Fireball Reports

Sep 01, 2017 - Sep 30, 2017
Reports found: 2466  in September 2017  Page 2 / 50
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 3501-2017
3501au 2017-09-30 23:45 UT 2017-09-30 19:45 EDT US Moseley VA ≈7.5s -8 - - - PAIGE S 1
3501av 2017-09-30 23:50 UT 2017-09-30 19:50 EDT US Philadelphia PA ≈3.5s -18 - - Julie D 3
3501aw 2017-09-30 23:50 UT 2017-09-30 19:50 EDT US Collingswood NJ ≈1.5s -20 ? - ? Susan H 1
3501ax 2017-09-30 23:50 UT 2017-09-30 19:50 EDT US Haddon Township NJ ≈7.5s -26 - - - Amy E 1
3501ay 2017-09-30 23:48 UT 2017-09-30 19:48 EDT US Lansdale PA ≈3.5s -9 - - ? Carla Z 1
3501az 2017-09-30 23:45 UT 2017-09-30 19:45 EDT US Philadelphia PA ≈3.5s -24 - - - Alex W 3
3501b 2017-10-01 00:00 UT 2017-09-30 20:00 EDT US Troy VA ≈1.5s -22 - - ? Matt R 3
3501ba 2017-09-30 23:50 UT 2017-09-30 19:50 EDT US Southampton PA ≈7.5s -14 - - ? Kristyn S 2
3501bb 2017-09-30 23:50 UT 2017-09-30 19:50 EDT US Burlington Township NJ ? -18 - - - Patrick O 3
3501bc 2017-09-30 23:50 UT 2017-09-30 19:50 EDT US Morgantown WV ≈3.5s -10 - - - Michael L 1
3501be 2017-09-30 23:50 UT 2017-09-30 19:50 EDT US Buchanan VA ≈3.5s -13 - - - Becky B 3
3501bf 2017-09-30 23:34 UT 2017-09-30 19:34 EDT US Woodbridge Township NJ ≈3.5s -23 - - - Earl C 4
3501bg 2017-09-30 23:30 UT 2017-09-30 19:30 EDT US Woodbridge Township NJ ≈1.5s -17 - - ? Josef T 2
3501bh 2017-09-30 23:50 UT 2017-09-30 19:50 EDT US NY ≈7.5s -9 - - - Jessica W 3
3501bi 2017-09-30 23:55 UT 2017-09-30 19:55 EDT US Tuxedo Park NY ≈3.5s -12 - - - Keenan B 1
3501bj 2017-09-30 23:40 UT 2017-09-30 19:40 EDT US Mercer PA ≈1.5s -6 ? ? - Mark A 2
3501bk 2017-09-30 23:45 UT 2017-09-30 19:45 EDT US Charleston WV ≈3.5s -14 - - - Douglas M 4
3501bl 2017-09-30 23:49 UT 2017-09-30 19:49 EDT US Greenville NC ≈3.5s -27 - - - Suzanne M 3
3501bm 2017-09-30 23:51 UT 2017-09-30 19:51 EDT US Buckeye Lake OH ≈1.5s -16 ? ? ? Lisa P 1
3501bn 2017-09-30 23:49 UT 2017-09-30 19:49 EDT US Springfield VA ≈1.5s -9 - - - Jennifer D 1
3501bo 2017-09-30 23:50 UT 2017-09-30 19:50 EDT US Boothwyn PA <1s -10 ? - - Andrea T 2
3501bp 2017-09-30 23:48 UT 2017-09-30 19:48 EDT US VA ≈1.5s -13 - - - Tom P 3
3501bq 2017-09-30 23:50 UT 2017-09-30 19:50 EDT US Doylestown PA ≈1.5s -19 - - - Sal P 1
3501br 2017-09-30 23:55 UT 2017-09-30 19:55 EDT US Princeton NJ ≈3.5s -7 ? ? ? Samuel S 4
