Fireball Reports

Sep 01, 2017 - Sep 30, 2017
Reports found: 2467  in September 2017  Page 4 / 50
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 3490-2017
3490ap 2017-09-29 22:50 UT 2017-09-29 18:50 EDT US Nashua NH ≈3.5s 0 ? ? ? Stephanie F 2
3490aq 2017-09-29 22:40 UT 2017-09-29 18:40 EDT US NY ≈1.5s -8 - - - Kim H 2
3490ar 2017-09-29 22:50 UT 2017-09-29 18:50 EDT US Lodi NJ ≈3.5s -26 - - - Erica R 1
3490as 2017-09-29 22:50 UT 2017-09-29 18:50 EDT US Philadelphia PA ≈3.5s -7 - - - Arlene M 1
3490at 2017-09-29 22:45 UT 2017-09-29 18:45 EDT US NY ≈3.5s -8 - - - CR W 1
3490au 2017-09-29 22:45 UT 2017-09-29 18:45 EDT US Yonkers NY <1s -9 - - - Alexis P 2
3490av 2017-09-29 22:55 UT 2017-09-29 18:55 EDT US Harveys Lake PA ≈3.5s -9 - - - Molly G 1
3490aw 2017-09-29 23:00 UT 2017-09-29 19:00 EDT US Sturbridge MA ≈3.5s -22 - - - Tom S 3
3490ax 2017-09-29 22:45 UT 2017-09-29 18:45 EDT US Needham MA ≈1.5s -6 ? - - LAURIE F 1
3490ay 2017-09-29 22:55 UT 2017-09-29 18:55 EDT US Vineland NJ ≈1.5s -6 - - - Joan F 3
3490az 2017-09-29 22:55 UT 2017-09-29 18:55 EDT US Waterbury CT ≈1.5s -7 - - - Hogan E 3
3490b 2017-09-29 23:09 UT 2017-09-29 19:09 EDT US Hadley MA ≈1.5s -23 - - - lisa E 1
3490ba 2017-09-29 22:57 UT 2017-09-29 18:57 EDT US Philadelphia PA ≈1.5s -27 - - - Linda H 3
3490bb 2017-09-29 23:02 UT 2017-09-29 19:02 EDT US Port Jefferson Station NY ≈1.5s -14 - - - Andrew O 3
3490bc 2017-09-29 23:11 UT 2017-09-29 19:11 EDT US West Grove PA ≈1.5s -22 - - - Paul F 3
3490bd 2017-09-29 23:00 UT 2017-09-29 19:00 EDT US Guilford CT ≈1.5s -13 - - - cathy d 2
3490be 2017-09-29 22:45 UT 2017-09-29 18:45 EDT US NY ≈1.5s -13 - - - stephany y 2
3490bf 2017-09-29 22:45 UT 2017-09-29 18:45 EDT US Newton NJ ≈3.5s -8 - - - Louise M 1
3490bg 2017-09-29 22:45 UT 2017-09-29 18:45 EDT US Holtsville NY <1s -5 - - ? Anya S 2
3490bh 2017-09-29 23:00 UT 2017-09-29 19:00 EDT US Watertown MA ≈1.5s -12 - - ? A L 3
3490c 2017-09-29 22:55 UT 2017-09-29 18:55 EDT US Lawrence MA ≈1.5s -10 - - ? John R 3
3490d 2017-09-29 22:53 UT 2017-09-29 18:53 EDT US Cranston RI ≈1.5s -5 - - ? LISA M 3
3490e 2017-09-29 22:54 UT 2017-09-29 18:54 EDT US Northampton MA ≈3.5s -10 - - - Peter C 3
3490f 2017-09-29 22:55 UT 2017-09-29 18:55 EDT US Meriden CT ≈1.5s -12 ? - - Matt C 1
3490g 2017-09-29 22:56 UT 2017-09-29 18:56 EDT US Southbury CT ≈1.5s -7 - - ? Jason T 1
