Fireball Reports

Dec 20, 2017 - Jan 20, 2018
Reports found: 3854  in the last 30 days  Page 66 / 78
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 5450-2017
5450hh 2017-12-26 22:55 UT 2017-12-26 17:55 EST US Shapleigh ME ≈1.5s -22 - - ? Merilee P 1
5450hi 2017-12-26 22:57 UT 2017-12-26 17:57 EST US Manchester NH ≈7.5s -13 - - - Courtney C 1
5450hj 2017-12-26 22:50 UT 2017-12-26 17:50 EST US Lakeville MA ≈1.5s -17 - - - Spencer C 1
5450hk 2017-12-26 22:50 UT 2017-12-26 17:50 EST US Wiscasset ME ≈7.5s -20 - - - Christina H 1
5450hl 2017-12-26 21:30 UT 2017-12-26 16:30 EST US Thiells NY ≈3.5s -12 ? ? ? Iin J 1
5450hm 2017-12-26 23:00 UT 2017-12-26 18:00 EST US Dorchester NH ≈3.5s -14 ? ? John L 3
5450hn 2017-12-26 22:50 UT 2017-12-26 17:50 EST US Hollis ME ≈3.5s -25 ? ? ? Kristi K 2
5450ho 2017-12-26 22:45 UT 2017-12-26 17:45 EST US Augusta ME ≈3.5s -27 - - - Meredith F 1
5450hp 2017-12-26 22:50 UT 2017-12-26 17:50 EST US Cranston RI ≈3.5s -7 - - ? Jeremy C 1
5450hq 2017-12-26 22:50 UT 2017-12-26 17:50 EST US Milford NH ≈3.5s -13 - - - Robin L 1
5450hr 2017-12-26 22:51 UT 2017-12-26 17:51 EST US Hartford CT ≈3.5s -22 - - ? Kate O 1
5450hs 2017-12-26 22:52 UT 2017-12-26 17:52 EST US Manchester NH ≈3.5s -14 - - ? J D 2
5450ht 2017-12-26 22:52 UT 2017-12-26 17:52 EST US Kennebunk ME ≈1.5s -10 - - - William C 2
5450hu 2017-12-26 22:53 UT 2017-12-26 17:53 EST US Marlborough MA ≈3.5s -13 - - - Henry & Cathy T 3
5450hv 2017-12-26 23:30 UT 2017-12-26 18:30 EST US Manchester NH ≈1.5s -18 - - - C G 2
5450hw 2017-12-26 22:42 UT 2017-12-26 17:42 EST US Albany NY ≈3.5s -20 - - J Keith S 2
5450hx 2017-12-26 22:50 UT 2017-12-26 17:50 EST US Holyoke MA ≈1.5s -5 ? ? - Brian S 2
5450hy 2017-12-27 00:00 UT 2017-12-26 19:00 EST US Syracuse NY ≈1.5s -9 - - - Andrew S 3
5450hz 2017-12-26 23:20 UT 2017-12-26 18:20 EST US Farmington NH ≈7.5s -21 - - - Matthew R 3
5450i 2017-12-26 23:10 UT 2017-12-26 18:10 EST US Saco ME ≈3.5s -6 - - ? Karyn C 2
5450ia 2017-12-26 23:00 UT 2017-12-26 18:00 EST US Dannemora NY ≈3.5s -21 - - - Kelly F 2
5450ib 2017-12-26 23:00 UT 2017-12-26 18:00 EST US Norwich VT ≈3.5s -8 - - - Elisabeth G 1
5450ic 2017-12-26 22:50 UT 2017-12-26 17:50 EST US Marlborough MA ≈3.5s -11 - - - Tim M 1
5450id 2017-12-26 22:51 UT 2017-12-26 17:51 EST US Palermo ME ≈1.5s -7 - - ? Mike D 3
5450ie 2017-12-26 22:55 UT 2017-12-26 17:55 EST US Palermo ME ≈3.5s -13 - - - B D 1
5450if 2017-12-26 22:45 UT 2017-12-26 17:45 EST US Winchendon MA ≈7.5s -16 - - - Matthew D 3
5450ig 2017-12-26 22:30 UT 2017-12-26 17:30 EST US Albany NY ≈1.5s -13 - - - Jacob S 1
5450ih 2017-12-26 23:00 UT 2017-12-26 18:00 EST US Marblehead MA ≈3.5s -13 - - - DJ J 2
5450ii 2017-12-26 23:00 UT 2017-12-26 18:00 EST US Gorham ME ≈1.5s -18 - - - Tom and Marybeth P 3
5450ij 2017-12-26 23:00 UT 2017-12-26 18:00 EST US Ashland NH ≈1.5s -18 - - - Mark K 2
5450ik 2017-12-26 22:49 UT 2017-12-26 17:49 EST US Rome NY ≈3.5s -16 - - - T. J 3
5450il 2017-12-26 22:48 UT 2017-12-26 17:48 EST US Plaistow NH ≈3.5s -21 - - - Shelly W 2
5450im 2017-12-26 22:50 UT 2017-12-26 17:50 EST US Kennebunk ME ≈3.5s -27 ? ? ? Markj N 2
5450in 2017-12-26 23:00 UT 2017-12-26 18:00 EST US Weare NH ≈3.5s -18 ? ? ? Susan S 1
5450io 2017-12-26 23:00 UT 2017-12-26 18:00 EST US Tyngsborough MA ≈3.5s -23 - - - Linda M 3
5450ip 2017-12-26 23:00 UT 2017-12-26 18:00 EST US Brunswick ME ≈3.5s 0 - - - Paul C 1
5450iq 2017-12-26 22:55 UT 2017-12-26 17:55 EST US Lakeville MA ≈3.5s -20 - - - Brian L 3
5450ir 2017-12-26 22:52 UT 2017-12-26 17:52 EST US Manchester NH ≈3.5s -13 - - ? Erik M 3
5450is 2017-12-26 22:50 UT 2017-12-26 17:50 EST US Torrington CT ≈3.5s 0 - - - Patrick G 1
5450it 2017-12-26 22:55 UT 2017-12-26 17:55 EST US Ludlow MA ≈3.5s -11 - - ? Briana D 1
5450iu 2017-12-26 22:50 UT 2017-12-26 17:50 EST US Hiram ME ≈3.5s -22 - ? - A R 1
5450iv 2017-12-26 22:48 UT 2017-12-26 17:48 EST US Kinderhook NY ≈3.5s -17 - - - Martha R 3
5450iw 2017-12-26 22:52 UT 2017-12-26 17:52 EST US Meredith NH ≈1.5s -13 - - - Lee A 1
5450ix 2017-12-26 22:55 UT 2017-12-26 17:55 EST US Greenfield MA ≈3.5s -11 - - ? Tricia H 1
5450iy 2017-12-26 22:52 UT 2017-12-26 17:52 EST US Amsterdam NY ≈3.5s -21 - - ? Dana R 2
5450iz 2017-12-26 22:53 UT 2017-12-26 17:53 EST US Holbrook MA ≈1.5s -20 - - - Michael N 1
5450j 2017-12-26 23:10 UT 2017-12-26 18:10 EST US Salem MA ≈3.5s -5 - - - Dan S 1
5450ja 2017-12-26 22:48 UT 2017-12-26 17:48 EST US Detroit ME ≈3.5s 0 - - Lisa D 1
5450jb 2017-12-26 22:52 UT 2017-12-26 17:52 EST US Danvers MA ≈3.5s -21 - - - J T 1
5450jc 2017-12-26 22:51 UT 2017-12-26 17:51 EST US Malden MA <1s -9 - - - Keith L 1