Fireball Reports

Nov 12, 2017 - Dec 13, 2017
Reports found: 5274  in the last 30 days  Page 43 / 106
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 4563-2017
4563c 2017-11-21 22:45 UT 2017-11-21 17:45 EST US Lincoln RI <1s -4 - - - Ben B 3
Event 4562-2017
4562a 2017-11-21 06:10 UT 2017-11-21 01:10 EST US Springfield VT ≈20s -10 - - - Joey D 2
Event 4561-2017
4561a 2017-11-21 18:50 UT 2017-11-21 19:50 CET FR Saint-Sébastien-sur-Loire Pays de la Loire ≈20s -12 - - - guillaume n 1
Event 4560-2017
4560a 2017-11-21 11:30 UT 2017-11-21 05:30 CST US Chicago IL <1s -5 - - - Marcus W 3
Event 4559-2017
4559a 2017-11-21 09:15 UT 2017-11-21 18:15 JST JP 練馬区 東京都 <1s -20 - - - MIYUKI T 1
Event 4558-2017
4558a 2017-11-20 13:03 UT 2017-11-20 05:03 PST US Glendora CA ≈1.5s -16 - - - Mike H 1
Event 4557-2017
4557a 2017-11-20 06:59 UT 2017-11-20 01:59 EST US Douglassville PA ? -4 ? ? ? Peter D 4
Event 4556-2017
4556a 2017-11-19 21:02 UT 2017-11-19 22:02 CET FR Cahors Occitanie ≈3.5s -22 ? ? ? Quentin M 3
Event 4555-2017
4555a 2017-11-13 06:33 UT 2017-11-12 22:33 PST US Huntington Beach CA <1s -11 - - - Jenny D 1
Event 4553-2017
4553a 2017-11-19 01:05 UT 2017-11-18 23:05 -2 time zones BR Espírito Santo ≈1.5s -23 - - Celso Francisco R 3
4553b 2017-11-19 01:04 UT 2017-11-18 23:04 -2 time zones BR Espírito Santo ≈3.5s -4 - - Luciana F 4
Event 4552-2017
4552a 2017-11-20 12:29 UT 2017-11-20 05:29 MST US Albuquerque NM ≈1.5s -6 - - Linda G 2
Event 4551-2017
4551a 2017-11-20 16:42 UT 2017-11-20 10:42 CST US Austin TX ≈1.5s -18 - - ? Kathy R 1
Event 4550-2017
4550a 2017-11-21 11:15 UT 2017-11-21 06:15 EST US Revere MA ≈7.5s -23 ? ? ? Laura L 1
Event 4549-2017
4549a 2017-11-20 20:34 UT 2017-11-20 21:34 CET FR Dax Nouvelle-Aquitaine ≈1.5s -8 - - - karine p 3
4549b 2017-11-20 20:30 UT 2017-11-20 21:30 CET FR Eysines ≈1.5s -22 - - - Gerard C 1
Event 4548-2017
4548a 2017-11-20 23:15 UT 2017-11-20 18:15 EST US Bon Air VA ≈3.5s -9 - - Joshua P 2
4548b 2017-11-20 22:26 UT 2017-11-20 17:26 EST US Berlin MD ≈3.5s -8 ? ? Ellen S 3
Event 4547-2017
4547a 2017-11-21 03:20 UT 2017-11-20 21:20 CST US Luray TN ≈3.5s -7 - - - Dex B 2
4547b 2017-11-21 03:02 UT 2017-11-20 21:02 CST US Tupelo MS ≈3.5s -24 - - ? Perry K 2
4547c 2017-11-21 02:47 UT 2017-11-20 17:47 AKST US Anchor Point AK ≈3.5s -6.5 ? ? - Steven F 4
Event 4546-2017
4546a 2017-11-21 04:42 UT 2017-11-20 22:42 CST US Austin TX ≈1.5s -16 - - - Michelle H 2
4546b 2017-11-21 04:35 UT 2017-11-20 22:35 CST US Colfax LA ≈1.5s 0 - - - Stephanie K 1
Event 4545-2017
4545a 2017-11-21 10:35 UT 2017-11-21 05:35 EST US Great Mills MD ≈1.5s 0 - - ? Joanna B 1
