5945 Events found in 2020

Event ID Reports Avg. UTC Date & Time Avg. Local Date & Time States Delayed Sound Concurrent Sound Fragmentation
AMS Event 5953 1 2020-10-18 19:15 UTC 2020-10-18 21:15 CEST
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 5930 1 2020-10-18 18:31 UTC 2020-10-18 21:31 EEST Gazimağusa
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5929 1 2020-10-18 18:30 UTC 2020-10-18 20:30 CEST Centre-Val de Loire
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5928 2 2020-10-18 16:01 UTC 2020-10-18 19:01 IDT South District
2 no
2 no
n/a
AMS Event 5927 1 2020-10-18 10:55 UTC 2020-10-18 06:55 EDT FL
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 5926 1 2020-10-18 09:27 UTC 2020-10-18 05:27 EDT GA
1 no
n/a
1 no
AMS Event 5925 1 2020-10-18 08:10 UTC 2020-10-18 04:10 EDT MD
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5952 1 2020-10-18 06:40 UTC 2020-10-17 22:40 AKDT AK
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 5924 1 2020-10-18 06:38 UTC 2020-10-18 01:38 CDT MN
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 5951 1 2020-10-18 04:45 UTC 2020-10-17 21:45 PDT OR
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5923 1 2020-10-18 04:38 UTC 2020-10-18 00:38 EDT NC
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5922 1 2020-10-18 03:51 UTC 2020-10-17 21:51 MDT Alberta
n/a
n/a
n/a
AMS Event 5919 7 2020-10-18 03:13 UTC 2020-10-17 20:13 PDT OR
6 no
6 no
6 no
AMS Event 5950 1 2020-10-18 03:10 UTC 2020-10-17 22:10 CDT OK
1 no
1 yes
1 no
AMS Event 5921 1 2020-10-18 03:00 UTC 2020-10-17 21:00 MDT NM
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5920 1 2020-10-18 02:55 UTC 2020-10-17 22:55 EDT NH
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 5936 1 2020-10-18 02:34 UTC 2020-10-17 22:34 EDT TN
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5918 2 2020-10-18 02:31 UTC 2020-10-17 21:31 CDT TX
2 no
2 no
2 no
AMS Event 5913 2 2020-10-18 01:33 UTC 2020-10-17 21:33 EDT KY
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5912 14 2020-10-18 01:06 UTC 2020-10-17 20:06 CDT OK, TX
12 no
12 no
12 no
AMS Event 5910 6 2020-10-17 23:57 UTC 2020-10-17 19:57 EDT NC, SC
5 no
5 no
6 no
AMS Event 5911 6 2020-10-17 23:53 UTC 2020-10-17 19:53 EDT FL, GA
6 no
6 no
1 yes
4 no
AMS Event 5917 3 2020-10-17 22:51 UTC 2020-10-18 00:51 CEST
3 no
3 no
1 yes
1 no
AMS Event 5909 3 2020-10-17 22:32 UTC 2020-10-18 00:32 CEST Drenthe, Gelderland
3 no
2 no
2 no
AMS Event 5935 1 2020-10-17 21:00 UTC 2020-10-17 18:00
-3 time zones
Piauí
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 5908 1 2020-10-17 09:44 UTC 2020-10-17 05:44 EDT NJ
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5907 2 2020-10-17 09:03 UTC 2020-10-17 05:03 EDT MD, PA
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5906 1 2020-10-17 09:03 UTC 2020-10-17 04:03 CDT TX
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5905 1 2020-10-17 08:32 UTC 2020-10-17 01:32 PDT CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5904 1 2020-10-17 07:45 UTC 2020-10-17 03:45 AST Salinas
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5949 1 2020-10-17 04:33 UTC 2020-10-16 23:33 CDT AL
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 5902 8 2020-10-17 03:29 UTC 2020-10-16 22:29 CDT AL, LA, MS
6 no
2 yes
5 no
2 yes
5 no
AMS Event 5948 1 2020-10-17 03:00 UTC 2020-10-16 20:00 PDT CA
n/a
n/a
n/a
AMS Event 5903 1 2020-10-17 02:56 UTC 2020-10-16 22:56 EDT MI
n/a
n/a
n/a
AMS Event 5916 1 2020-10-17 01:45 UTC 2020-10-16 21:45 EDT KY
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5915 1 2020-10-17 00:25 UTC 2020-10-16 19:25 CDT FL
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 5901 1 2020-10-16 23:48 UTC 2020-10-16 19:48 EDT SC
n/a
n/a
1 yes
AMS Event 5900 4 2020-10-16 21:43 UTC 2020-10-16 23:43 CEST Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Bourgogne-Franche-Comté, Occitanie, Piemonte
3 no
1 yes
2 no
1 yes
2 no
AMS Event 5899 1 2020-10-16 21:35 UTC 2020-10-16 23:35 CEST Nouvelle-Aquitaine
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5914 1 2020-10-16 21:02 UTC 2020-10-17 00:02 EEST Prahova
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5898 2 2020-10-16 20:29 UTC 2020-10-16 21:29 BST England
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5897 1 2020-10-16 08:45 UTC 2020-10-16 01:45 PDT OR
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5896 1 2020-10-16 05:48 UTC 2020-10-15 22:48 MST AZ
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 5895 5 2020-10-16 05:25 UTC 2020-10-16 06:25 BST , England, Scotland
4 no
4 no
3 yes
1 no
AMS Event 5894 1 2020-10-16 05:20 UTC 2020-10-16 07:20 CEST Hauts-de-France
n/a
n/a
n/a
AMS Event 5893 3 2020-10-16 05:11 UTC 2020-10-16 07:11 CEST Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Occitanie
3 no
3 no
2 yes
1 no
AMS Event 5892 15 2020-10-16 05:10 UTC 2020-10-16 06:46
2 time zones
Bretagne, England, Pays de la Loire, Wales
9 no
10 no
11 yes
2 no
AMS Event 5891 13 2020-10-16 04:08 UTC 2020-10-15 23:17
2 time zones
IA, IL, MI, MN, WI
11 no
12 no
3 yes
6 no
AMS Event 5875 19 2020-10-16 03:56 UTC 2020-10-15 23:56 EDT CT, MA, NJ, NY, VT
1 yes
12 no
12 no
14 no
AMS Event 5886 5 2020-10-16 03:37 UTC 2020-10-16 05:37 CEST , Vestland
1 no
1 no
4 no

copyright © 2020 American Meteor Society, Ltd