
Event 696-2018
696a 2018-01-01 06:10 UT 2018-01-01 04:10 -3 time zones BR Minas Gerais ≈3.5s -5 - - ? rodrigo s 2
Event 694-2018
694a 2018-01-30 00:20 UT 2018-01-29 22:20 -3 time zones BR Rio Grande do Sul ≈1.5s -28 - - - Emerson R 4
Event 691-2018
691a 2018-01-20 03:20 UT 2018-01-20 00:20 -3 time zones BR Bahia ≈1.5s -5 - - - Alexandre P 4
Event 623-2018
623a 2018-01-19 04:54 UT 2018-01-18 20:54 PST CA Vancouver British Columbia ≈1.5s -16 - - H 1
Event 622-2018
622a 2018-01-17 01:00 UT 2018-01-16 18:00 MST US Sundance WY ≈1.5s -6 - - - David E 4
Event 561-2018
561a 2018-01-16 20:00 UT 2018-01-16 15:00 EST US Rochester MI ≈1.5s -7 - - - Dr Bill E 4
Event 536-2018
536a 2018-01-03 04:35 UT 2018-01-02 20:35 PST US Commerce CA ≈7.5s -12 - - carlos m 1
Event 513-2018
513a 2018-01-17 13:10 UT 2018-01-17 06:10 MST US Cheyenne WY ≈3.5s -16 ? - - Linda F 1
Event 511-2018
511a 2018-01-27 00:02 UT 2018-01-27 02:02 EET UA Хмельницький Хмельницька область ≈3.5s -6 ? ? - Мар'ян 4
Event 486-2018
486a 2018-01-29 02:30 UT 2018-01-28 21:30 EST CA Atikokan Ontario ≈1.5s -8 - - - Pam G 1
Event 463-2018
463a 2018-01-03 22:20 UT 2018-01-03 23:20 CET FR Apprieu Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s -26 ? ? - Vincent M 2
Event 456-2018
456a 2018-01-31 08:11 UT 2018-01-31 03:11 EST US Largo FL ≈20s -13 - - - Angel H 3
Event 436-2018
436a 2018-02-01 05:55 UT 2018-01-31 21:55 PST US Tehachapi CA ≈7.5s -18 - - Herbert S 3
Event 434-2018
434a 2018-02-01 03:38 UT 2018-01-31 21:38 CST US Fond du Lac WI ≈3.5s 0 - - - J S 1
Event 433-2018
433a 2018-02-01 03:15 UT 2018-01-31 21:15 CST US Oklahoma City OK ≈1.5s -13 - - - Charles W 4
433b 2018-02-01 03:44 UT 2018-01-31 21:44 CST US Denison TX ≈1.5s -7 ? ? - Paloma M 2
433c 2018-02-01 03:44 UT 2018-01-31 21:44 CST US Fort Worth TX ≈1.5s -6 ? - - Miguel B 2
433d 2018-02-01 03:50 UT 2018-01-31 21:50 CST US Tulsa OK ≈20s -11 - ? - Deena B 1
433e 2018-02-01 04:10 UT 2018-01-31 22:10 CST US Denton TX <1s -6 - - - Scott C 3
433f 2018-02-01 04:35 UT 2018-01-31 22:35 CST US Oklahoma City OK ≈45s -22 - - Elizabeth S 1
Event 432-2018
432a 2018-02-01 02:10 UT 2018-01-31 21:10 EST US Bellbrook OH <1s -14 - - - Sean C 1
Event 431-2018
431a 2018-02-01 01:02 UT 2018-01-31 21:02 AST CA Miramichi New Brunswick ≈3.5s -7 - - - Hodgson I 3
Event 430-2018
430a 2018-02-01 00:15 UT 2018-01-31 18:15 CST US Grundy Center IA ≈3.5s -12 - - - Ryan B 3
430b 2018-02-01 00:20 UT 2018-01-31 18:20 CST US Onalaska WI ≈1.5s -20 - - Tammy N 3
430c 2018-02-01 01:13 UT 2018-01-31 19:13 CST US Delafield WI ≈3.5s -17 ? ? John L 3
430d 2018-02-01 01:15 UT 2018-01-31 20:15 EST US Beulah MI ≈1.5s -6 - - - Glenn M 1
430e 2018-02-01 01:15 UT 2018-01-31 19:15 CST US Campbellsport WI <1s -11 - - Eric B 2
430f 2018-02-01 01:15 UT 2018-01-31 20:15 EST US Montague MI ≈1.5s -14 - - - Gary K 3
430g 2018-02-01 01:17 UT 2018-01-31 19:17 CST US Madison WI ≈3.5s -6 - - - sarah g 1
430h 2018-02-01 01:20 UT 2018-01-31 19:20 CST US Pewaukee WI ≈3.5s -11 - - - Kristen G 1
Event 429-2018
429a 2018-01-31 23:26 UT 2018-01-31 18:26 EST US Winter Springs FL <1s -15 - - - ednai A 1
429b 2018-01-31 23:35 UT 2018-01-31 18:35 EST US Orlando FL ≈3.5s -14 - - Hannah C 4
429c 2018-01-31 23:35 UT 2018-01-31 18:35 EST US Lake Placid FL ≈3.5s -19 - - Peter C 3
429d 2018-01-31 23:38 UT 2018-01-31 18:38 EST US Fort Myers FL ≈7.5s -13 - - - Christopher B 3
Event 428-2018
428a 2018-01-31 23:00 UT 2018-01-31 19:00 AST CA Kentville Nova Scotia ≈3.5s -13 - - ? Sheena G 2
Event 427-2018
427a 2018-01-31 21:11 UT 2018-01-31 21:11 GMT GB Basingstoke England ≈3.5s -10 - - ? Claire P 1
427aa 2018-01-31 22:40 UT 2018-01-31 22:40 GMT GB England ≈3.5s -5 - - - Gareth L 2
427ab 2018-01-31 22:35 UT 2018-01-31 22:35 GMT GB England ≈3.5s -17 - - Simon H 2
427ac 2018-01-31 22:30 UT 2018-01-31 22:30 GMT GB Backwell England ≈3.5s -22 - - Helen S 3
427ad 2018-01-31 22:35 UT 2018-01-31 22:35 GMT GB England <1s -11 - - Shankaran E 3
427ae 2018-01-31 22:33 UT 2018-01-31 23:33 CET FR Fréthun Hauts-de-France ≈1.5s -6 ? ? - thomas m 2
427af 2018-01-31 22:31 UT 2018-01-31 22:31 GMT GB England ≈1.5s -9 - - john c 3
427ag 2018-01-31 22:35 UT 2018-01-31 22:35 GMT GB Snodland England ≈3.5s -11 ? ? Andrea P 1