4545b 2017-11-21 10:42 UT 2017-11-21 05:42 EST US Pittsburgh PA ≈1.5s -11 - - - Anthony A 3
4545c 2017-11-21 10:38 UT 2017-11-21 05:38 EST US Ashburn VA ≈1.5s -13 - - ? J B 3
4545d 2017-11-21 10:45 UT 2017-11-21 05:45 EST US The Plains OH <1s -5 - - ? Greg S 1
Event 4544-2017
4544a 2017-11-21 01:08 UT 2017-11-20 20:08 EST US Alexandria VA ≈1.5s -5 - - Carol C 2
4544b 2017-11-21 02:15 UT 2017-11-20 21:15 EST US Fairmont WV ≈3.5s -5 - - Kevin S 2
Event 4543-2017
4543a 2017-11-20 02:25 UT 2017-11-20 04:25 EET GR Kronia ≈20s -13 ? ? ? George D 4
Event 4542-2017
4542a 2017-11-21 12:29 UT 2017-11-21 21:29 JST JP 尼崎市 兵庫県 ≈3.5s -13 - ? - Yoshitaka M 1
4542b 2017-11-21 12:30 UT 2017-11-21 21:30 JST JP 高松市 香川県 ≈1.5s -17 ? ? ? Syouko N 1
Event 4540-2017
4540a 2017-11-20 11:54 UT 2017-11-20 05:54 CST US Glidden IA ≈1.5s -9 - - - Ryan M 3
Event 4539-2017
4539a 2017-11-20 11:10 UT 2017-11-20 05:10 CST US Tulsa OK <1s -7 - - - Billy H 1
Event 4538-2017
4538a 2017-11-20 10:29 UT 2017-11-20 05:29 EST US Atlanta GA ≈3.5s -6 ? ? - JEFFREY H 3
Event 4537-2017
4537a 2017-11-20 09:21 UT 2017-11-20 03:21 CST US East Bernard TX <1s -9 ? - Mary M 3
Event 4536-2017
4536a 2017-11-20 08:45 UT 2017-11-20 00:45 PST US Carlsbad CA ≈1.5s -22 ? ? ? Huntyr C 1
Event 4535-2017
4535a 2017-11-20 05:30 UT 2017-11-20 00:30 EST US Lake City FL <1s -23 - - ? Christa S 1
4535b 2017-11-20 05:10 UT 2017-11-20 00:10 EST US Orange Park FL ≈1.5s -13 - - Lance H 2
Event 4534-2017
4534a 2017-11-20 04:42 UT 2017-11-19 22:42 CST US Pittsburg KS ≈3.5s -6 - - - Tim H 2
Event 4533-2017
4533a 2017-11-20 02:27 UT 2017-11-19 21:27 EST US Greensboro NC ≈7.5s 0 - - ? Brianne M 1
Event 4532-2017
4532a 2017-11-19 23:58 UT 2017-11-19 21:58 -2 time zones BR Taquara Rio Grande do Sul ≈3.5s -6 - - ? Carlos J 5
4532b 2017-11-19 23:00 UT 2017-11-19 21:00 -2 time zones BR Rio Grande do Sul ≈3.5s -9 ? ? Eric G 4
4532c 2017-11-20 00:00 UT 2017-11-19 22:00 -2 time zones BR Rio Grande do Sul ≈3.5s -13 - - - Marcelo F 2
4532d 2017-11-20 00:00 UT 2017-11-19 22:00 -2 time zones BR Rio Grande do Sul ≈3.5s -6 - - Josué C 5
4532e 2017-11-20 00:00 UT 2017-11-19 22:00 -2 time zones BR Paraná <1s -7 - - - Luis Renato B 4
Event 4531-2017
4531a 2017-11-19 22:10 UT 2017-11-19 17:10 EST US North Andover MA ≈1.5s -17 - - Carlo Z 3
Event 4530-2017
4530a 2017-11-19 19:30 UT 2017-11-19 20:30 CET FR Colroy-la-Roche Grand Est ≈20s -13 - - - Angélique G 1
4530b 2017-11-19 19:40 UT 2017-11-19 20:40 CET FR Compiègne Hauts-de-France <1s -7 - - - Jean-Mathieu D 2
Event 4529-2017
4529a 2017-11-19 17:10 UT 2017-11-19 18:10 CET FR Saint-Sulpice Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s -8 ? ? - Emilie G 1