Fireball Reports

Dec 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
Reports found: 852  in December 2017  Page 2 / 18
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 4995-2017
4995a 2017-12-05 03:04 UT 2017-12-04 22:04 EST US Raleigh NC ≈3.5s -5 - - Gary F 1
Event 4993-2017
4993a 2017-12-06 04:00 UT 2017-12-05 20:00 PST CA Nanaimo British Columbia ≈1.5s 0 - - - Trisha B 1
Event 4992-2017
4992a 2017-12-06 03:30 UT 2017-12-05 20:30 MST US Helena MT ≈3.5s -11 - - - Gina C 3
Event 4991-2017
4991a 2017-12-06 03:00 UT 2017-12-05 22:00 EST US Zolfo Springs FL ≈3.5s 0 - - ? Rey O 5
Event 4989-2017
4989a 2017-12-06 04:12 UT 2017-12-05 22:12 CST US Naperville IL ≈1.5s -15 - - - Paul B 4
Event 4988-2017
4988a 2017-12-06 05:10 UT 2017-12-06 06:10 CET FR Busserolles Nouvelle-Aquitaine ≈7.5s -13 - - Amandine M 1
Event 4987-2017
4987a 2017-12-06 06:00 UT 2017-12-05 22:00 PST CA Mission British Columbia ≈1.5s -13 ? ? ? Stevie d 2
Event 4986-2017
4986a 2017-12-06 06:10 UT 2017-12-06 07:10 CET FR Tonnay-Charente Nouvelle-Aquitaine ≈7.5s -19 - - - LAURENT G 1
Event 4985-2017
4985a 2017-12-06 07:40 UT 2017-12-05 23:40 PST US Beaverton OR ≈1.5s -9 ? - Rod S 3
Event 4984-2017
4984a 2017-12-06 08:05 UT 2017-12-06 01:05 MST US Littleton CO ≈1.5s -12 ? ? - L T 3
Event 4983-2017
4983a 2017-12-06 09:35 UT 2017-12-06 04:35 EST US Hebron KY ≈1.5s -10 ? ? ? Zackary R 1
Event 4982-2017
4982a 2017-12-06 11:15 UT 2017-12-06 05:15 CST US Shafer MN <1s -4 - - - Kirk O 4
Event 4981-2017
4981a 2017-12-09 02:30 UT 2017-12-08 23:30 -3 time zones BR Pernambuco ≈1.5s -7 ? - Matheus L 3
Event 4980-2017
4980a 2017-12-05 05:45 UT 2017-12-05 00:45 EST US Gulfport NY ≈1.5s -13 ? - - Penny S 2
Event 4978-2017
4978a 2017-12-06 16:38 UT 2017-12-06 08:38 PST US Anaheim CA ≈1.5s -12 - - - Andrew S 2
Event 4977-2017
4977a 2017-12-06 23:35 UT 2017-12-06 18:35 EST US Brooksville FL ≈1.5s -13 - - - Chris C 1
Event 4976-2017
4976a 2017-12-07 01:19 UT 2017-12-06 17:19 PST US Quilcene WA ≈3.5s -20 ? - - Donald B 3
Event 4975-2017
4975a 2017-12-07 01:30 UT 2017-12-06 20:30 EST US Palm Harbor FL ≈3.5s -13 - - - COYOTE M 4
Event 4974-2017
4974a 2017-12-07 03:00 UT 2017-12-06 21:00 CST US Parkers Prairie MN ≈1.5s -12 - - ? Katie R 1
4974b 2017-12-07 03:03 UT 2017-12-06 21:03 CST US Bemidji MN ≈3.5s -15 - - Preston H 2
4974c 2017-12-07 02:58 UT 2017-12-06 20:58 CST US MN ≈3.5s -10 - - ? Kent P 3
4974d 2017-12-07 02:50 UT 2017-12-06 20:50 CST US Fargo ND ≈3.5s -12 ? ? ? Samantha J 1
4974e 2017-12-07 02:30 UT 2017-12-06 20:30 CST US Grand Rapids MN ≈3.5s -7 ? ? ? Jeanine K 2
Event 4973-2017
4973a 2017-12-07 03:01 UT 2017-12-06 22:01 EST US Clermont FL ≈3.5s -11 ? ? - Maria T 3
