Fireball Reports

Oct 01, 2017 - Oct 31, 2017
Reports found: 2005  in October 2017  Page 2 / 41
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 4077-2017
4077b 2017-10-31 01:30 UT 2017-10-30 21:30 EDT US Rome GA ≈1.5s -4 - - - Peter S 2
Event 4076-2017
4076a 2017-10-31 01:02 UT 2017-10-30 21:02 EDT US Southington CT ≈1.5s -13 - - - Mel B 1
Event 4075-2017
4075a 2017-10-30 19:50 UT 2017-10-30 20:50 CET FR Pérols Occitanie ≈7.5s -11 ? ? Nicolas F 1
Event 4074-2017
4074a 2017-10-30 08:40 UT 2017-10-30 04:40 EDT US Southington CT ≈1.5s -15 - - ? Matt S 3
Event 4073-2017
4073a 2017-10-30 08:09 UT 2017-10-30 18:09 ChST GU Tamuning ≈45s -8 - - - Bruce F 2
Event 4072-2017
4072a 2017-10-30 05:10 UT 2017-10-30 01:10 EDT US Atlanta GA ≈7.5s -21 - - Tracy G 3
4072b 2017-10-30 05:18 UT 2017-10-30 01:18 EDT US Braselton GA ≈3.5s -11 ? ? - Blake P 3
Event 4071-2017
4071a 2017-10-30 04:58 UT 2017-10-30 05:58 CET NO Buskerud ≈3.5s -24 - - - Timo M 3
Event 4070-2017
4070a 2017-10-30 02:47 UT 2017-10-29 19:47 PDT US Hansville WA ? -8 ? ? ? Greg J 2
Event 4069-2017
4069a 2017-10-30 02:12 UT 2017-10-29 22:12 EDT US Marietta GA <1s -23 ? ? Jeremy D 2
4069b 2017-10-30 02:13 UT 2017-10-29 22:13 EDT US Weeki Wachee FL ≈3.5s -15 - - Dennis S 4
4069c 2017-10-30 02:16 UT 2017-10-29 22:16 EDT US Mount Pleasant SC <1s -22 - ? - Hannah F 2
4069d 2017-10-30 02:20 UT 2017-10-29 22:20 EDT US Winder GA ≈3.5s -19 - - - Chris L 4
4069e 2017-10-30 02:30 UT 2017-10-29 22:30 EDT US FL ≈7.5s -18 - - - David S 3
4069f 2017-10-30 02:00 UT 2017-10-29 21:00 CST US Destin FL ≈1.5s -16 - - ? Bobby L 3
Event 4068-2017
4068a 2017-10-29 18:28 UT 2017-10-29 19:28 CET BE Westerlo Vlaanderen <1s -13 - - - Jos F 4
Event 4067-2017
4067a 2017-10-29 09:39 UT 2017-10-29 02:39 PDT US Ukiah CA ≈20s -28 - - - Lisa C 3
Event 4066-2017
4066a 2017-10-29 09:30 UT 2017-10-28 23:30 HST US HI ≈3.5s 0 ? ? ? Yvette H 2
Event 4065-2017
4065a 2017-10-29 03:59 UT 2017-10-28 21:59 MDT US Carlsbad NM ≈3.5s -9 - - Gerald A 4
Event 4064-2017
4064a 2017-10-29 03:02 UT 2017-10-28 20:02 PDT US Folsom CA ≈7.5s -6 - - - Charles B 3
Event 4063-2017
4063a 2017-10-29 02:15 UT 2017-10-28 22:15 AST AW Oranjestad ≈7.5s -13 - - - frank V 3
Event 4062-2017
4062a 2017-10-29 02:00 UT 2017-10-28 19:00 PDT US Homewood CA ≈3.5s -17 ? ? - Julia N 1
Event 4061-2017
4061a 2017-10-29 01:36 UT 2017-10-28 20:36 CDT US Westworth Village TX ≈7.5s -10 ? ? - Jackie G 3
Event 4060-2017
4060a 2017-10-28 05:30 UT 2017-10-27 22:30 PDT US Ashland OR ≈3.5s -17 - - - Jill F 1
Event 4059-2017
4059a 2017-10-22 05:25 UT 2017-10-21 22:25 PDT US Culver City CA ≈1.5s -10 - - - LIZ C 2
