Fireball Reports

Nov 17, 2018 - Dec 18, 2018
Reports found: 1848  in the last 30 days  Page 2 / 37
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 5525-2018
5525a 2018-12-13 10:30 UT 2018-12-13 21:30 AEDT AU New South Wales ≈3.5s -9 ? ? - Gemma B 1
Event 5524-2018
5524a 2018-12-13 10:20 UT 2018-12-13 05:20 EST US La Plata MD <1s -4 - - - david w 4
Event 5523-2018
5523a 2018-12-13 09:48 UT 2018-12-13 04:48 EST US Laingsburg MI ≈1.5s -5 - - - Horace S 4
Event 5522-2018
5522a 2018-12-13 05:46 UT 2018-12-12 21:46 PST US Stockton CA <1s -5 - - - Sharon B 3
Event 5521-2018
5521a 2018-12-13 05:45 UT 2018-12-12 22:45 MST CA Barnwell Alberta ≈3.5s -6 ? ? ? Jordann W 3
Event 5520-2018
5520a 2018-12-06 22:20 UT 2018-12-06 15:20 MST US Albuquerque NM ≈3.5s -12 - - - James K 3
Event 5519-2018
5519a 2018-12-06 02:30 UT 2018-12-05 20:30 CST CA Brandon Manitoba ≈1.5s 0 ? - - Kody W 3
Event 5514-2018
5514a 2018-12-14 06:32 UT 2018-12-13 23:32 MST US Estes Park CO ≈3.5s -8 - - - David S 1
5514b 2018-12-14 06:36 UT 2018-12-13 23:36 MST US Fort Collins CO ≈3.5s -20 - - - Brent F 3
Event 5513-2018
5513a 2018-12-13 03:20 UT 2018-12-12 21:20 CST US Springfield IL ≈7.5s -14 - - - markus s 3
5513b 2018-12-13 03:20 UT 2018-12-12 21:20 CST US Springfield IL ≈3.5s -11 - - ? Krista C 3
5513c 2018-12-13 03:34 UT 2018-12-12 21:34 CST US Springfield IL ≈1.5s -12 ? ? - Richmond A 3
5513d 2018-12-13 03:24 UT 2018-12-12 21:24 CST US Weldon Spring MO ≈3.5s -12 - - - Chloe E 1
5513e 2018-12-13 03:25 UT 2018-12-12 21:25 CST US St. Louis MO ≈3.5s 0 - - - Carol N 1
5513f 2018-12-13 03:25 UT 2018-12-12 21:25 CST US O'Fallon MO ≈1.5s -12 - - - Jason S 3
5513g 2018-12-13 03:22 UT 2018-12-12 21:22 CST US Imperial MO ≈3.5s -9 - - - Kathryn K 2
5513h 2018-12-13 03:29 UT 2018-12-12 21:29 CST US Naperville IL ≈1.5s -11 - - ? Paul B 4
5513i 2018-12-13 04:00 UT 2018-12-12 22:00 CST US Highland IL ≈1.5s -14 - - - Raymond E 3
Event 5512-2018
5512a 2018-12-10 14:10 UT 2018-12-10 08:10 CST US San Antonio TX ≈3.5s -10 - - - Sheryl H 1
5512b 2018-12-10 14:00 UT 2018-12-10 08:00 CST US Houston TX ≈3.5s -8 ? ? Karina V 2
Event 5511-2018
5511a 2018-12-11 02:10 UT 2018-12-10 19:10 MST US Bozeman MT ≈1.5s -11 ? Insert N 3
Event 5510-2018
5510a 2018-12-12 12:29 UT 2018-12-12 06:29 CST US Arnold MO ≈1.5s -26 - - - James J 1
5510b 2018-12-12 12:35 UT 2018-12-12 06:35 CST US Bluffton MO <1s -5 - - - Sam M 2
5510c 2018-12-12 12:29 UT 2018-12-12 06:29 CST US St. Louis MO ≈1.5s -6 - ? - Karen D 1
