Fireball Reports

May 01, 2018 - May 31, 2018
Reports found: 785  in May 2018  Page 1 / 16
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 2096-2018
2096a 2018-05-24 02:45 UT 2018-05-23 22:45 EDT US Princeton NJ ≈3,5s -23 - - Gregory P 3
Event 2040-2018
2040a 2018-05-27 02:40 UT 2018-05-26 22:40 EDT US NY ≈3,5s -12 - - - Arthur Y 2
Event 2013-2018
2013a 2018-05-30 00:52 UT 2018-05-30 02:52 CEST FR Saint-Péray Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈1,5s -5 ? ? ? Richard G 4
Event 1955-2018
1955a 2018-05-08 04:30 UT 2018-05-07 21:30 MST US Tucson AZ ≈3,5s -17 ? don F 1
Event 1930-2018
1930a 2018-06-01 03:45 UT 2018-05-31 23:45 EDT US Mayo FL ≈3,5s -13 - - - glenda H 3
Event 1929-2018
1929a 2018-05-31 06:05 UT 2018-05-31 01:05 CDT US Center TX ≈7,5s -12 - - - A C 2
Event 1928-2018
1928a 2018-05-26 22:35 UT 2018-05-26 18:35 EDT US Middletown NJ <1s -9 - - ? Brie V 1
Event 1926-2018
1926a 2018-05-30 23:00 UT 2018-05-30 20:00 -3 fusi orari BR Rio de Janeiro ≈7,5s -6 - - - Gabriel C 2
Event 1916-2018
1916a 2018-06-01 03:35 UT 2018-05-31 22:35 CDT US Shawnee KS ≈3,5s -18 - ? Brian F 1
Event 1915-2018
1915a 2018-06-01 02:32 UT 2018-05-31 21:32 CDT US Mineral Wells TX ≈1,5s 0 - - Lisa L 3
1915b 2018-06-01 02:45 UT 2018-05-31 21:45 CDT US Abilene TX ≈20s -13 - - ? Chiona Q 1
1915c 2018-06-01 02:48 UT 2018-05-31 21:48 CDT US Hawley TX ≈3,5s -11 - - - Kevin P 4
1915d 2018-06-01 02:50 UT 2018-05-31 21:50 CDT US Fort Worth TX ≈3,5s -7 - - - Caitlyn B 1
1915e 2018-06-01 03:20 UT 2018-05-31 22:20 CDT US Lubbock TX ≈1,5s -17 ? - ? balinda G 2
1915f 2018-06-01 02:45 UT 2018-05-31 21:45 CDT US Fort Worth TX ≈7,5s -6 - - - John D 3
1915g 2018-06-01 02:00 UT 2018-05-31 21:00 CDT US Lubbock TX ≈3,5s 0 - - - Kilgore Y 2
Event 1914-2018
1914a 2018-06-01 02:15 UT 2018-05-31 22:15 EDT US NY ≈1,5s -12 - - - Arthur Y 2
Event 1913-2018
1913a 2018-05-31 21:00 UT 2018-05-31 22:00 BST GB England ≈3,5s -7 ? ? ? Richard B 4
1913b 2018-05-31 21:03 UT 2018-05-31 23:03 CEST FR Coquelles Hauts-de-France ≈7,5s -7 ? ? - Philippe R 2
1913c 2018-05-31 21:03 UT 2018-05-31 22:03 BST GB Aston Clinton England ≈1,5s -13 - - Gregory B 1
1913d 2018-05-31 21:10 UT 2018-05-31 22:10 BST GB England ≈1,5s -6 ? - - Julia B 3
Event 1911-2018
1911a 2018-05-31 09:32 UT 2018-05-31 04:32 CDT US Baytown TX ≈3,5s -5 - - ? Abra S 1
Event 1910-2018
1910a 2018-05-31 08:34 UT 2018-05-31 04:34 EDT US Bolton VT ≈1,5s -18 ? ? ? Samantha H 2
1910b 2018-05-31 08:35 UT 2018-05-31 04:35 EDT US Leominster MA ≈1,5s -22 ? - Bernice W 3
Event 1909-2018
1909a 2018-05-31 02:44 UT 2018-05-30 21:44 CDT US Rowlett TX ≈7,5s -8 ? ? - April M 3
