5945 Events found in 2020

Event ID Reports Avg. UTC Date & Time Avg. Local Date & Time States Delayed Sound Concurrent Sound Fragmentation
AMS Event 5784 2 2020-10-12 07:44 UTC 2020-10-12 00:44 PDT CA
2 no
2 no
2 no
AMS Event 5781 2 2020-10-12 07:07 UTC 2020-10-12 02:37
2 time zones
IN, MI
2 no
2 no
1 yes
1 no
AMS Event 5745 2 2020-10-12 06:57 UTC 2020-10-12 08:57 CEST Occitanie
2 no
2 no
1 yes
1 no
AMS Event 5783 1 2020-10-12 06:55 UTC 2020-10-11 23:55 PDT CA
n/a
n/a
1 yes
AMS Event 5782 1 2020-10-12 06:50 UTC 2020-10-12 01:50 CDT TX
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 5726 18 2020-10-12 05:53 UTC 2020-10-12 07:53 CEST Cataluña, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Occitanie, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
14 no
14 no
9 yes
6 no
AMS Event 5780 1 2020-10-12 05:52 UTC 2020-10-11 22:52 PDT WA
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 5779 1 2020-10-12 05:46 UTC 2020-10-11 22:46 MST AZ
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5778 1 2020-10-12 04:17 UTC 2020-10-11 22:17 MDT CO
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5777 1 2020-10-12 03:34 UTC 2020-10-11 23:34 AST Princes Town Regional Corporation
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5732 3 2020-10-12 03:10 UTC 2020-10-11 21:10 MDT CO
2 no
2 no
1 yes
2 no
AMS Event 5776 1 2020-10-12 03:04 UTC 2020-10-11 22:04 CDT MO
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5775 3 2020-10-12 02:50 UTC 2020-10-11 19:50 PDT CA, NV
1 yes
2 no
3 no
3 no
AMS Event 5774 1 2020-10-12 01:53 UTC 2020-10-11 20:53 CDT KY
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5773 1 2020-10-12 01:30 UTC 2020-10-11 18:30 MST AZ
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5770 2 2020-10-12 01:04 UTC 2020-10-11 21:04 EDT NH
2 no
2 no
1 yes
1 no
AMS Event 5733 9 2020-10-12 01:00 UTC 2020-10-11 21:00 EDT MI, NY, Ontario, Québec
5 no
5 no
9 no
AMS Event 5771 1 2020-10-12 00:30 UTC 2020-10-12 02:30 CEST Occitanie
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5769 1 2020-10-12 00:24 UTC 2020-10-11 20:24 EDT ME
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5768 1 2020-10-12 00:22 UTC 2020-10-11 20:22 AST St. Croix
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5767 1 2020-10-12 00:00 UTC 2020-10-11 19:00 CDT WI
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5734 7 2020-10-11 23:56 UTC 2020-10-11 19:56 EDT FL
6 no
1 yes
5 no
5 no
AMS Event 5752 1 2020-10-11 22:35 UTC 2020-10-11 22:35 ? Hauts-de-France
n/a
n/a
1 yes
AMS Event 5753 1 2020-10-11 21:52 UTC 2020-10-11 23:52 CEST Vlaanderen
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 5754 1 2020-10-11 21:35 UTC 2020-10-11 23:35 CEST Bretagne
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5755 2 2020-10-11 21:30 UTC 2020-10-11 23:30 CEST Île-de-France, Vlaanderen
2 no
2 no
n/a
AMS Event 5727 123 2020-10-11 20:50 UTC 2020-10-11 22:43
2 time zones
Île-de-France, Bretagne, Brussels Hoofdstedelijk Gewest, Centre-Val de Loire, Drenthe, England, Grand Est, Hauts-de-France, Noord-Brabant, Noord-Holland, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Normandie, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Overijssel, Pays de la Loire, Utrecht, Vlaanderen, Wallonie, Zeela
5 yes
92 no
3 yes
92 no
35 yes
55 no
AMS Event 5728 228 2020-10-11 19:34 UTC 2020-10-11 21:31
2 time zones
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Île-de-France, Bretagne, Brittany, Bruxelles, Centre-Val de Loire, England, Hauts-de-France, Normandie, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Occitanie, Pays de la Loire, Vlaanderen
161 no
158 no
31 yes
142 no
AMS Event 5765 4 2020-10-11 19:32 UTC 2020-10-11 21:32 CEST , Skåne län
4 no
4 no
1 yes
3 no
AMS Event 5766 1 2020-10-11 19:00 UTC 2020-10-11 21:00 CEST Île-de-France
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5764 1 2020-10-11 18:55 UTC 2020-10-11 19:55
1 time zones
Rabat-Salé-Kénitra
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 5751 6 2020-10-11 18:37 UTC 2020-10-11 20:27
2 time zones
Bretagne, England, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Pays de la Loire
2 no
2 no
2 yes
AMS Event 5763 1 2020-10-11 15:13 UTC 2020-10-11 20:43 IST Kerala
1 no
1 yes
n/a
AMS Event 5762 1 2020-10-11 11:07 UTC 2020-10-11 04:07 PDT CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5761 1 2020-10-11 10:55 UTC 2020-10-11 03:55 PDT CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5720 7 2020-10-11 08:02 UTC 2020-10-11 03:53
2 time zones
MI, Ontario, WI
5 no
5 no
1 yes
4 no
AMS Event 5760 1 2020-10-11 04:55 UTC 2020-10-10 23:55 CDT MN
n/a
n/a
n/a
AMS Event 5719 1 2020-10-11 04:15 UTC 2020-10-11 00:15 EDT PA
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5718 1 2020-10-11 03:23 UTC 2020-10-10 23:23 EDT NH
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 5716 3 2020-10-11 03:03 UTC 2020-10-10 23:03 EDT MI, Ontario
2 no
2 no
3 no
AMS Event 5759 1 2020-10-11 03:00 UTC 2020-10-11 05:00 CEST Nouvelle-Aquitaine
n/a
n/a
n/a
AMS Event 5715 1 2020-10-11 02:50 UTC 2020-10-10 19:50 PDT CA
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 5717 2 2020-10-11 02:07 UTC 2020-10-10 21:07 CDT TX
2 no
2 no
2 no
AMS Event 5714 1 2020-10-11 01:50 UTC 2020-10-10 19:50 MDT CO
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5730 5 2020-10-11 01:34 UTC 2020-10-10 21:34 EDT MD, NJ, PA
4 no
4 no
3 no
AMS Event 5758 1 2020-10-11 01:20 UTC 2020-10-10 21:20 EDT NY
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5712 93 2020-10-11 00:26 UTC 2020-10-10 20:27 EDT DE, MD, NJ, NY, PA
84 no
1 yes
86 no
7 yes
69 no
AMS Event 5713 1 2020-10-11 00:15 UTC 2020-10-10 20:15 EDT FL
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5757 1 2020-10-10 23:45 UTC 2020-10-11 01:45 CEST Occitanie
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5750 2 2020-10-10 23:37 UTC 2020-10-10 19:37 EDT PA
2 no
2 no
2 no

copyright © 2020 American Meteor Society, Ltd