Event 4056-2017
4056a 2017-10-31 21:45 UT 2017-10-31 22:45 CET FR L'Isle-sur-le-Doubs Bourgogne Franche-Comté ≈3.5s 0 ? ? - Mathieu G 3
4056b 2017-10-31 21:34 UT 2017-10-31 22:34 CET FR Beaumont-de-Pertuis Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈1.5s -5 ? ? - Karl A 5
4056c 2017-10-31 22:00 UT 2017-10-31 23:00 CET FR Camps-la-Source Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈20s -9 - - - Aymeric C 4
4056d 2017-10-31 22:30 UT 2017-10-31 23:30 CET FR Camps-la-Source Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈1.5s -9 - - - Tim B 4
4056e 2017-10-31 21:27 UT 2017-10-31 22:27 CET FR Joyeux Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈1.5s -10 - - - Sylvie C 1
4056f 2017-10-31 20:10 UT 2017-10-31 21:10 CET FR Oberhoffen-sur-Moder Grand Est <1s -6 - - David T 2
Event 4055-2017
4055a 2017-10-29 20:41 UT 2017-10-29 21:41 CET DE Stein Bayern ≈3.5s -5 - - Holger A 4
Event 4054-2017
4054a 2017-10-31 05:04 UT 2017-10-31 01:04 EDT US Medford NY <1s -13 ? ? ? Jonathan B 1
4054b 2017-10-31 04:30 UT 2017-10-31 00:30 EDT US Nanuet NY ≈3.5s -13 - - Heather K 3
4054c 2017-10-31 04:30 UT 2017-10-31 00:30 EDT US NY ≈1.5s -11 - - Samuel F 2
4054d 2017-10-31 04:30 UT 2017-10-31 00:30 EDT US Williamsport PA ≈3.5s -4 - - Kathy S 1
4054e 2017-10-31 04:28 UT 2017-10-31 00:28 EDT US Yonkers NY ≈3.5s -5 - - Nuno L 1
4054f 2017-10-31 04:26 UT 2017-10-31 00:26 EDT US Cresco PA ≈3.5s -9 ? - Simone A 3
4054g 2017-10-31 03:15 UT 2017-10-30 23:15 EDT US Newington NH ≈3.5s -6 ? ? ? Bill M 3
4054h 2017-10-31 03:14 UT 2017-10-30 23:14 EDT CA Val-des-Monts Québec ≈3.5s -28 - - - James H 3
4054i 2017-10-31 03:09 UT 2017-10-30 23:09 EDT US Medford MA ≈3.5s -5 ? ? ? John A 3
Event 4053-2017
4053a 2017-10-31 10:31 UT 2017-10-31 06:31 EDT US Wrightsville PA ≈3.5s -6 - - - Christopher T 4
4053b 2017-10-31 10:30 UT 2017-10-31 06:30 EDT US Brookfield Center OH ≈1.5s -13 - - Zack M 3
Event 4052-2017
4052a 2017-10-31 22:44 UT 2017-10-31 17:44 CDT US Shorter AL ≈1.5s -6 ? ? Colin M 3
4052b 2017-10-31 22:41 UT 2017-10-31 17:41 CDT US Gaylesville AL ≈1.5s -18 - - Lee A 2
4052c 2017-10-31 22:41 UT 2017-10-31 18:41 EDT US GA ≈3.5s -18 - - - Terry S 2
4052d 2017-10-31 22:22 UT 2017-10-31 18:22 EDT US Watkinsville GA ≈1.5s -13 - - - Katherine L 1
4052e 2017-10-31 22:41 UT 2017-10-31 18:41 EDT US Villa Rica GA ≈1.5s -26 ? ? - JT R 3
Event 4050-2017
4050a 2017-10-31 06:11 UT 2017-10-31 06:11 GMT GB England ≈3.5s -20 - - ? Miss T 2
4050b 2017-10-31 06:00 UT 2017-10-31 06:00 GMT GB England ≈1.5s -20 - - Britta H 1