Fireball Reports

Oct 16, 2018 - Nov 16, 2018
Reports found: 2572  in the last 30 days  Page 48 / 52
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 4290-2018
4290t 2018-10-20 19:55 UT 2018-10-20 20:55 BST GB England ≈1.5s -12 - - ? Katie H 1
4290u 2018-10-20 19:36 UT 2018-10-20 20:36 BST GB England ≈3.5s -8 - - Peter S 4
4290v 2018-10-20 19:39 UT 2018-10-20 20:39 BST GB England ≈3.5s -9 - - Rhys J 3
4290w 2018-10-20 19:45 UT 2018-10-20 20:45 BST GB Wales ≈3.5s -17 - - - Susan C 1
Event 4289-2018
4289a 2018-10-20 18:53 UT 2018-10-20 20:53 CEST SE Stockholms län ≈7.5s -4 - - - Hans à 4
Event 4288-2018
4288a 2018-10-20 10:25 UT 2018-10-20 06:25 EDT US Evart MI ≈3.5s -6 - - - Alan R 3
4288b 2018-10-20 10:00 UT 2018-10-20 06:00 EDT US Amherst OH ≈7.5s -26 ? ? ? Julie H 3
Event 4287-2018
4287a 2018-10-20 08:45 UT 2018-10-20 03:45 CDT US Clear Lake IA ≈3.5s -6 - - Jacob V 3
Event 4286-2018
4286a 2018-10-20 07:39 UT 2018-10-20 02:39 CDT US Macon IL ≈1.5s -14 - - - Rob T 2
4286b 2018-10-20 07:46 UT 2018-10-20 02:46 CDT US Kansas City MO ≈3.5s -10 - ? - David S 4
4286c 2018-10-20 07:15 UT 2018-10-20 02:15 CDT US Urbana IL ≈3.5s -21 - - - Chris M 1
4286d 2018-10-20 07:47 UT 2018-10-20 02:47 CDT US Ellisville MO ≈3.5s -13 - - ? Randall d 1
Event 4285-2018
4285a 2018-10-20 06:55 UT 2018-10-19 23:55 PDT US Salem OR ≈1.5s -10 - - COURT W 2
Event 4284-2018
4284a 2018-10-20 04:58 UT 2018-10-19 21:58 PDT US Salem OR ≈1.5s -17 - ? J. C 2
Event 4283-2018
4283a 2018-10-20 03:30 UT 2018-10-19 22:30 CDT US Smithville MO ≈3.5s -24 - - Christine K 3
Event 4282-2018
4282a 2018-10-20 03:17 UT 2018-10-20 00:17 -3 time zones BR São Lourenço da Mata Pernambuco ≈1.5s -5 - - - KellyB F 3
Event 4281-2018
4281a 2018-10-19 23:38 UT 2018-10-20 00:38 BST GB Scotland ≈3.5s -12 ? ? ? The m P 2
Event 4280-2018
4280a 2018-10-19 23:19 UT 2018-10-19 19:19 EDT US Richmond VA ≈3.5s -16 - - - Cindy D 1
4280b 2018-10-19 23:20 UT 2018-10-19 19:20 EDT US Solomons MD ≈3.5s -13 - - - Garret F 3
4280c 2018-10-19 23:20 UT 2018-10-19 19:20 EDT US Virginia Beach VA ≈3.5s -9 - - - Jazz R 1
Event 4279-2018
4279a 2018-10-19 19:32 UT 2018-10-19 20:32 BST GB England ≈3.5s -8 - - - Mike H 1
Event 4278-2018
4278a 2018-10-19 11:01 UT 2018-10-19 19:01 8 time zones PH Bacoor Calabarzon ≈20s -24 - - - iko n 1
Event 4277-2018
4277a 2018-10-19 10:41 UT 2018-10-19 06:41 EDT US Windham OH ≈1.5s -12 - - - rob w 3
Event 4276-2018
4276a 2018-10-19 08:45 UT 2018-10-19 01:45 PDT US Emerald Hills CA ≈1.5s -10 - - - Ryan L 3
Event 4275-2018
4275a 2018-10-19 06:30 UT 2018-10-18 23:30 PDT US Irvine CA ≈1.5s -27 - - - Richard L 1