Event 4971-2017
4971a 2017-12-07 03:57 UT 2017-12-06 22:57 EST US Liberty SC ≈7.5s -7 ? - Jeremy H 4
Event 4970-2017
4970a 2017-12-07 04:10 UT 2017-12-06 21:10 MST US NM ≈7.5s -9 ? ? - S.A.M F 4
Event 4969-2017
4969a 2017-12-07 04:24 UT 2017-12-06 21:24 MST US Riverton UT ≈1.5s 0 - - - Elial C 4
Event 4968-2017
4968a 2017-12-07 05:30 UT 2017-12-06 21:30 PST US Coquille OR ≈3.5s -20 - - - Omer M 3
Event 4967-2017
4967a 2017-12-07 05:45 UT 2017-12-07 00:45 EST US Bayville NY ≈3.5s -9 - - ? M B 1
Event 4966-2017
4966a 2017-12-07 08:03 UT 2017-12-07 03:03 EST US Saint Petersburg FL ≈3.5s -10 - - ? Nick G 3
4966b 2017-12-07 08:00 UT 2017-12-07 03:00 EST US Miami FL ≈1.5s -18 - - - Ronald C 2
Event 4965-2017
4965a 2017-12-07 09:17 UT 2017-12-07 02:17 MST US Englewood CO ≈1.5s -12 - - - garret c 3
Event 4964-2017
4964a 2017-12-07 14:21 UT 2017-12-07 06:21 PST US Livermore CA ≈1.5s -22 - - - Jim M 2
Event 4963-2017
4963a 2017-12-07 22:36 UT 2017-12-07 16:36 CST US Nekoosa WI ≈7.5s 0 - - - Jane J 3
Event 4962-2017
4962a 2017-12-08 00:23 UT 2017-12-07 19:23 EST US Falmouth MA ≈1.5s -14 ? ? Charles K 4
Event 4961-2017
4961a 2017-12-08 03:02 UT 2017-12-07 22:02 EST US Summerland Key FL ≈3.5s 0 - - ? Emily H 3
Event 4960-2017
4960a 2017-12-07 11:02 UT 2017-12-07 05:02 CST US Sturgeon Bay WI ≈1.5s 0 - - ? Ronan L 2
Event 4959-2017
4959a 2017-12-07 12:11 UT 2017-12-07 07:11 EST US Indianapolis IN <1s -12 - - - suzanne m 2
4959b 2017-12-07 12:10 UT 2017-12-07 07:10 EST US Indianapolis IN ≈1.5s -12 ? ? - Lindsey J 1
Event 4958-2017
4958a 2017-12-08 03:18 UT 2017-12-07 20:18 MST US Lake Havasu City AZ ≈1.5s -4 - - - Lionel M 3
Event 4957-2017
4957a 2017-12-08 03:38 UT 2017-12-07 19:38 PST US Hansville WA ? -5 ? ? ? Greg J 2
Event 4956-2017
4956a 2017-12-08 03:44 UT 2017-12-07 21:44 CST US Odessa TX ≈1.5s -22 - - - Angie H 3
Event 4954-2017
4954a 2017-12-08 09:40 UT 2017-12-08 02:40 MST US Draper UT ≈1.5s 0 - - ? Jillian J 3
Event 4953-2017
4953a 2017-12-08 11:24 UT 2017-12-08 03:24 PST US Perris CA <1s -10 - - - Heather S 1
Event 4952-2017
4952a 2017-12-08 15:35 UT 2017-12-08 08:35 MST US Lakewood CO ≈3.5s -5 - - ? David M 3
Event 4951-2017
4951a 2017-12-09 01:48 UT 2017-12-08 18:48 MST US Sidney MT ≈3.5s -16 - - Michael S 2
Event 4950-2017
4950a 2017-12-09 05:44 UT 2017-12-08 22:44 MST US ≈3.5s -13 - - - Russell E 3
4950b 2017-12-09 06:08 UT 2017-12-08 23:08 MST CA Calgary Alberta ≈3.5s -15 - - ? Andrew B 1
Event 4949-2017
4949a 2017-12-09 10:30 UT 2017-12-09 05:30 EST US New Albany IN ≈1.5s -5 - - - Joshua C 3
4949b 2017-12-09 10:30 UT 2017-12-09 05:30 EST US Cincinnati OH ≈3.5s -16 - - - Timothy R 3