5945 Events found in 2020

Event ID Reports Avg. UTC Date & Time Avg. Local Date & Time States Delayed Sound Concurrent Sound Fragmentation
AMS Event 5838 1 2020-10-14 02:33 UTC 2020-10-13 22:33 EDT VA
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 5837 1 2020-10-14 02:00 UTC 2020-10-13 21:00 CDT AL
1 yes
n/a
1 no
AMS Event 5836 1 2020-10-14 01:50 UTC 2020-10-13 19:50 MDT UT
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 5834 2 2020-10-14 01:20 UTC 2020-10-13 20:20 CDT TX
2 no
2 no
1 yes
1 no
AMS Event 5835 1 2020-10-14 01:10 UTC 2020-10-13 21:10 EDT NH
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 5833 1 2020-10-14 01:00 UTC 2020-10-13 21:00 EDT MD
n/a
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5817 2 2020-10-14 00:41 UTC 2020-10-13 19:41 CDT AL
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5832 1 2020-10-14 00:31 UTC 2020-10-13 19:31 CDT WI
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 5831 1 2020-10-14 00:30 UTC 2020-10-13 19:30 CDT KS
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5813 1 2020-10-14 00:14 UTC 2020-10-13 21:14
-3 time zones
ParĂ¡
n/a
n/a
1 yes
AMS Event 5830 1 2020-10-14 00:02 UTC 2020-10-13 20:02 EDT FL
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5829 1 2020-10-13 23:38 UTC 2020-10-13 19:38 EDT MD
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5818 16 2020-10-13 23:29 UTC 2020-10-13 18:41
2 time zones
IA, IL, IN, KY, MO, OH, WI
14 no
15 no
2 yes
10 no
AMS Event 5819 18 2020-10-13 23:26 UTC 2020-10-14 01:26 CEST Drenthe, Gelderland, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Overijssel, Utrecht, Vlaanderen, Zuid-Holland
18 no
18 no
4 yes
8 no
AMS Event 5828 1 2020-10-13 22:30 UTC 2020-10-13 23:30 BST England
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5852 1 2020-10-13 21:25 UTC 2020-10-13 16:25 CDT AR
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5827 1 2020-10-13 21:00 UTC 2020-10-13 22:00 CET Tindouf Province
n/a
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 5826 2 2020-10-13 20:54 UTC 2020-10-13 22:54 CEST Grand Est, Vlaanderen
2 no
1 yes
1 no
AMS Event 5825 1 2020-10-13 20:00 UTC 2020-10-13 22:00 CEST Centre-Val de Loire
n/a
n/a
1 no
AMS Event 5812 2 2020-10-13 19:31 UTC 2020-10-13 21:31 CEST , Kronoberg County
2 no
2 no
1 yes
1 no
AMS Event 5824 1 2020-10-13 12:00 UTC 2020-10-13 05:00 PDT British Columbia
1 yes
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5811 1 2020-10-13 11:05 UTC 2020-10-13 06:05 CDT AL
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5810 1 2020-10-13 10:41 UTC 2020-10-13 05:41 CDT IL
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5809 2 2020-10-13 09:41 UTC 2020-10-13 04:41 CDT LA, OK
1 yes
1 no
2 no
2 yes
AMS Event 5808 2 2020-10-13 08:48 UTC 2020-10-13 03:48 CDT IA, MO
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5823 1 2020-10-13 06:15 UTC 2020-10-13 01:15 CDT TX
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5807 1 2020-10-13 04:55 UTC 2020-10-13 05:55 BST England
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5947 1 2020-10-13 04:30 UTC 2020-10-12 23:30 CDT MN
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 5806 1 2020-10-13 04:07 UTC 2020-10-13 00:07 EDT IN
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 5851 1 2020-10-13 03:00 UTC 2020-10-12 21:00 MDT CO
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5805 4 2020-10-13 02:26 UTC 2020-10-12 20:11
2 time zones
NV, UT
3 no
4 no
3 yes
1 no
AMS Event 5804 1 2020-10-13 02:17 UTC 2020-10-12 20:17 CST Saskatchewan
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 5803 1 2020-10-13 01:57 UTC 2020-10-12 21:57 EDT OH
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 5802 1 2020-10-13 01:00 UTC 2020-10-12 20:00 CDT TX
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 5801 5 2020-10-13 00:51 UTC 2020-10-12 20:51 EDT FL
3 no
3 no
2 yes
2 no
AMS Event 5800 1 2020-10-13 00:35 UTC 2020-10-12 20:35 EDT VT
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 5798 2 2020-10-12 23:14 UTC 2020-10-12 19:14 EDT FL
2 no
2 no
1 yes
1 no
AMS Event 5799 1 2020-10-12 23:05 UTC 2020-10-13 00:05 IST County Mayo
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5797 3 2020-10-12 22:51 UTC 2020-10-12 23:51 BST England, Scotland
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5796 1 2020-10-12 22:33 UTC 2020-10-13 00:33 CEST Niedersachsen
1 no
n/a
1 no
AMS Event 5795 1 2020-10-12 21:15 UTC 2020-10-12 23:15 CEST Zeeland
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 5794 1 2020-10-12 20:49 UTC 2020-10-12 21:49 BST Wales
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5793 1 2020-10-12 19:40 UTC 2020-10-12 21:40 CEST Vestfold og Telemark
1 yes
n/a
1 no
AMS Event 5791 1 2020-10-12 18:00 UTC 2020-10-12 20:00 CEST Brandenburg
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 5790 1 2020-10-12 17:17 UTC 2020-10-12 11:17 MDT TX
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 5789 1 2020-10-12 10:00 UTC 2020-10-12 06:00 EDT FL
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 5788 1 2020-10-12 09:45 UTC 2020-10-12 02:45 PDT WA
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 5787 1 2020-10-12 08:32 UTC 2020-10-12 03:32 CDT OK
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5785 1 2020-10-12 08:20 UTC 2020-10-12 03:20 CDT IA
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5786 1 2020-10-12 08:00 UTC 2020-10-12 01:00 PDT WA
1 no
1 no
1 no

copyright © 2020 American Meteor Society, Ltd