Fireball Reports

Dec 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
Reports found: 1422  in December 2017  Page 3 / 29
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 5205-2017
5205d 2017-12-13 03:59 UT 2017-12-12 19:59 PST US Los Angeles CA ? -10 - - ? Ariana L 1
5205e 2017-12-13 04:00 UT 2017-12-12 20:00 PST US Temple City CA ≈7.5s 0 - - ? Michelke H 1
Event 5204-2017
5204a 2017-12-13 02:23 UT 2017-12-12 19:23 MST CA Calgary Alberta ≈1.5s -4 - - ? T H 1
5204b 2017-12-13 02:23 UT 2017-12-12 18:23 PST CA Surrey British Columbia ≈3.5s -7 - - - B H 4
Event 5203-2017
5203a 2017-12-13 01:59 UT 2017-12-12 17:59 PST US Hansville WA ? -8 ? ? ? Greg J 2
Event 5202-2017
5202a 2017-12-13 01:58 UT 2017-12-12 20:58 EST US Myerstown PA ≈1.5s -22 - - - Stephen H 4
5202b 2017-12-13 02:13 UT 2017-12-12 21:13 EST US New Windsor NY ≈3.5s -6 - - - J K 2
Event 5201-2017
5201a 2017-12-13 01:37 UT 2017-12-12 20:37 EST US La Grange KY <1s -7 - - - W.B. S 2
Event 5200-2017
5200a 2017-12-13 01:33 UT 2017-12-13 02:33 CET ES Barcelona Catalonia ≈1.5s -27 ? ? ? nag v 2
Event 5199-2017
5199a 2017-12-13 00:30 UT 2017-12-12 17:30 MST US Buffalo Gap SD ≈3.5s -12 ? ? ? Callie T 3
5199b 2017-12-13 00:51 UT 2017-12-12 17:51 MST US Belle Fourche SD ≈7.5s -10 ? ? Eugene S 4
5199c 2017-12-13 00:55 UT 2017-12-12 17:55 MST US Rapid City SD ≈7.5s -7 ? ? - Riley D 3
Event 5198-2017
5198a 2017-12-13 00:27 UT 2017-12-12 19:27 EST US Fairport NY ≈3.5s -6 - - - John Derleth D 3
5198b 2017-12-13 00:28 UT 2017-12-12 19:28 EST US Syracuse NY ≈1.5s -18 - - - jill o 3
5198c 2017-12-13 01:00 UT 2017-12-12 20:00 EST US Catasauqua PA ≈3.5s -13 - - - Ed D 2
Event 5197-2017
5197a 2017-12-13 00:10 UT 2017-12-13 01:10 CET FR Marsan Occitanie ≈3.5s -5 ? ? - noro andrianina r 1
Event 5196-2017
5196a 2017-12-12 23:47 UT 2017-12-12 18:47 EST US Millersburg OH ≈3.5s -23 - - Matthew M 3
5196b 2017-12-12 23:48 UT 2017-12-12 18:48 EST US Centerton IN ≈3.5s -8 - - - Kristy F 1
5196c 2017-12-12 23:48 UT 2017-12-12 18:48 EST US Steubenville OH ≈3.5s -25 - - - Jeffrey B 3
5196d 2017-12-12 23:49 UT 2017-12-12 18:49 EST US Owingsville KY <1s -12 - - - Miranda A 1
5196e 2017-12-12 23:50 UT 2017-12-12 18:50 EST US Rochester MI ≈1.5s 0 - - - Haley B 1
Event 5195-2017
5195a 2017-12-12 23:40 UT 2017-12-12 17:40 CST US Osceola MO ≈1.5s -5 ? ? - Julia T 1
Event 5194-2017
5194a 2017-12-12 22:30 UT 2017-12-12 17:30 EST US MI ≈1.5s -11 - - - Barb C 1
Event 5193-2017
5193a 2017-12-12 22:19 UT 2017-12-12 23:19 CET CH Baar Zug ≈3.5s -16 ? ? - Oscar F 4
Event 5192-2017
