Fireball Reports

Oct 21, 2018 - Nov 21, 2018
Reports found: 2826  in the last 30 days  Page 47 / 57
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 4412-2018
4412k 2018-10-28 01:33 UT 2018-10-27 18:33 MST US Mesa AZ ≈3.5s -10 - - Bill P 5
4412m 2018-10-28 01:30 UT 2018-10-27 18:30 PDT US Parker Dam CA ≈3.5s 0 - - - Derek K 2
4412n 2018-10-28 01:30 UT 2018-10-27 18:30 PDT MX Ensenada Baja California ≈3.5s -14 - - ? Allison N 2
4412o 2018-10-28 01:30 UT 2018-10-27 18:30 MST US Buckeye AZ ≈3.5s -11 - - - Amy H 3
4412p 2018-10-28 01:05 UT 2018-10-27 18:05 PDT US San Diego CA >60s -10 - - - marv n 4
4412q 2018-10-28 01:32 UT 2018-10-27 18:32 PDT US Camarillo CA ≈3.5s -7 ? ? - Karin L 2
4412r 2018-10-28 01:45 UT 2018-10-27 18:45 PDT US San Diego CA ≈3.5s -7 - - - Michael E 2
4412s 2018-10-28 01:32 UT 2018-10-27 18:32 MST US Prescott AZ ≈3.5s -12 - - - Bruce T 3
4412t 2018-10-28 01:30 UT 2018-10-27 18:30 MST US Mesa AZ ≈3.5s -21 - - - Timothy N 2
4412u 2018-10-28 01:45 UT 2018-10-27 18:45 PDT US Temecula CA ≈7.5s -26 - - - Ashley C 4
4412v 2018-10-28 01:41 UT 2018-10-27 18:41 PDT US San Diego CA ≈20s -7 - - - Eric H 2
4412w 2018-10-28 01:30 UT 2018-10-27 18:30 PDT US Barstow CA ≈3.5s -8 - - ? Jason U 5
4412x 2018-10-28 01:45 UT 2018-10-27 18:45 MST US Waddell AZ ≈3.5s -11 - - - Marie C 2
4412y 2018-10-28 01:45 UT 2018-10-27 18:45 MST US Mesa AZ ≈3.5s -19 - - ? Jori R 1
Event 4411-2018
4411a 2018-10-26 08:25 UT 2018-10-26 01:25 PDT US Los Angeles CA ≈3.5s -16 - - - Patrick K 3
4411b 2018-10-26 08:20 UT 2018-10-26 01:20 PDT US Oceanside CA ≈1.5s -10 - - Abel G 1
4411c 2018-10-26 08:18 UT 2018-10-26 01:18 PDT US Los Angeles CA ≈7.5s -16 - - - Tony L 3
4411d 2018-10-26 08:18 UT 2018-10-26 01:18 PDT US Los Angeles CA ≈1.5s -15 - - - Patrick S 5
4411e 2018-10-26 08:17 UT 2018-10-26 01:17 PDT US Glendora CA ≈1.5s -13 - - Joseph G 1
4411f 2018-10-26 08:15 UT 2018-10-26 01:15 PDT US San Diego CA ≈3.5s -26 - - Elizabeth T 1
4411g 2018-10-26 08:11 UT 2018-10-26 01:11 PDT US Riverside CA ≈3.5s -14 ? - - Chantelle E 1
4411h 2018-10-26 08:00 UT 2018-10-26 01:00 PDT US Colton CA ? -7 - Elisa L 1
4411i 2018-10-26 08:18 UT 2018-10-26 01:18 PDT US Los Angeles CA ≈3.5s -8 - - ? Julie S 3
4411j 2018-10-26 08:19 UT 2018-10-26 01:19 PDT US La Puente CA ≈3.5s -26 ? ? Linda V 4
4411k 2018-10-26 08:25 UT 2018-10-26 01:25 PDT US San Diego CA ≈3.5s -26 ? Paolo B 1
