Fireball Reports

Sep 01, 2017 - Sep 30, 2017
Reports found: 2467  in September 2017  Page 50 / 50
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 3047-2017
3047r 2017-09-02 06:45 UT 2017-09-01 23:45 PDT US Albany OR ≈7.5s -7 ? ? - Mariah V 2
3047s 2017-09-02 06:30 UT 2017-09-01 23:30 PDT US Corvallis OR ≈7.5s -12 ? - - Ruth P 3
3047t 2017-09-02 06:45 UT 2017-09-01 23:45 PDT US Vancouver WA ≈3.5s -7 - - - Brad M 2
3047u 2017-09-02 06:20 UT 2017-09-01 23:20 PDT US Canby OR ≈7.5s -21 - - ? James P 1
3047v 2017-09-02 06:25 UT 2017-09-01 23:25 PDT US Hillsboro OR >60s -9 ? ? ? Tiffany R 1
3047w 2017-09-02 06:25 UT 2017-09-01 23:25 PDT US Silverton OR ≈20s -14 - - ? Tracy S 3
3047x 2017-09-02 06:30 UT 2017-09-01 23:30 PDT US Maple Valley WA ≈7.5s -10 - - - Sara F 3
3047y 2017-09-02 06:30 UT 2017-09-01 23:30 PDT US Oregon City OR ≈7.5s -11 - - ? Jaimee M 1
3047z 2017-09-02 06:33 UT 2017-09-01 23:33 PDT US Aumsville OR ≈20s -5 - - ? Laurie H 3
Event 3046-2017
3046a 2017-09-02 01:09 UT 2017-09-01 21:09 EDT US Seekonk MA ≈1.5s -7 ? ? - spencer U 1
Event 3044-2017
3044a 2017-09-01 20:20 UT 2017-09-01 21:20 BST GB England ≈1.5s -5 - - - Terry W 2
Event 3043-2017
3043a 2017-09-01 07:00 UT 2017-09-01 03:00 EDT US Ocean City MD ≈7.5s -7 - - - Robert S 3
Event 3042-2017
3042c 2017-09-01 07:35 UT 2017-09-01 00:35 PDT US Hood River OR ≈7.5s 0 - - Howard C 2
Event 3040-2017
3040a 2017-09-01 12:15 UT 2017-09-01 05:15 MST US Glendale AZ ≈3.5s -6 ? - ? Sian S 3
3040b 2017-09-01 12:30 UT 2017-09-01 05:30 MST US Glendale AZ ≈1.5s -19 - - - Lauren S 2
Event 3039-2017
3039a 2017-09-01 11:08 UT 2017-09-01 04:08 PDT US Hansville WA ? -6 ? ? ? Greg J 2
Event 3038-2017
3038a 2017-09-01 08:50 UT 2017-09-01 02:50 MDT US ≈3.5s -4 - - - Greta K 2