Fireball Reports

Feb 01, 2018 - Feb 28, 2018
Reports found: 1559  in February 2018  Page 1 / 32
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 753-2018
753a 2018-02-25 05:32 UT 2018-02-25 00:32 EST US Everett MA ≈1.5s -27 ? ? - A N 3
753b 2018-02-25 05:30 UT 2018-02-25 00:30 EST US Northbridge MA ≈3.5s -7 - - - Peter R 1
753c 2018-02-25 05:28 UT 2018-02-25 00:28 EST US South Hadley MA ≈7.5s -14 - - - Robert F 3
753d 2018-02-25 05:25 UT 2018-02-25 00:25 EST US Waldoboro ME ≈3.5s -22 - - Craig L 1
753e 2018-02-25 05:25 UT 2018-02-25 00:25 EST US Holyoke MA ≈3.5s 0 - - Raymond E 1
753f 2018-02-25 05:25 UT 2018-02-25 00:25 EST US Raymond ME ≈20s -13 - - - Shirley D 1
753g 2018-02-25 05:25 UT 2018-02-25 00:25 EST US New Gloucester ME ≈7.5s -10 - - Jeff G 4
753h 2018-02-25 05:25 UT 2018-02-25 00:25 EST US New Gloucester ME ≈1.5s -26 - - - Pam S 1
753i 2018-02-25 05:24 UT 2018-02-25 00:24 EST US Westborough MA <1s -22 ? ? ? A R 3
753j 2018-02-25 05:24 UT 2018-02-25 00:24 EST US Bucksport ME ≈7.5s -19 - - Celeste C 3
753l 2018-02-25 05:23 UT 2018-02-25 00:23 EST US Boston MA ≈1.5s -15 - ? - Joseph I 1
753m 2018-02-25 05:23 UT 2018-02-25 00:23 EST US Portland ME ≈3.5s -15 - - - Brian H 3
753n 2018-02-25 05:22 UT 2018-02-25 00:22 EST US Sanford ME ≈3.5s -19 - - Pete N 2
753o 2018-02-25 05:20 UT 2018-02-25 00:20 EST US Pawtucket RI ≈7.5s -18 - - Dean S 3
753p 2018-02-25 05:15 UT 2018-02-25 00:15 EST US Chelsea ME ≈3.5s -20 - Aaron F 3
Event 752-2018
752a 2018-02-25 04:05 UT 2018-02-25 01:05 -3 time zones BR Minas Gerais ≈1.5s -5 - - - EDUARDO A 5
Event 751-2018
751a 2018-02-24 19:20 UT 2018-02-24 20:20 CET NL Sneek Friesland ≈3.5s -9 - - Pieter S 2
751b 2018-02-24 19:30 UT 2018-02-24 20:30 CET NL Kampen Overijssel ≈3.5s -8 ? ? - Eva V 2
751c 2018-02-24 19:35 UT 2018-02-24 19:35 GMT GB Great Notley England ≈1.5s -17 - - - Kelly K 2
751d 2018-02-24 19:35 UT 2018-02-24 20:35 CET FR Villiers-sur-Morin Île-de-France ≈3.5s 0 - - Nicolas B 3
751e 2018-02-24 19:45 UT 2018-02-24 20:45 CET NL Puttershoek Zuid-Holland ≈3.5s -12 - - ? Johan J 2
751f 2018-02-24 19:50 UT 2018-02-24 20:50 CET FR Nantes Pays de la Loire ≈3.5s -9 - - Kévin L 2
751g 2018-02-24 19:56 UT 2018-02-24 20:56 CET FR Quiberon Bretagne <1s -6 - - - Gabin F 4
751h 2018-02-24 19:57 UT 2018-02-24 20:57 CET FR Nantes Pays de la Loire ≈1.5s 0 - - - Christophe D 3
751i 2018-02-24 20:15 UT 2018-02-24 21:15 CET DE Lychen Brandenburg ≈1.5s -6 - ? - Henning L 3
Event 750-2018
