Fireball Reports

Dec 22, 2018 - Jan 22, 2019
Reports found: 2148  in the last 30 days  Page 40 / 43
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 5793-2018
5793x 2018-12-27 03:11 UT 2018-12-26 22:11 EST US Melfa VA ≈3.5s -16 - - - Camielle B 2
5793y 2018-12-27 03:44 UT 2018-12-26 22:44 EST US Winchester VA ≈1.5s -8 - - - Brondell L 2
5793z 2018-12-27 03:30 UT 2018-12-26 22:30 EST US Gettysburg PA ≈3.5s -10 - - ? Juliet M 1
Event 5785-2018
5785a 2018-12-23 01:21 UT 2018-12-22 20:21 EST US Edison NJ ≈1.5s -9 - - ? Steve H 1
Event 5784-2018
5784a 2018-12-23 01:44 UT 2018-12-22 19:44 CST US San Angelo TX ≈3.5s -12 - - - Mary S 2
Event 5783-2018
5783a 2018-12-23 06:50 UT 2018-12-23 06:50 GMT GB Meikleour Scotland <1s -19 ? ? - Amanda S 1
Event 5782-2018
5782a 2018-12-25 02:06 UT 2018-12-24 20:06 CST US Jasper AL ≈3.5s -4 - - - Holly P 4
Event 5781-2018
5781a 2018-12-26 02:41 UT 2018-12-25 21:41 EST US Roseville MI ≈1.5s -10 - - ? Heisi K 3
Event 5778-2018
5778a 2018-12-26 11:30 UT 2018-12-26 05:30 CST US Katy TX ≈7.5s -9 ? ? ? Ronald P 3
5778d 2018-12-26 11:02 UT 2018-12-26 05:02 CST US Houston TX ≈7.5s -11 - - Keith P 3
5778e 2018-12-26 11:08 UT 2018-12-26 05:08 CST US Houston TX ≈7.5s -12 - - David P 3
5778f 2018-12-26 10:00 UT 2018-12-26 04:00 CST US Houston TX ≈3.5s -10 - Nick B 2
5778g 2018-12-26 10:45 UT 2018-12-26 04:45 CST US Shepherd TX ≈7.5s -22 - - - Valerie D 1
5778h 2018-12-26 10:30 UT 2018-12-26 04:30 CST US Livingston TX ≈1.5s 0 ? ? Jamie F 1
Event 5777-2018
5777a 2018-12-26 05:15 UT 2018-12-26 00:15 EST US Beverly MA ≈1.5s -15 - - - Paul K 2
Event 5776-2018
5776a 2018-12-26 05:14 UT 2018-12-25 23:14 CST US Washington MO <1s -10 - - Mark A 1
Event 5775-2018
5775a 2018-12-26 04:10 UT 2018-12-25 23:10 EST CA Saint-Gédéon Québec ≈7.5s 0 - - Sabrina C 1
Event 5774-2018
5774a 2018-12-26 04:00 UT 2018-12-25 23:00 EST US Marietta GA ≈1.5s -11 - - - Chelsea B 1
Event 5773-2018
5773a 2018-12-25 07:17 UT 2018-12-25 02:17 EST US Tifton GA ≈1.5s -12 - - - William S 2
Event 5772-2018
5772a 2018-12-25 06:30 UT 2018-12-24 22:30 PST CA Noralee British Columbia ≈1.5s -7 - - - albert s 2
5772b 2018-12-25 06:15 UT 2018-12-24 22:15 PST CA Courtenay British Columbia ≈3.5s -18 - - - Hilary d 3
5772c 2018-12-25 06:45 UT 2018-12-24 22:45 PST US Seattle WA <1s -11 ? ? - Derek S 2
Event 5763-2018
5763a 2018-12-24 08:34 UT 2018-12-24 17:34 JST JP 守山市 滋賀県 ≈3.5s -4 - - uesaka k 4
Event 5756-2018
5756a 2018-12-22 21:10 UT 2018-12-22 22:10 CET FR Bordères-sur-l'Échez Occitanie ≈3.5s 0 - - ? Laurie L 2
5756aa 2018-12-22 21:15 UT 2018-12-22 22:15 CET FR ≈3.5s 0 - - - Isabelle D 1
