Fireball Reports

Oct 21, 2018 - Nov 21, 2018
Reports found: 2824  in the last 30 days  Page 46 / 57
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 4441-2018
4441r 2018-10-26 17:30 UT 2018-10-26 19:30 CEST FR Amfreville-la-Mi-Voie Normandie ≈3.5s -25 ? ? - Vincent F 3
4441s 2018-10-26 18:00 UT 2018-10-26 20:00 CEST NL Friesland ≈1.5s -18 ? ? - Wendy N 1
4441t 2018-10-26 17:30 UT 2018-10-26 18:30 GMT GB England ≈7.5s -13 - - - Richard J 2
Event 4440-2018
4440a 2018-10-26 10:45 UT 2018-10-26 18:45 CST CN Qingdao Shandong ≈3.5s -6 - - - Kun Z 5
Event 4439-2018
4439a 2018-10-26 10:55 UT 2018-10-26 06:55 EDT US Lexington Park MD ≈3.5s -9 ? ? - Rustin H 2
Event 4437-2018
4437a 2018-10-26 10:30 UT 2018-10-26 05:30 CDT US Houston TX ≈3.5s -10 - - C K 1
4437b 2018-10-26 10:20 UT 2018-10-26 05:20 CDT US The Woodlands TX ≈1.5s -23 - - - Ryan S 1
4437c 2018-10-26 10:25 UT 2018-10-26 05:25 CDT US New Braunfels TX ≈3.5s -12 - - - Katie H 2
Event 4436-2018
4436a 2018-10-26 09:44 UT 2018-10-26 05:44 EDT US Portsmouth NH ≈7.5s -12 - - ? L H 1
4436b 2018-10-26 10:00 UT 2018-10-26 06:00 EDT US MA ≈3.5s -17 - - - Peter K 3
4436c 2018-10-26 09:55 UT 2018-10-26 05:55 EDT US Stonington CT ≈3.5s -8 - - - Chris H 3
4436d 2018-10-26 09:44 UT 2018-10-26 05:44 EDT US East Brunswick NJ ≈7.5s -10 - - - Jasmin G 2
4436e 2018-10-26 09:50 UT 2018-10-26 05:50 EDT US Nashua NH ≈1.5s -21 - - - Scott F 2
4436f 2018-10-26 09:55 UT 2018-10-26 05:55 EDT US Hooksett NH ≈1.5s -11 - - - Scott T 3
4436g 2018-10-26 09:54 UT 2018-10-26 05:54 EDT US Scotland CT ≈3.5s -13 - - ? Cheryl R 4
4436h 2018-10-26 09:45 UT 2018-10-26 05:45 EDT US NY ≈3.5s -5 ? ? Rody O 4
4436i 2018-10-26 10:00 UT 2018-10-26 06:00 EDT US Bay Shore NY ≈3.5s -14 - - ? Michael B 1
4436j 2018-10-26 09:50 UT 2018-10-26 05:50 EDT US Easton PA ≈1.5s 0 - - - Chris K 1
4436k 2018-10-26 10:30 UT 2018-10-26 06:30 EDT US East Lyme CT ≈1.5s -15 - - - Jessica J 1
4436l 2018-10-26 09:56 UT 2018-10-26 05:56 EDT US Columbia NJ ≈3.5s -12 - - - Eric O 3
4436m 2018-10-26 09:45 UT 2018-10-26 05:45 EDT US New York NY ≈3.5s -11 - Rody O 4
Event 4435-2018
4435a 2018-10-26 09:01 UT 2018-10-26 05:01 EDT US Wilmington OH ≈1.5s -20 - - - Bert M 3
Event 4434-2018
4434a 2018-10-26 06:15 UT 2018-10-25 23:15 PDT US Reno NV ≈3.5s -23 - - - Paul M 3
Event 4433-2018
4433a 2018-10-26 03:55 UT 2018-10-26 04:55 BST GB England ≈1.5s 0 - - - steven T 1
Event 4432-2018
4432a 2018-10-26 02:00 UT 2018-10-25 22:00 EDT US NY ≈7.5s -12 ? ? ? Alisa A 2
Event 4431-2018