3490h 2017-09-29 22:59 UT 2017-09-29 18:59 EDT US Monroe CT ≈1.5s -10 ? - - Barbara J 2
3490i 2017-09-29 22:54 UT 2017-09-29 18:54 EDT US Fairfield CT ≈1.5s -21 ? - - Dave L 1
3490j 2017-09-29 22:54 UT 2017-09-29 18:54 EDT US Saugerties NY ≈3.5s -19 - - - Michael A 4
3490k 2017-09-29 22:55 UT 2017-09-29 18:55 EDT US South Portland ME ≈1.5s -11 - - - Tiffany C 3
3490l 2017-09-29 23:00 UT 2017-09-29 19:00 EDT US Patchogue NY ≈1.5s -5 - - - Erika P 2
3490m 2017-09-29 22:55 UT 2017-09-29 18:55 EDT US Piermont NY ≈1.5s -22 ? - - Jon S 3
3490n 2017-09-29 22:57 UT 2017-09-29 18:57 EDT US Massapequa NY ≈1.5s -13 - - - Spencer S 1
3490o 2017-09-29 22:55 UT 2017-09-29 18:55 EDT US Suffern NY ≈3.5s -21 - - Frankie S 3
3490p 2017-09-29 22:58 UT 2017-09-29 18:58 EDT US Port Washington NY ≈1.5s -20 - - - Sara W 1
3490q 2017-09-29 22:57 UT 2017-09-29 18:57 EDT US Dumont NJ ≈3.5s 0 - - - Maura T 1
3490r 2017-09-29 22:55 UT 2017-09-29 18:55 EDT US New York NY ≈1.5s -18 ? ? - Tim D 2
3490s 2017-09-29 22:55 UT 2017-09-29 18:55 EDT US Oakland NJ ≈1.5s -24 ? - - Don H 2
3490t 2017-09-29 23:03 UT 2017-09-29 19:03 EDT US NY <1s -9 - - - Heidi N 1
3490u 2017-09-29 23:00 UT 2017-09-29 19:00 EDT US West Long Branch NJ ≈1.5s -27 - - - Marianne m 1
3490v 2017-09-29 23:02 UT 2017-09-29 19:02 EDT US Tunkhannock PA ≈3.5s -5 - - - Cody S 3
3490w 2017-09-29 23:09 UT 2017-09-29 19:09 EDT US Collegeville PA ≈1.5s -13 - - ? Amanda K 3
3490x 2017-09-29 23:06 UT 2017-09-29 19:06 EDT US Denton MD ≈1.5s -18 - - ? Risa S 4
3490y 2017-09-29 23:00 UT 2017-09-29 19:00 EDT US Grasonville MD ≈1.5s -11 - - - T T 1
3490z 2017-09-29 22:55 UT 2017-09-29 18:55 EDT US Woodbridge Township NJ ≈1.5s -15 - - - Justin F 4
Event 3489-2017
3489a 2017-09-30 08:49 UT 2017-09-30 04:49 EDT US Hamilton OH ≈3.5s -8 - - ? Mike W 4
3489b 2017-09-30 08:48 UT 2017-09-30 04:48 EDT US Kettering OH ≈3.5s -11 - - - Susan C 1
3489c 2017-09-30 08:35 UT 2017-09-30 04:35 EDT US Hamilton OH <1s -15 - - - Michael M 2
Event 3488-2017
3488a 2017-09-24 12:20 UT 2017-09-24 08:20 EDT US Canton NC ? 0 ? ? - Aaron M 1
Event 3487-2017
3487a 2017-09-29 20:05 UT 2017-09-29 21:05 BST GB Swinton England ≈3.5s -5 - - - Andy F 3
Event 3486-2017
3486a 2017-09-29 10:16 UT 2017-09-29 05:16 CDT US Kellogg IA ≈20s -24 - - - Dennis O 1