1909b 2018-05-31 02:45 UT 2018-05-30 21:45 CDT US Wichita Falls TX ≈3,5s -12 - - ? Jonathan W 2
1909c 2018-05-31 02:45 UT 2018-05-30 21:45 CDT US Crowley TX ≈3,5s -7 - - - Lenna C 3
1909d 2018-05-31 02:45 UT 2018-05-30 21:45 CDT US Fort Worth TX ≈3,5s -4 - - - Matt M 1
1909e 2018-05-31 02:45 UT 2018-05-30 21:45 CDT US Waco TX ≈1,5s -6 - - ? Melvin S 2
1909f 2018-05-31 02:45 UT 2018-05-30 21:45 CDT US Fort Worth TX ≈3,5s 0 - - - Brian H 3
Event 1908-2018
1908a 2018-05-30 23:45 UT 2018-05-31 00:45 BST GB Portslade England ≈1,5s -11 - - - Si C 3
1908b 2018-05-31 00:00 UT 2018-05-31 02:00 CEST FR Quincy-Voisins Île-de-France ≈3,5s -26 - - - Maxime V 1
Event 1907-2018
1907a 2018-05-30 21:55 UT 2018-05-30 23:55 CEST FR Cuignières Hauts-de-France ≈3,5s -10 - - Dominique R 4
Event 1906-2018
1906a 2018-05-30 07:01 UT 2018-05-30 00:01 PDT US Hesperia CA ≈7,5s -7 - - Corey L 3
Event 1905-2018
1905a 2018-05-30 04:50 UT 2018-05-30 00:50 EDT US Attleboro MA ≈7,5s -21 - ? - Brydie G 3
Event 1904-2018
1904a 2018-05-29 22:45 UT 2018-05-30 00:45 CEST BA Tjentište Republika Srpska ≈7,5s 0 - Mark O 4
Event 1903-2018
1903a 2018-05-29 20:30 UT 2018-05-29 22:30 CEST DE Beelitz Brandenburg ≈3,5s 0 - ? Christian G 2
Event 1902-2018
1902a 2018-05-29 19:04 UT 2018-05-29 21:04 CEST DE Wildau Brandenburg ≈3,5s -8 - - A F 3
Event 1901-2018
1901a 2018-05-28 09:04 UT 2018-05-28 02:04 PDT US Lafayette CA <1s -18 - - Lex H 1
Event 1900-2018
1900a 2018-06-01 02:44 UT 2018-05-31 23:44 -3 fusi orari BR São Paulo ≈1,5s -4 - - - Eduardo S 5
Event 1899-2018
1899a 2018-05-31 00:50 UT 2018-05-30 21:50 -3 fusi orari BR São Paulo ≈3,5s -6 ? ? - Meire R 3
Event 1898-2018
1898a 2018-05-29 22:35 UT 2018-05-29 23:35 BST GB Ardkeen Northern Ireland ≈7,5s -13 - - - Christine C 3
Event 1897-2018
1897a 2018-05-29 20:55 UT 2018-05-29 23:55 EEST GR Tripoli ≈1,5s -14 ? ? ? Erin S 1
1897b 2018-05-29 20:55 UT 2018-05-29 23:55 EEST GR ≈3,5s -16 ? ? Paraskevi M 1
Event 1896-2018
1896a 2018-05-29 19:58 UT 2018-05-29 21:58 CEST DE Karlsruhe Baden-Württemberg ≈1,5s -5 - - ? Marco B 3
Event 1895-2018
1895a 2018-05-29 08:55 UT 2018-05-29 03:55 CDT US Georgetown TX ≈7,5s -18 - ? Peter D 3
Event 1894-2018
1894a 2018-05-29 08:50 UT 2018-05-29 03:50 CDT US Dallas TX ≈3,5s -12 - - Robert P 1
Event 1893-2018
1893a 2018-05-29 06:45 UT 2018-05-29 02:45 EDT US Yulee FL ≈3,5s -22 - - Robert K 1
Event 1892-2018
1892a 2018-05-29 05:53 UT 2018-05-28 23:53 CST CA Saskatoon Saskatchewan ≈3,5s -26 - - - Darrel O 1
1892b 2018-05-29 05:55 UT 2018-05-28 23:55 CST CA Saskatoon Saskatchewan ≈3,5s -18 - - ? Jonathan S 3