5510d 2018-12-12 12:40 UT 2018-12-12 06:40 CST US St. Louis MO ≈20s -21 - - - ernie z 1
5510e 2018-12-12 12:34 UT 2018-12-12 06:34 CST US Hardin IL ≈3.5s -28 ? ? ? Alicia C 2
Event 5509-2018
5509a 2018-12-12 20:00 UT 2018-12-12 21:00 CET DE Aschaffenburg Bayern ≈1.5s -15 - ? - Berkant C 1
5509b 2018-12-12 19:45 UT 2018-12-12 20:45 CET DE Tirschenreuth Bayern ≈1.5s -13 - - ? Christian N 2
5509c 2018-12-12 19:37 UT 2018-12-12 20:37 CET DE Mühltal Hessen ≈7.5s -13 - - ? Klaus W 2
5509d 2018-12-12 19:38 UT 2018-12-12 20:38 CET DE Taunusstein Hessen ≈3.5s -11 - - - Klaus G 3
5509e 2018-12-12 19:37 UT 2018-12-12 20:37 CET DE Schieder-Schwalenberg Nordrhein-Westfalen ≈1.5s -17 - - - Gary K 2
5509f 2018-12-12 19:33 UT 2018-12-12 20:33 CET NL Gendt Gelderland ≈1.5s -24 - - - Onno Z 2
5509g 2018-12-12 19:40 UT 2018-12-12 20:40 CET NL Gees Drenthe ≈3.5s -24 - - ? Sander M 1
5509h 2018-12-12 19:20 UT 2018-12-12 20:20 CET NL Barneveld Gelderland ? -11 ? ? ? Jessie L 1
5509i 2018-12-12 19:19 UT 2018-12-12 20:19 CET BE Puurs Vlaanderen ≈1.5s -16 ? ? - Heidi M 1
Event 5508-2018
5508a 2018-12-13 04:58 UT 2018-12-12 23:58 EST US Youngstown OH ≈1.5s -18 - - Stephanie H 4
5508b 2018-12-13 04:56 UT 2018-12-12 23:56 EST US Hermitage PA ≈3.5s -4 ? ? - Charles P 2
5508c 2018-12-13 04:45 UT 2018-12-12 23:45 EST US Pittsburgh PA ≈1.5s 0 - - - Scott B 1
5508d 2018-12-13 04:43 UT 2018-12-12 23:43 EST US Columbus OH ≈1.5s -18 ? ? - James L 1
5508e 2018-12-13 05:02 UT 2018-12-13 00:02 EST US Kingston OH <1s -7 - - - Jennifer W 1
5508f 2018-12-13 04:45 UT 2018-12-12 23:45 EST US Dayton OH ≈3.5s -13 - - - Frank S 2
5508g 2018-12-13 04:46 UT 2018-12-12 23:46 EST US Cincinnati OH ≈3.5s -13 ? ? ? Joy W 1
5508h 2018-12-13 04:40 UT 2018-12-12 23:40 EST US Erlanger KY ≈3.5s -19 - - - Tyler H 1
5508i 2018-12-13 04:45 UT 2018-12-12 23:45 EST US Fishers IN <1s -16 - - - Lexan S 3
5508j 2018-12-13 04:47 UT 2018-12-12 23:47 EST US Indianapolis IN ≈3.5s -16 - - - Jerome D 3
5508k 2018-12-13 05:20 UT 2018-12-13 00:20 EST US Brownsburg IN ≈3.5s -7 - - - Brooke D 1
5508l 2018-12-13 06:26 UT 2018-12-13 01:26 EST US Springfield OH ≈7.5s -7 - - - Shelley B 1
Event 5507-2018
5507a 2018-12-13 11:50 UT 2018-12-13 05:50 CST US Austin TX ≈3.5s -8 ? ? - Crecencio Z 1
5507b 2018-12-13 11:42 UT 2018-12-13 05:42 CST US Grapevine TX ≈1.5s -13 - - - Doug S 2
Event 5506-2018
5506a 2018-12-14 02:18 UT 2018-12-13 18:18 PST US Fallbrook CA ≈3.5s -16 - - Jacob L 3