Event 4274-2018
4274a 2018-10-19 04:40 UT 2018-10-18 22:40 MDT CA Spruce Grove Alberta ≈3.5s -16 - - - Lee O 2
Event 4273-2018
4273a 2018-10-19 03:54 UT 2018-10-18 23:54 EDT US Loveland OH ≈1.5s -11 - - ? Jess M 3
4273b 2018-10-19 03:55 UT 2018-10-18 23:55 EDT US Chapel Hill NC <1s -14 - - - Tim M 3
4273c 2018-10-19 03:55 UT 2018-10-18 23:55 EDT US Indianapolis KS ≈1.5s -12 - - - M L 1
4273d 2018-10-19 03:56 UT 2018-10-18 23:56 EDT US Tarentum PA ≈1.5s -4 - - ? Nathan E 4
Event 4272-2018
4272a 2018-10-19 01:50 UT 2018-10-18 18:50 MST US Tucson AZ ≈3.5s -13 - - - Steve C 4
Event 4271-2018
4271a 2018-10-19 00:40 UT 2018-10-18 17:40 PDT US Los Angeles CA ≈1.5s -19 - - C S 2
4271b 2018-10-19 01:00 UT 2018-10-18 18:00 PDT US Los Angeles CA ≈3.5s -17 - - Christie B 1
Event 4270-2018
4270a 2018-10-19 00:36 UT 2018-10-18 20:36 EDT US Chesterfield VA ≈7.5s -11 ? - - Angelina A 3
Event 4269-2018
4269a 2018-10-19 00:15 UT 2018-10-18 20:15 EDT US Decatur IN ≈3.5s -9 - - Pat B 1
Event 4268-2018
4268a 2018-10-18 22:30 UT 2018-10-18 18:30 EDT US Dulles VA ≈7.5s -22 - - ? Anthony C 2
4268b 2018-10-18 22:30 UT 2018-10-18 18:30 EDT US Hampton VA ≈1.5s -13 ? ? - Karl v 4
Event 4267-2018
4267a 2018-10-18 03:48 UT 2018-10-18 05:48 CEST DE Glashütte Sachsen ≈1.5s -4 ? ? - Tobias F 4
Event 4266-2018
4266a 2018-10-17 22:29 UT 2018-10-18 00:29 CEST IT Cercola Campania <1s -7 - - - Stefania V 2
Event 4265-2018
4265a 2018-10-17 04:00 UT 2018-10-16 21:00 PDT US East Los Angeles CA ≈1.5s -13 ? ? - William T 1
Event 4259-2018
4259a 2018-10-19 23:20 UT 2018-10-19 20:20 -3 time zones AR Santa Fe ≈3.5s -24 ? ? - Angus M 1
4259b 2018-10-19 23:15 UT 2018-10-19 20:15 -3 time zones AR Santa Fe Santa Fe ≈1.5s -15 - - - Matias H 1
Event 4258-2018
4258a 2018-10-19 22:57 UT 2018-10-19 18:57 -4 time zones BR Mato Grosso do Sul ≈7.5s -5 - - ? Júnia M 2
Event 4257-2018
4257a 2018-10-19 01:30 UT 2018-10-18 20:30 CDT US Brandon MS ≈3.5s -22 ? ? - Crissy P 1
Event 4256-2018
4256a 2018-10-19 00:55 UT 2018-10-18 20:55 EDT US Webster NY ≈3.5s -5 - - - Ella B 1
Event 4255-2018
4255a 2018-10-18 23:15 UT 2018-10-19 01:15 CEST DK Ebeltoft ≈1.5s -13 - - - Ti B 1
Event 4254-2018
4254a 2018-10-18 23:15 UT 2018-10-18 19:15 EDT US Loveland OH ≈45s -22 ? ? ? Sophia C 2
Event 4253-2018
4253a 2018-10-18 22:23 UT 2018-10-18 18:23 EDT US New Rochelle NY ≈20s -6 ? ? - Laura E 1
4253b 2018-10-18 22:30 UT 2018-10-18 18:30 EDT US Kettering MD >60s 0 - - - Elbert J 1
Event 4252-2018
4252a 2018-10-18 19:15 UT 2018-10-18 21:15 CEST FR Brié-et-Angonnes Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈1.5s -4 - - - Francoise G 2