5192a 2017-12-12 20:46 UT 2017-12-12 20:46 GMT GB England ≈1.5s 0 - - - Jim A 3
Event 5191-2017
5191a 2017-12-12 07:00 UT 2017-12-12 00:00 MST US Seligman AZ ≈3.5s -15 - - - Brinard O 1
Event 5190-2017
5190a 2017-12-12 20:30 UT 2017-12-12 21:30 CET NL Zuidlaren Drenthe ≈3.5s -10 ? ? Gert N 1
5190b 2017-12-12 20:30 UT 2017-12-12 21:30 CET DE Obersulm Baden-Württemberg ≈1.5s 0 - ? - Nadine G 1
Event 5189-2017
5189a 2017-12-12 16:10 UT 2017-12-12 17:10 CET FR Éblange Grand Est ≈1.5s -28 - - - Fabienne T 1
Event 5188-2017
5188a 2017-12-12 12:50 UT 2017-12-12 05:50 MST US Moab UT ≈1.5s -11 - - - Simon R 1
Event 5187-2017
5187a 2017-12-12 12:30 UT 2017-12-12 06:30 CST US Bucklin KS <1s -8 - - - Mark S 1
5187b 2017-12-12 12:49 UT 2017-12-12 05:49 MST US Erie CO <1s -13 ? ? - Valerie K 3
5187c 2017-12-12 13:05 UT 2017-12-12 06:05 MST US Trinidad CO ≈1.5s -18 - - - Helen G 1
Event 5186-2017
5186a 2017-12-12 12:05 UT 2017-12-12 05:05 MST US Kamas UT ≈1.5s -4 - - - Tracy B 1
Event 5185-2017
5185a 2017-12-12 11:40 UT 2017-12-12 05:40 CST US Omaha NE ≈1.5s -5 ? ? - Kaleb H 1
Event 5184-2017
5184a 2017-12-12 11:39 UT 2017-12-12 04:39 MST US Phoenix AZ ≈1.5s -9 - ? - Grace Y 1
Event 5183-2017
5183a 2017-12-12 10:55 UT 2017-12-12 02:55 PST US San Diego CA ≈1.5s -7 - - - Annette M 1
Event 5182-2017
5182a 2017-12-12 09:43 UT 2017-12-12 03:43 CST US Justiceburg TX ≈1.5s -18 - - ? George M 1
Event 5181-2017
5181a 2017-12-12 08:30 UT 2017-12-12 01:30 MST CA Conklin Alberta ≈1.5s -12 - - - Katie F 2
Event 5180-2017
5180a 2017-12-12 08:08 UT 2017-12-12 08:08 GMT GB England ≈20s -13 - - - Alex M 1
Event 5179-2017
5179a 2017-12-12 07:57 UT 2017-12-11 23:57 PST US Glendora CA ≈3.5s -5 - - - Jacob F 1
Event 5178-2017
5178a 2017-12-12 07:40 UT 2017-12-12 07:40 GMT GB Ponteland England ≈1.5s -14 - - - Charles A 1
5178b 2017-12-12 07:45 UT 2017-12-12 07:45 GMT GB England <1s -22 - - ? Tony W 1
5178c 2017-12-12 07:45 UT 2017-12-12 07:45 GMT GB Wormit Scotland ≈1.5s -13 - - - andrew B 1
5178d 2017-12-12 07:47 UT 2017-12-12 07:47 GMT GB Glengormley Northern Ireland ≈3.5s -12 - - ? Adrian M 3
5178e 2017-12-12 07:48 UT 2017-12-12 07:48 GMT GB Wakefield England <1s -5 - - - Natalie B 1
Event 5177-2017
5177a 2017-12-12 07:40 UT 2017-12-12 01:40 CST US Branson MO ≈3.5s -13 - - Alexis S 4
5177b 2017-12-12 08:18 UT 2017-12-12 02:18 CST US Tulsa OK ≈3.5s -13 - - - Ron G 1
Event 5176-2017
5176a 2017-12-12 05:20 UT 2017-12-12 05:20 GMT GB England ≈3.5s -10 ? ? - Christopher M 4
5176b 2017-12-12 05:25 UT 2017-12-12 05:25 GMT GB Cramlington England ≈1.5s -26 - - - Tait D 1