5955 Events found in 2020

Event ID Reports Avg. UTC Date & Time Avg. Local Date & Time States Delayed Sound Concurrent Sound Fragmentation
AMS Event 745 1 2020-02-10 02:03 UTC 2020-02-09 18:03 PST CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 744 3 2020-02-10 01:50 UTC 2020-02-09 18:50 MST UT
2 no
2 no
1 yes
2 no
AMS Event 742 3 2020-02-10 00:51 UTC 2020-02-09 19:11
2 time zones
KY
3 no
3 no
1 yes
2 no
AMS Event 743 1 2020-02-10 00:50 UTC 2020-02-09 19:50 EST MA
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 763 1 2020-02-09 23:45 UTC 2020-02-09 18:45 EST KY
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 800 1 2020-02-09 23:21 UTC 2020-02-10 04:51 IST Delhi
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 740 1 2020-02-09 22:10 UTC 2020-02-09 17:10 EST Ontario
n/a
n/a
1 no
AMS Event 735 2 2020-02-09 17:23 UTC 2020-02-09 18:23 CET śląskie, Lesser Poland Voivodeship
2 no
2 no
1 yes
1 no
AMS Event 739 1 2020-02-09 14:15 UTC 2020-02-09 19:45 IST Karnataka
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 799 1 2020-02-09 11:35 UTC 2020-02-09 01:35 HST HI
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 734 1 2020-02-09 06:46 UTC 2020-02-08 22:46 PST CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 733 1 2020-02-09 06:40 UTC 2020-02-09 00:40 CST KS
1 yes
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 732 1 2020-02-09 06:29 UTC 2020-02-09 01:29 EST IN
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 731 3 2020-02-09 05:05 UTC 2020-02-08 23:05 CST WI
3 no
3 no
3 no
AMS Event 741 1 2020-02-09 03:30 UTC 2020-02-08 21:30 CST KY
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 689 35 2020-02-09 03:14 UTC 2020-02-08 22:11
2 time zones
AL, FL, GA, SC
1 yes
30 no
31 no
3 yes
21 no
AMS Event 699 4 2020-02-09 02:50 UTC 2020-02-08 20:50 CST TN
3 no
3 no
3 no
AMS Event 941 1 2020-02-09 02:15 UTC 2020-02-09 03:15 CET City of Zagreb
n/a
n/a
n/a
AMS Event 694 2 2020-02-09 01:15 UTC 2020-02-08 20:15 EST FL
2 no
2 no
1 no
AMS Event 695 3 2020-02-09 00:31 UTC 2020-02-08 19:31 EST VA
3 no
3 no
1 yes
1 no
AMS Event 697 7 2020-02-09 00:12 UTC 2020-02-08 19:12 EST NY, Ontario
3 no
3 no
7 no
AMS Event 688 42 2020-02-09 00:06 UTC 2020-02-08 17:07
2 time zones
, Alberta, British Columbia, Saskatchewan
36 no
34 no
3 yes
32 no
AMS Event 698 1 2020-02-09 00:05 UTC 2020-02-08 19:05 EST GA
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 730 1 2020-02-08 23:55 UTC 2020-02-09 00:55 CET Puglia
n/a
n/a
1 no
AMS Event 856 1 2020-02-08 23:40 UTC 2020-02-09 05:10 IST Delhi
n/a
n/a
n/a
AMS Event 696 1 2020-02-08 22:07 UTC 2020-02-08 15:07 MST Alberta
n/a
n/a
1 yes
AMS Event 729 14 2020-02-08 20:02 UTC 2020-02-08 20:37
2 time zones
Île-de-France, Bretagne, England, Noord-Holland, Normandie, Wallonie, Zuid-Holland
13 no
1 yes
12 no
1 yes
10 no
AMS Event 728 1 2020-02-08 18:00 UTC 2020-02-08 18:00 GMT England
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 727 1 2020-02-08 17:44 UTC 2020-02-08 18:44 CET Schleswig-Holstein
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 726 1 2020-02-08 16:05 UTC 2020-02-09 05:05 NZDT Wellington
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 762 1 2020-02-08 12:07 UTC 2020-02-08 07:07 EST Ontario
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 725 1 2020-02-08 10:10 UTC 2020-02-08 03:10 MST UT
n/a
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 724 1 2020-02-08 10:00 UTC 2020-02-08 02:00 PST WA
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 723 1 2020-02-08 08:32 UTC 2020-02-08 00:32 PST CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 722 1 2020-02-08 06:29 UTC 2020-02-08 00:29 CST IL
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 721 5 2020-02-08 06:11 UTC 2020-02-08 01:11 EST NC, SC
5 no
5 no
1 yes
4 no
AMS Event 720 1 2020-02-08 02:14 UTC 2020-02-07 20:14 CST TX
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 719 1 2020-02-08 02:03 UTC 2020-02-08 03:03 CET Nouvelle-Aquitaine
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 798 1 2020-02-08 01:40 UTC 2020-02-07 20:40 EST Ontario
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 718 2 2020-02-08 01:11 UTC 2020-02-08 02:11 CET Baden-Württemberg, Bayern
2 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 717 1 2020-02-08 00:00 UTC 2020-02-07 19:00 EST Exuma
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 675 76 2020-02-07 23:41 UTC 2020-02-07 18:26
2 time zones
AL, GA, NC, SC, TN
58 no
4 yes
53 no
19 yes
33 no
AMS Event 716 1 2020-02-07 23:03 UTC 2020-02-07 19:03 AST Prince Edward Island
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 693 2 2020-02-07 23:00 UTC 2020-02-07 18:00 EST GA, SC
2 no
2 no
2 no
AMS Event 715 3 2020-02-07 21:47 UTC 2020-02-07 22:47 CET , Bayern, Styria
2 no
2 no
1 yes
2 no
AMS Event 714 5 2020-02-07 19:33 UTC 2020-02-07 20:33 CET Baden-Württemberg, Gelderland, Noord-Holland, Utrecht, Vlaanderen
4 no
5 no
2 yes
3 no
AMS Event 713 4 2020-02-07 18:35 UTC 2020-02-07 19:35 CET Bretagne, Hauts-de-France, Pays de la Loire
3 no
3 no
1 yes
3 no
AMS Event 712 1 2020-02-07 18:30 UTC 2020-02-07 18:30 GMT Scotland
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 711 1 2020-02-07 16:27 UTC 2020-02-07 17:27 CET Gelderland
n/a
n/a
1 no
AMS Event 710 1 2020-02-07 15:15 UTC 2020-02-07 06:15 AKST AK
1 no
1 no
1 no

copyright © 2020 American Meteor Society, Ltd