5756ab 2018-12-22 21:10 UT 2018-12-22 22:10 CET FR Pau Nouvelle-Aquitaine ≈1.5s -17 - - - Mathias G 1
5756b 2018-12-22 20:55 UT 2018-12-22 21:55 CET FR Saint-Pierre-sur-Doux Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s -5 - - - Laurie G 4
5756c 2018-12-22 21:15 UT 2018-12-22 22:15 CET FR Avignon Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈3.5s -7 - - - Noredine B 3
5756d 2018-12-22 21:15 UT 2018-12-22 22:15 CET ES Balmaseda Euskadi ≈7.5s -16 ? ? Javier S 3
5756e 2018-12-22 21:45 UT 2018-12-22 22:45 CET FR Béziers Occitanie ≈3.5s -5 - - - Clément B 4
5756f 2018-12-22 21:12 UT 2018-12-22 22:12 CET ES Castellbisbal Cataluña ≈1.5s -7 - - Daniel S 3
5756g 2018-12-22 21:12 UT 2018-12-22 22:12 CET ES Leioa Euskadi ≈3.5s -16 ? ? - Borja S 2
5756h 2018-12-22 21:00 UT 2018-12-22 22:00 CET ES Aragón ≈3.5s 0 - - - Manuel S 1
5756i 2018-12-22 21:10 UT 2018-12-22 22:10 CET FR Castelnaudary Occitanie ≈3.5s -19 - - - Aurélie F 1
5756j 2018-12-22 21:12 UT 2018-12-22 22:12 CET FR Hendaye Nouvelle-Aquitaine ≈3.5s -14 - - - Sylvain D 4
5756k 2018-12-22 21:00 UT 2018-12-22 22:00 CET FR Soupex Occitanie ≈3.5s -18 ? ? - Alexandra R 1
5756l 2018-12-22 21:10 UT 2018-12-22 22:10 CET FR Bayonne Nouvelle-Aquitaine ≈3.5s -13 - - Anthony B 4
5756m 2018-12-22 21:15 UT 2018-12-22 22:15 CET FR Soorts-Hossegor Nouvelle-Aquitaine ≈1.5s 0 - - - Georges L 1
5756n 2018-12-22 21:05 UT 2018-12-22 22:05 CET FR Bayonne Nouvelle-Aquitaine ≈3.5s -23 - - - Maylis D 1
5756o 2018-12-22 21:15 UT 2018-12-22 22:15 CET FR Bayonne Nouvelle-Aquitaine ≈3.5s -13 - - - Claire E 1
5756p 2018-12-22 21:12 UT 2018-12-22 22:12 CET FR Laluque Nouvelle-Aquitaine ≈1.5s -13 ? ? ? Allison G 1
5756q 2018-12-22 21:10 UT 2018-12-22 22:10 CET FR Puyoo Nouvelle-Aquitaine ≈3.5s -20 ? ? Sylvain B 2
5756r 2018-12-22 21:12 UT 2018-12-22 22:12 CET FR Auch Occitanie ≈3.5s -13 - - - Laurie M 1
5756s 2018-12-22 21:12 UT 2018-12-22 22:12 CET FR Auch Occitanie ≈3.5s -13 - - - Cyril D 1
5756t 2018-12-22 21:10 UT 2018-12-22 22:10 CET FR Bilhères Nouvelle-Aquitaine <1s -20 - - - Jeremy W 2
5756u 2018-12-22 21:10 UT 2018-12-22 22:10 CET FR Luz-Saint-Sauveur Occitanie ≈3.5s -15 - - - Alexandre B 4
5756v 2018-12-22 21:15 UT 2018-12-22 22:15 CET FR Billère Nouvelle-Aquitaine <1s -10 - - - Hubert J 1
5756w 2018-12-22 21:15 UT 2018-12-22 22:15 CET FR Buros Nouvelle-Aquitaine ≈3.5s -23 - - - Pascal S 2
5756x 2018-12-22 21:15 UT 2018-12-22 22:15 CET FR Bénac Occitanie ≈3.5s -13 - - - Julien C 2
5756y 2018-12-22 21:12 UT 2018-12-22 22:12 CET FR Azur Nouvelle-Aquitaine ≈3.5s -13 - - Kilian M 1