3501bs 2017-09-30 23:50 UT 2017-09-30 19:50 EDT US Gainesville VA ≈1.5s -16 ? - - Tom L 2
3501bt 2017-09-30 23:50 UT 2017-09-30 19:50 EDT US Cambridge MD ≈1.5s 0 - - - Maureen F 3
3501bu 2017-09-30 23:46 UT 2017-09-30 19:46 EDT US West Deptford NJ ≈1.5s -22 - - - LP L 1
3501bv 2017-10-01 00:05 UT 2017-09-30 20:05 EDT US Charles Town WV ≈1.5s -11 - - ? Amanda m 1
3501bw 2017-09-30 23:50 UT 2017-09-30 19:50 EDT US Allentown PA ≈3.5s 0 ? ? ? ZIGGY G 1
3501bx 2017-09-30 23:49 UT 2017-09-30 19:49 EDT US Elkton MD ≈3.5s 0 - ? - Zach B 4
3501by 2017-09-30 23:50 UT 2017-09-30 19:50 EDT US Amissville VA ≈1.5s -8 - ? - Dabney K 3
3501bz 2017-09-30 23:50 UT 2017-09-30 19:50 EDT US Spotsylvania Courthouse VA ≈3.5s -22 ? ? ? Kathy C 1
3501c 2017-10-01 00:00 UT 2017-09-30 20:00 EDT US Bethesda MD <1s -13 ? ? - Tianyi L 1
3501ca 2017-09-30 23:38 UT 2017-09-30 19:38 EDT US Lynchburg VA ≈3.5s 0 - - - Deve M 4
3501cb 2017-10-01 00:30 UT 2017-09-30 20:30 EDT US Trappe MD ≈3.5s -8 - - Chris L 1
3501cc 2017-10-01 01:00 UT 2017-09-30 21:00 EDT US Staunton VA ≈7.5s -7 - ? - Sylvia F 1
3501cd 2017-10-01 01:00 UT 2017-09-30 21:00 EDT US Washington DC ≈1.5s -5 - - ? Craig C 1
3501ce 2017-10-01 01:00 UT 2017-09-30 21:00 EDT US Arlington VA ≈1.5s -6 - - Stephen D 3
3501cf 2017-09-30 23:47 UT 2017-09-30 19:47 EDT US Front Royal VA ≈1.5s -13 - - - Elena P 1
3501cg 2017-09-30 23:49 UT 2017-09-30 19:49 EDT US Gilbertsville PA ≈3.5s 0 ? ? ? Melodie D 3
3501ch 2017-09-30 23:50 UT 2017-09-30 19:50 EDT US Warsaw VA ≈3.5s -24 - - - Michael M 3
3501ci 2017-09-30 23:50 UT 2017-09-30 19:50 EDT US Haymarket VA ≈1.5s -20 - - - Marinea N 1
3501cj 2017-10-01 00:00 UT 2017-09-30 20:00 EDT US Washington DC <1s -15 - - Tom F 1
3501ck 2017-10-01 00:00 UT 2017-09-30 20:00 EDT US Falls Church VA ≈1.5s -15 - - - Matt P 1
3501d 2017-10-01 00:00 UT 2017-09-30 20:00 EDT US Catonsville MD ≈3.5s -11 - - - Laura C 2
3501e 2017-10-01 00:00 UT 2017-09-30 20:00 EDT US Reading PA ≈3.5s -5 - - - Christina R 1
3501f 2017-10-01 00:00 UT 2017-09-30 20:00 EDT US Ellicott City MD ≈1.5s -8 - - - Eric D 2
3501g 2017-10-01 00:00 UT 2017-09-30 20:00 EDT US Oxon Hill MD ≈1.5s 0 ? ? ? W 1
3501h 2017-10-01 00:00 UT 2017-09-30 20:00 EDT US Butler PA ≈3.5s 0 ? ? ? Debra R 1
3501i 2017-10-01 00:00 UT 2017-09-30 20:00 EDT US Olney MD ≈1.5s -18 - - - Ilene F 3