4411l 2018-10-26 08:18 UT 2018-10-26 01:18 PDT US Riverside CA ≈3.5s -15 ? ? - Richard G 4
4411m 2018-10-26 08:18 UT 2018-10-26 01:18 PDT US Los Angeles CA ≈3.5s -19 - - - Mike M 4
4411n 2018-10-26 08:19 UT 2018-10-26 01:19 MST US Mesa AZ ≈1.5s -21 - - ? Dan F 2
Event 4410-2018
4410a 2018-10-25 12:30 UT 2018-10-25 19:30 IT? TH Surat Thani ≈1.5s -17 - - ? andrea m 1
Event 4409-2018
4409a 2018-10-25 16:00 UT 2018-10-25 18:00 CEST IT Latina Lazio ≈3.5s -16 ? ? - Marco B 5
Event 4408-2018
4408a 2018-10-25 08:30 UT 2018-10-25 04:30 EDT US Clearwater FL ≈3.5s -5 ? - - Brent H 3
Event 4407-2018
4407a 2018-10-25 06:09 UT 2018-10-25 00:09 MDT US Cannon Air Force Base NM ≈3.5s -20 - - - Zac P 3
4407b 2018-10-25 06:17 UT 2018-10-25 00:17 MDT US Aurora CO ≈3.5s -10 - - - Richard M 3
4407c 2018-10-25 06:18 UT 2018-10-25 00:18 MDT US Denver CO ≈3.5s 0 - - ? Jeremy N 3
4407d 2018-10-25 06:20 UT 2018-10-25 00:20 MDT US Rio Rancho NM ≈1.5s -9 - - - Karl L 3
4407e 2018-10-25 06:15 UT 2018-10-25 00:15 MDT US Castle Rock CO ≈3.5s -22 - - - Paul W 1
4407f 2018-10-25 06:28 UT 2018-10-25 00:28 MDT US Aurora CO ≈1.5s -11 - - - Yvonne K 1
Event 4406-2018
4406a 2018-10-25 05:45 UT 2018-10-24 23:45 MDT US Santa Fe NM ≈3.5s 0 ? ? ? David R 2
Event 4405-2018
4405a 2018-10-25 04:50 UT 2018-10-25 00:50 EDT US Greenville NC ≈3.5s -14 - - - Brode L 5
Event 4404-2018
4404a 2018-10-25 02:25 UT 2018-10-24 22:25 EDT US Towson MD ≈1.5s -5 ? - - TU S 1
Event 4403-2018
4403a 2018-10-25 02:15 UT 2018-10-24 22:15 EDT US Milford CT ≈1.5s -20 - - - Francesca D 1
4403b 2018-10-25 02:30 UT 2018-10-24 22:30 EDT US Leicester MA ≈1.5s -5 - - ? Lauren O 1
Event 4402-2018
4402a 2018-10-25 01:19 UT 2018-10-24 20:19 CDT US Jackson WI ≈7.5s -25 - - - Ashley P 2
Event 4401-2018
4401a 2018-10-25 00:03 UT 2018-10-24 20:03 EDT US Richmond VA ≈7.5s -12 - - ? Vanessa R 3
Event 4400-2018
4400a 2018-10-25 00:00 UT 2018-10-24 20:00 EDT US Grand Rapids MI ≈1.5s -7 - - - Dustin V 3
Event 4399-2018
4399a 2018-10-24 23:56 UT 2018-10-25 00:56 BST GB England ≈1.5s -13 - - - kim d 1
Event 4398-2018
4398a 2018-10-24 23:02 UT 2018-10-24 19:02 EDT US Sanford NC ≈3.5s -7 ? ? Christopher W 1
4398aa 2018-10-25 00:00 UT 2018-10-24 20:00 EDT US Fayetteville NC ≈3.5s -18 - - - Jim W 3
4398ab 2018-10-24 23:40 UT 2018-10-24 19:40 EDT US Locust NC ≈1.5s -22 - - Stacy B 3
4398ac 2018-10-24 23:30 UT 2018-10-24 19:30 EDT US Chesterfield VA ≈3.5s -20 ? ? - Alyssa L 1