4431a 2018-10-26 00:45 UT 2018-10-25 20:45 EDT US Wake Forest NC ≈1.5s -7 - - - Carrie S 2
Event 4430-2018
4430a 2018-10-25 22:57 UT 2018-10-25 23:57 BST GB Kennoway Scotland ≈1.5s -18 - - - Zoe C 3
Event 4429-2018
4429a 2018-10-25 21:59 UT 2018-10-25 23:59 CEST DE Essel Niedersachsen ≈3.5s -20 - - - Julia L 2
Event 4428-2018
4428a 2018-10-25 19:00 UT 2018-10-25 21:00 CEST FR Concarneau Bretagne ≈1.5s -17 - - - Carole M 2
4428b 2018-10-25 19:48 UT 2018-10-25 21:48 CET FR Le Faou Bretagne ≈1.5s -8 ? ? - Mickael O 2
Event 4427-2018
4427a 2018-10-25 18:51 UT 2018-10-25 20:51 CEST SI Kranj ? -12 - - - Jasmina 4
Event 4426-2018
4426a 2018-10-25 18:05 UT 2018-10-25 19:05 CET DZ أدرار‎ ولاية أدرار ≈1.5s -21 - - - Ali L 3
Event 4425-2018
4425a 2018-10-25 17:00 UT 2018-10-25 18:00 BST GB England <1s -17 - - Nigel E 2
4425b 2018-10-25 17:01 UT 2018-10-25 18:01 BST GB England ≈1.5s 0 ? ? - Irene R 1
Event 4424-2018
4424a 2018-10-25 08:23 UT 2018-10-25 02:23 MDT US Laramie WY ≈7.5s -8 - - - Kay M 2
Event 4423-2018
4423a 2018-10-25 08:00 UT 2018-10-25 01:00 PDT US Los Angeles CA ≈3.5s -16 - - - Allison D 3
Event 4422-2018
4422a 2018-10-25 02:00 UT 2018-10-24 22:00 EDT US Raleigh NC ≈3.5s -7 - - Alex I 3
Event 4421-2018
4421a 2018-10-24 23:20 UT 2018-10-25 00:20 BST GB England ≈1.5s -13 - - - Shane P 1
Event 4420-2018
4420a 2018-10-24 17:25 UT 2018-10-24 18:25 BST GB England ≈1.5s -5 - - - Hannah S 1
Event 4419-2018
4419a 2018-10-23 21:30 UT 2018-10-23 17:30 EDT US Wake Forest NC ≈7.5s -9 - - - Catherine T 2
Event 4414-2018
4414a 2018-10-28 05:15 UT 2018-10-28 02:15 -3 time zones BR São Lourenço da Mata Pernambuco ≈1.5s -4 - - - KellyB F 3
Event 4413-2018
4413a 2018-10-28 04:58 UT 2018-10-28 01:58 -3 time zones BR São Lourenço da Mata Pernambuco ≈3.5s -7 - - - Flávio F 5
Event 4412-2018
4412c 2018-10-28 02:00 UT 2018-10-27 19:00 MST US Yuma AZ ≈3.5s -20 ? - - Sherrie S 1
4412d 2018-10-28 01:45 UT 2018-10-27 18:45 PDT US Coronado CA ≈7.5s -10 - - - Ann-Marie S 1
4412e 2018-10-28 01:45 UT 2018-10-27 18:45 PDT US La Mesa CA ≈3.5s 0 - - - Stephanie M 1
4412f 2018-10-28 01:45 UT 2018-10-27 18:45 PDT US San Diego CA ≈3.5s -12 - - ? Edd C 2
4412g 2018-10-28 01:44 UT 2018-10-27 18:44 PDT US San Diego CA ≈7.5s -9 - - - Chris Y 3
4412h 2018-10-28 01:35 UT 2018-10-27 18:35 PDT US San Diego CA ≈7.5s -10 - - - Sara K 4
4412i 2018-10-28 01:34 UT 2018-10-27 18:34 MST US Mesa AZ ≈3.5s -6 ? - - Kevin B 4
4412j 2018-10-28 01:33 UT 2018-10-27 18:33 PDT US Las Vegas NV ≈7.5s -12 - - ? Jason S 4