5955 Events found in 2020

Event ID Reports Avg. UTC Date & Time Avg. Local Date & Time States Delayed Sound Concurrent Sound Fragmentation
AMS Event 5898 2 2020-10-16 20:29 UTC 2020-10-16 21:29 BST England
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5897 1 2020-10-16 08:45 UTC 2020-10-16 01:45 PDT OR
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5896 1 2020-10-16 05:48 UTC 2020-10-15 22:48 MST AZ
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5895 5 2020-10-16 05:25 UTC 2020-10-16 06:25 BST , England, Scotland
4 no
4 no
3 yes
1 no
AMS Event 5894 1 2020-10-16 05:20 UTC 2020-10-16 07:20 CEST Hauts-de-France
n/a
n/a
n/a
AMS Event 5893 3 2020-10-16 05:11 UTC 2020-10-16 07:11 CEST Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Occitanie
3 no
3 no
2 yes
1 no
AMS Event 5892 15 2020-10-16 05:10 UTC 2020-10-16 06:46
2 time zones
Bretagne, England, Pays de la Loire, Wales
9 no
10 no
11 yes
2 no
AMS Event 5891 13 2020-10-16 04:08 UTC 2020-10-15 23:17
2 time zones
IA, IL, MI, MN, WI
11 no
12 no
3 yes
6 no
AMS Event 5875 19 2020-10-16 03:56 UTC 2020-10-15 23:56 EDT CT, MA, NJ, NY, VT
1 yes
12 no
12 no
14 no
AMS Event 5886 5 2020-10-16 03:37 UTC 2020-10-16 05:37 CEST , Vestland
1 no
1 no
4 no
AMS Event 5885 3 2020-10-16 03:07 UTC 2020-10-15 23:07 EDT MA
2 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5884 2 2020-10-16 02:39 UTC 2020-10-15 22:39 EDT NH, NY
2 no
2 no
2 no
AMS Event 5883 3 2020-10-16 01:56 UTC 2020-10-15 21:56 EDT NY, RI
2 no
2 no
3 no
AMS Event 5882 1 2020-10-16 01:33 UTC 2020-10-15 20:33 CDT AL
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5881 1 2020-10-16 00:35 UTC 2020-10-15 20:35 EDT NY
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5880 1 2020-10-16 00:30 UTC 2020-10-15 20:30 EDT MI
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5879 1 2020-10-15 23:32 UTC 2020-10-15 19:32 EDT ME
1 no
n/a
1 no
AMS Event 5878 1 2020-10-15 23:30 UTC 2020-10-15 20:30 ADT New Brunswick
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5890 1 2020-10-15 22:30 UTC 2020-10-15 18:30 EDT NY
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5877 1 2020-10-15 21:38 UTC 2020-10-15 23:38 CEST Sicilia
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5876 1 2020-10-15 21:35 UTC 2020-10-15 23:35 CEST Noord-Holland
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5873 1 2020-10-15 17:45 UTC 2020-10-15 19:45 CEST
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 5872 3 2020-10-15 15:28 UTC 2020-10-15 07:28 AKDT AK
1 yes
1 no
2 no
2 no
AMS Event 5874 1 2020-10-15 11:26 UTC 2020-10-15 06:26 CDT TX
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5871 1 2020-10-15 10:57 UTC 2020-10-15 06:57 EDT FL
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5870 1 2020-10-15 09:06 UTC 2020-10-14 23:06 HST HI
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5869 2 2020-10-15 08:54 UTC 2020-10-15 04:54 EDT NC, VA
1 no
1 no
2 no
AMS Event 5868 1 2020-10-15 04:03 UTC 2020-10-15 05:03 BST England
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5867 1 2020-10-15 03:58 UTC 2020-10-15 05:58 CEST Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 5849 13 2020-10-15 03:32 UTC 2020-10-14 20:38
2 time zones
AZ, NV
12 no
1 yes
12 no
7 yes
5 no
AMS Event 5866 1 2020-10-15 02:50 UTC 2020-10-14 19:50 PDT CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5865 1 2020-10-15 02:47 UTC 2020-10-14 22:47 EDT NC
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5864 1 2020-10-15 02:30 UTC 2020-10-14 19:30 MST AZ
n/a
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 5889 1 2020-10-15 02:28 UTC 2020-10-14 19:28 PDT CA
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 5863 3 2020-10-15 01:46 UTC 2020-10-14 21:46 EDT FL
2 no
2 no
3 yes
AMS Event 5861 7 2020-10-15 00:36 UTC 2020-10-14 19:54
2 time zones
, AL, GA, TN
5 no
6 no
1 yes
3 no
AMS Event 5848 1 2020-10-15 00:30 UTC 2020-10-14 21:30
-3 time zones
São Paulo
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5862 2 2020-10-15 00:14 UTC 2020-10-14 20:14 EDT PA
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5860 1 2020-10-15 00:09 UTC 2020-10-14 20:09 EDT NC
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5859 1 2020-10-14 23:45 UTC 2020-10-14 19:45 EDT OH
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5857 1 2020-10-14 20:25 UTC 2020-10-14 21:25 BST England
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5846 2 2020-10-14 19:55 UTC 2020-10-14 21:55 CEST Bretagne, Pays de la Loire
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5856 1 2020-10-14 12:30 UTC 2020-10-14 07:30 CDT AL
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 5845 1 2020-10-14 12:18 UTC 2020-10-14 05:18 PDT WA
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5821 2 2020-10-14 10:40 UTC 2020-10-14 05:40 CDT AL
2 no
2 no
2 no
AMS Event 5844 1 2020-10-14 10:21 UTC 2020-10-14 06:21 EDT NJ
n/a
n/a
1 no
AMS Event 5843 2 2020-10-14 09:40 UTC 2020-10-14 05:40 EDT VA
2 no
2 no
1 yes
1 no
AMS Event 5815 4 2020-10-14 09:36 UTC 2020-10-14 05:36 EDT SC, TN
4 no
1 yes
3 no
1 yes
2 no
AMS Event 5855 1 2020-10-14 09:15 UTC 2020-10-14 05:15 EDT MA
n/a
n/a
n/a
AMS Event 5888 1 2020-10-14 07:57 UTC 2020-10-14 00:57 PDT WA
1 no
1 no
1 no

copyright © 2020 American Meteor Society, Ltd