Fireball Reports

Dec 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
Reports found: 3643  in December 2017  Page 72 / 73
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 4827-2017
4827ck 2017-12-02 08:15 UT 2017-12-02 03:15 EST US Oxford CT ≈3.5s -15 - - ? Shannon T 2
4827cl 2017-12-02 08:11 UT 2017-12-02 03:11 EST US Monroe NY ≈1.5s -16 ? - ? Jesse F 3
4827cm 2017-12-02 08:10 UT 2017-12-02 03:10 EST US Eatontown NJ ≈3.5s -10 - - - Christina D 1
4827cn 2017-12-02 08:10 UT 2017-12-02 03:10 EST US West Islip NY ≈3.5s 0 - - - Pat R 1
4827co 2017-12-02 08:10 UT 2017-12-02 03:10 EST US Lambertville NJ ≈7.5s -13 ? ? ? Kit D 3
4827cp 2017-12-02 08:09 UT 2017-12-02 03:09 EST US Millville NJ ≈1.5s -21 ? ? - Jack N 1
4827cq 2017-12-02 08:09 UT 2017-12-02 03:09 EST US Carmel Hamlet NY ≈3.5s -13 - - Jonathan G 1
4827cr 2017-12-02 08:08 UT 2017-12-02 03:08 EST US Binghamton NY ≈1.5s -20 - - Duanne C 2
4827cs 2017-12-02 08:08 UT 2017-12-02 03:08 EST US Conshohocken PA ≈3.5s -9 ? - - Alea P 2
4827ct 2017-12-02 08:08 UT 2017-12-02 03:08 EST US Brandywine MD ≈3.5s -12 - - - brian g 2
4827cu 2017-12-02 08:07 UT 2017-12-02 03:07 EST US Frederick MD ≈3.5s -8 - - - Melanie S 1
4827cv 2017-12-02 08:06 UT 2017-12-02 03:06 EST US PA ≈1.5s -13 - - - Arlene G 3
4827cw 2017-12-02 08:05 UT 2017-12-02 03:05 EST US Kennett Square PA <1s -17 - - - Witt W 1
4827cx 2017-12-02 08:05 UT 2017-12-02 03:05 EST US New Paltz NY ≈1.5s -27 - - Peter S 4
4827cy 2017-12-02 08:05 UT 2017-12-02 03:05 EST US Point Pleasant NJ ≈1.5s -20 - - - S D 1
4827cz 2017-12-02 08:00 UT 2017-12-02 03:00 EST US Washington DC <1s -19 ? ? ? Bologna J 1
4827d 2017-12-02 08:20 UT 2017-12-02 03:20 EST US Hazleton PA ≈1.5s -19 - - - Joe A 2
4827da 2017-12-02 08:45 UT 2017-12-02 03:45 EST US Glen Burnie MD ≈3.5s -13 - - - Courtney U 1
4827db 2017-12-02 08:28 UT 2017-12-02 03:28 EST US Parkton MD ≈3.5s -21 - - - chris w 3
4827dc 2017-12-02 08:23 UT 2017-12-02 03:23 EST US Pottsville PA ≈1.5s 0 - - ? Gary U 2
4827dd 2017-12-02 08:11 UT 2017-12-02 03:11 EST US Exton PA <1s -14 ? ? Shannon W 2
4827de 2017-12-02 08:05 UT 2017-12-02 03:05 EST US Salem NJ ≈3.5s -24 - - - Steve S 1
4827df 2017-12-02 08:30 UT 2017-12-02 03:30 EST US Paramus NJ ≈3.5s -26 - Anthony R 3
4827dg 2017-12-02 08:09 UT 2017-12-02 03:09 EST US Denville NJ ≈1.5s 0 ? ? ? Kevin C 1
4827dh 2017-12-02 08:08 UT 2017-12-02 03:08 EST US Mechanicsburg PA ≈1.5s 0 - - - V B 2
4827di 2017-12-02 08:09 UT 2017-12-02 03:09 EST US MD ≈1.5s -16 ? ? ? Jason F 1
4827dj 2017-12-02 08:09 UT 2017-12-02 03:09 EST US Bethlehem PA ≈1.5s -13 ? ? - David O 1
4827dk 2017-12-02 08:30 UT 2017-12-02 03:30 EST US Louisville OH ≈1.5s -13 - - - Brandon A 1
4827dl 2017-12-02 08:20 UT 2017-12-02 03:20 EST US Meadville PA ≈3.5s -8 - - - M G 2
4827dm 2017-12-02 08:15 UT 2017-12-02 03:15 EST US London OH ≈3.5s -8 - - ? Leif H 1
4827dn 2017-12-02 08:11 UT 2017-12-02 03:11 EST US Bay Shore NY ≈1.5s -10 - - ? Alexis C 1
4827do 2017-12-02 08:10 UT 2017-12-02 03:10 EST US Oldtown MD ≈1.5s -28 ? ? ? Louis M 2
4827dp 2017-12-02 08:09 UT 2017-12-02 03:09 EST US Patchogue NY ≈7.5s 0 - - - Jen S 1
4827dq 2017-12-02 08:08 UT 2017-12-02 03:08 EST US Mapleton PA ≈3.5s -28 ? ? ? Mason W 1
4827dr 2017-12-02 08:00 UT 2017-12-02 03:00 EST US Warsaw OH <1s 0 - - - Lyndsie R 3
4827ds 2017-12-02 08:00 UT 2017-12-02 03:00 EST US Alexandria VA ≈1.5s -13 - - Dave K 1
4827dt 2017-12-02 07:30 UT 2017-12-02 02:30 EST US Trenton OH ≈3.5s -16 - - - Harold S 3
4827du 2017-12-02 08:09 UT 2017-12-02 03:09 EST US Manorville NY ? 0 ? ? Julie R 1
4827dv 2017-12-02 08:10 UT 2017-12-02 03:10 EST US South Otselic NY ≈1.5s -20 - - - Tim N 4
4827dw 2017-12-02 08:35 UT 2017-12-02 03:35 ? US Washington DC ≈3.5s -14 - - - James B 1
4827dx 2017-12-02 08:10 UT 2017-12-02 03:10 EST US Union Bridge MD ? 0 ? ? ? Ari K 4
4827dy 2017-12-02 08:08 UT 2017-12-02 03:08 EST US Agawam MA ≈1.5s -27 - - Angelo D 1
4827dz 2017-12-02 08:45 UT 2017-12-02 03:45 EST US Rahway NJ ≈3.5s -27 - - ? Tracy S 1
4827e 2017-12-02 08:18 UT 2017-12-02 03:18 EST US Bloomsburg PA ≈3.5s -20 ? ? ? Jamie F 3
4827ea 2017-12-02 08:09 UT 2017-12-02 03:09 EST US Mount Arlington NJ ≈1.5s -22 ? - - Daniel T 1
4827eb 2017-12-02 08:00 UT 2017-12-02 03:00 EST US West Chester PA ≈1.5s -17 - ? - Sophie O 1
4827ec 2017-12-02 08:06 UT 2017-12-02 03:06 EST US Blakely PA ≈1.5s -13 - - ? Dana M 1
4827ed 2017-12-02 08:10 UT 2017-12-02 03:10 EST US Souderton PA ≈3.5s -22 - - - Heather P 1
4827ee 2017-12-02 08:10 UT 2017-12-02 03:10 EST US Little Egg Harbor Township NJ ≈1.5s 0 - - ? Tommy H 3
4827ef 2017-12-02 08:15 UT 2017-12-02 03:15 EST US Bridgeport WV ≈1.5s 0 ? ? - Deanna w 3