5955 Events found in 2020

Event ID Reports Avg. UTC Date & Time Avg. Local Date & Time States Delayed Sound Concurrent Sound Fragmentation
AMS Event 709 1 2020-02-07 13:20 UTC 2020-02-07 07:20 CST TN
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 708 1 2020-02-07 11:30 UTC 2020-02-07 06:30 EST NY
1 no
1 yes
n/a
AMS Event 707 2 2020-02-07 08:22 UTC 2020-02-07 02:22 CST TX
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 700 1 2020-02-07 07:30 UTC 2020-02-07 04:30
-3 time zones
Rio Grande do Sul
1 yes
1 yes
1 no
AMS Event 706 1 2020-02-07 04:13 UTC 2020-02-06 20:13 PST CA
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 705 1 2020-02-07 03:30 UTC 2020-02-06 22:30 EST MI
n/a
n/a
1 no
AMS Event 704 1 2020-02-07 01:24 UTC 2020-02-06 18:24 MST Alberta
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 703 1 2020-02-07 01:02 UTC 2020-02-06 20:02 EST MD
n/a
1 yes
n/a
AMS Event 702 1 2020-02-07 01:01 UTC 2020-02-06 19:01 CST WI
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 701 1 2020-02-07 00:03 UTC 2020-02-06 17:03 MST Alberta
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 692 1 2020-02-06 22:00 UTC 2020-02-06 23:00 CET
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 691 1 2020-02-06 20:23 UTC 2020-02-06 22:23 EET
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 690 3 2020-02-06 19:52 UTC 2020-02-06 20:52 CET
1 yes
2 no
3 no
1 yes
1 no
AMS Event 687 43 2020-02-06 19:19 UTC 2020-02-06 20:02
2 time zones
Île-de-France, Centre-Val de Loire, England, Hauts-de-France, Normandie, Région Flamande, Vlaanderen, Wallonie, Zeeland, Zuid-Holland
35 no
34 no
4 yes
32 no
AMS Event 686 2 2020-02-06 18:50 UTC 2020-02-06 19:50 CET Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Île-de-France
2 no
2 no
2 no
AMS Event 685 2 2020-02-06 17:05 UTC 2020-02-06 18:05 CET Corse, Lombardia
2 no
2 no
2 no
AMS Event 684 1 2020-02-06 13:00 UTC 2020-02-06 22:00 JST 福井県
n/a
n/a
1 yes
AMS Event 683 6 2020-02-06 12:12 UTC 2020-02-06 06:12 CST TX
5 no
4 no
3 no
AMS Event 674 2 2020-02-06 10:01 UTC 2020-02-06 04:01 CST TX
2 no
2 no
1 yes
AMS Event 673 7 2020-02-06 10:00 UTC 2020-02-06 04:00 CST KS, MO
4 no
5 no
5 no
AMS Event 672 1 2020-02-06 08:45 UTC 2020-02-06 03:45 EST NJ
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 671 5 2020-02-06 08:42 UTC 2020-02-06 00:42 PST CA, NV
4 no
4 no
2 yes
3 no
AMS Event 670 1 2020-02-06 06:40 UTC 2020-02-05 22:40 PST OR
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 682 2 2020-02-06 05:57 UTC 2020-02-06 06:57 CET Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Baden-Württemberg
n/a
n/a
1 no
AMS Event 681 1 2020-02-06 04:00 UTC 2020-02-06 04:00 GMT England
1 yes
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 669 1 2020-02-06 03:45 UTC 2020-02-05 20:45 MST AZ
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 668 1 2020-02-06 03:40 UTC 2020-02-05 22:40 EST OH
1 no
1 yes
n/a
AMS Event 1140 1 2020-02-06 03:13 UTC 2020-02-05 19:13 PST OR
n/a
n/a
1 yes
AMS Event 667 1 2020-02-06 03:00 UTC 2020-02-05 19:00 PST CA
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 666 1 2020-02-06 00:01 UTC 2020-02-06 00:01 GMT England
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 680 1 2020-02-05 22:05 UTC 2020-02-05 22:05 GMT England
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 665 1 2020-02-05 21:52 UTC 2020-02-06 05:52 CST Yunnan
n/a
n/a
n/a
AMS Event 679 1 2020-02-05 21:49 UTC 2020-02-05 22:49 CET Vaud
n/a
n/a
1 no
AMS Event 664 1 2020-02-05 21:30 UTC 2020-02-05 22:30 CET Baden-Württemberg
n/a
n/a
1 no
AMS Event 663 4 2020-02-05 21:00 UTC 2020-02-05 22:00 CET Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Piemonte
3 no
3 no
4 no
AMS Event 661 1 2020-02-05 20:00 UTC 2020-02-05 20:00 GMT England
n/a
1 yes
n/a
AMS Event 678 1 2020-02-05 19:22 UTC 2020-02-05 20:22 CET Centre-Val de Loire
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 660 3 2020-02-05 17:04 UTC 2020-02-05 18:04 CET Hessen, Niedersachsen, Nordrhein-Westfalen
2 no
2 no
1 yes
1 no
AMS Event 659 1 2020-02-05 15:41 UTC 2020-02-05 05:41 HST HI
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 658 2 2020-02-05 13:43 UTC 2020-02-05 22:43 JST 兵庫県, Osaka
1 no
1 no
1 yes
1 no
AMS Event 657 1 2020-02-05 13:20 UTC 2020-02-05 07:20 CST MN
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 656 1 2020-02-05 08:27 UTC 2020-02-05 01:27 MST CO
n/a
n/a
1 no
AMS Event 676 1 2020-02-05 05:55 UTC 2020-02-05 06:55 CET Baden-Württemberg
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 655 2 2020-02-05 03:36 UTC 2020-02-04 19:36 PST CA
1 no
1 no
2 yes
AMS Event 629 33 2020-02-05 03:02 UTC 2020-02-04 19:44
2 time zones
AZ, CA, CO, NV, Sonora, UT
24 no
24 no
18 yes
10 no
AMS Event 631 1 2020-02-05 00:43 UTC 2020-02-05 01:43 CET Occitanie
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 4497 1 2020-02-04 23:17 UTC 2020-02-04 17:17 CDT TN
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 654 2 2020-02-04 23:14 UTC 2020-02-04 23:14 GMT England
2 no
2 no
1 yes
AMS Event 653 1 2020-02-04 19:45 UTC 2020-02-04 20:45 CET Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
1 no
n/a
1 no
AMS Event 652 1 2020-02-04 19:34 UTC 2020-02-04 19:34 GMT England
1 no
1 no
n/a

copyright © 2020 American Meteor Society, Ltd