750a 2018-02-24 08:58 UT 2018-02-24 00:58 PST US Renton WA <1s -19 - - - Alan L 1
Event 749-2018
749a 2018-02-24 03:20 UT 2018-02-23 22:20 EST US North Charleston SC ≈1.5s -13 - - ? James C 2
749b 2018-02-24 03:23 UT 2018-02-23 22:23 EST US Athens GA ≈1.5s -8 - - ? Bailey G 1
749c 2018-02-24 03:25 UT 2018-02-23 22:25 EST US Cayce SC ≈1.5s 0 - - Virginia D 2
749d 2018-02-24 03:26 UT 2018-02-23 22:26 EST US Athens GA ≈3.5s -16 ? ? - Francisco D 4
749e 2018-02-24 03:30 UT 2018-02-23 22:30 EST US Acworth GA ≈3.5s -24 - - - Angela T 1
Event 748-2018
748a 2018-02-24 01:18 UT 2018-02-23 20:18 EST US Perry NY ≈3.5s -6 - ? Becky R 1
748b 2018-02-24 01:18 UT 2018-02-23 20:18 EST US Perry NY ≈20s -7 - ? Tracy R 4
Event 747-2018
747a 2018-02-23 23:40 UT 2018-02-23 18:40 EST US Richmond VA ≈7.5s -23 ? ? - Jennifer R 2
747b 2018-02-23 23:45 UT 2018-02-23 18:45 EST US Richmond VA ≈1.5s 0 - - - John S 4
Event 746-2018
746a 2018-02-23 08:35 UT 2018-02-23 00:35 PST US Lakewood CA ≈3.5s -13 ? ? - Lucy M 2
Event 745-2018
745a 2018-02-23 22:35 UT 2018-02-23 22:35 GMT GB Alsager England ≈3.5s -18 - ? ? David C 1
Event 744-2018
744a 2018-02-23 18:30 UT 2018-02-23 19:30 CET FR Châlons-en-Champagne Grand Est ≈3.5s 0 - - - Frederique D 1
744b 2018-02-23 18:35 UT 2018-02-23 19:35 CET FR Villiers-sur-Morin Île-de-France ≈3.5s 0 - - - Nicolad B 3
Event 743-2018
743a 2018-02-23 15:20 UT 2018-02-23 07:20 PST US Summit WA ≈20s -14 - - ? Mrs H 1
743b 2018-02-23 15:25 UT 2018-02-23 07:25 PST US Puyallup WA ≈7.5s -28 - - ? Marcella H 1
Event 742-2018
742a 2018-02-23 09:46 UT 2018-02-23 04:46 EST US Dandridge TN ≈1.5s -6 - - - Anderson H 3
Event 741-2018
741a 2018-02-23 09:10 UT 2018-02-23 01:10 PST US Pinole CA ≈3.5s -19 - - - Brad G 1
Event 740-2018
740a 2018-02-23 08:38 UT 2018-02-23 02:38 CST US Little Rock MS ≈3.5s -4 - - - Artis S 2
Event 739-2018
739a 2018-02-23 07:43 UT 2018-02-23 00:43 MST CA St. Albert Alberta ≈3.5s -5 - - - James H 4
Event 738-2018
738a 2018-02-23 03:44 UT 2018-02-22 19:44 PST US Nevada City CA ≈1.5s -18 - - - Judy B 1
Event 737-2018
737a 2018-02-23 01:30 UT 2018-02-22 19:30 CST HN Tegucigalpa Francisco Morazán Department ≈3.5s -18 - - - Leonardo P 1
737b 2018-02-23 01:30 UT 2018-02-22 19:30 CST GT Guatemala City Guatemala Department ≈3.5s -5 - - - Alain B 2
Event 736-2018
736a 2018-02-23 01:16 UT 2018-02-22 20:16 EST US Essex VT ≈1.5s -6 - - - John K 4
Event 735-2018
735a 2018-02-23 01:08 UT 2018-02-22 20:08 EST US Great Falls SC ≈7.5s -10 ? - - Michael F 2