Fireball Reports

Nov 12, 2017 - Dec 13, 2017
Reports found: 5272  in the last 30 days  Page 41 / 106
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 4578-2017
4578h 2017-11-23 00:00 UT 2017-11-22 18:00 CST US Killeen TX ≈3.5s -7 ? ? Matt F 2
4578i 2017-11-23 00:00 UT 2017-11-22 18:00 CST US Kingsville TX ≈3.5s -7 - - Charles K 3
4578j 2017-11-23 00:00 UT 2017-11-22 18:00 CST US Brownsville TX ≈3.5s -7 - - - Rebecca A 3
4578k 2017-11-23 00:05 UT 2017-11-22 18:05 CST US Spring TX ≈1.5s -12 ? - - Melody H 3
4578l 2017-11-22 23:25 UT 2017-11-22 17:25 CST US Conroe TX ≈7.5s 0 - - Frank S 2
Event 4577-2017
4577a 2017-11-23 10:55 UT 2017-11-23 05:55 EST US Groton CT ≈7.5s -13 - - - Jay A 1
4577b 2017-11-23 10:50 UT 2017-11-23 05:50 EST US College Park MD ≈3.5s -7 - - Frank S 5
4577c 2017-11-23 10:53 UT 2017-11-23 05:53 EST US Kerhonkson NY ≈1.5s -24 - - Ed D 3
4577d 2017-11-23 10:50 UT 2017-11-23 05:50 EST US Boyertown PA ≈3.5s -6 - - - David F 4
4577e 2017-11-23 09:45 UT 2017-11-23 05:45 EST US Fairfield CT ≈1.5s -8 - - ? Mason M 1
4577f 2017-11-23 10:52 UT 2017-11-23 05:52 EST US Annapolis MD ≈3.5s -6 - - Rod R 3
4577g 2017-11-23 10:50 UT 2017-11-23 05:50 EST US DE ≈1.5s 0 - - - F 1
4577h 2017-11-23 10:50 UT 2017-11-23 05:50 EST US Arlington VA ≈3.5s -5 - - Scott L 2
4577i 2017-11-23 10:50 UT 2017-11-23 05:50 EST US Douglassville PA ≈3.5s -5 - - ? Peter D 4
4577j 2017-11-23 10:50 UT 2017-11-23 05:50 EST US Monroe CT ≈3.5s -24 - - DAVID Q 2
4577k 2017-11-23 10:48 UT 2017-11-23 05:48 EST US Gainesville VA ≈3.5s -8 ? ? - Michael z 1
4577l 2017-11-23 10:45 UT 2017-11-23 05:45 EST US Lancaster MA ≈3.5s -20 - - Steve I 2
4577m 2017-11-23 10:45 UT 2017-11-23 05:45 EST US Horseheads NY ≈1.5s -17 - - ? Cliff S 1
4577n 2017-11-23 10:25 UT 2017-11-23 05:25 EST US Dunbar PA ≈1.5s -10 - - John F 1
Event 4576-2017
4576a 2017-11-22 05:50 UT 2017-11-21 23:50 CST US Prior Lake MN ≈7.5s -11 - - ? Sheila F 1
4576b 2017-11-22 05:45 UT 2017-11-21 23:45 CST US Rothsay MN ≈1.5s -9 ? ? ? Noah B 2
4576c 2017-11-22 05:10 UT 2017-11-21 23:10 CST US Columbus MN ≈3.5s -25 - - - Lee S 3
4576d 2017-11-22 05:05 UT 2017-11-22 00:05 EST US Middletown MD ≈1.5s -7 - - - Vanessa B 2
4576e 2017-11-22 04:41 UT 2017-11-21 22:41 CST US Woodbury MN ≈1.5s -6 ? ? ? Tim R 2
Event 4575-2017
4575a 2017-11-22 18:40 UT 2017-11-22 19:40 CET ES Barcelona Catalunya ≈3.5s -5 - - - Lori K 1
4575b 2017-11-22 18:35 UT 2017-11-22 19:35 CET ES Barcelona Catalunya ≈3.5s -20 - - - Mauricio R 2
4575c 2017-11-22 18:30 UT 2017-11-22 19:30 CET FR Morla√†s Nouvelle-Aquitaine ≈1.5s -7 - - - J M 2
4575d 2017-11-22 18:45 UT 2017-11-22 19:45 CET FR Labrugui√®re Occitanie ≈3.5s -13 - - - laetitia r 1
Event 4574-2017
4574a 2017-11-23 03:20 UT 2017-11-22 21:20 CST US Frisco TX ≈3.5s -16 - - David S 3
4574b 2017-11-23 03:20 UT 2017-11-22 21:20 CST US Austin TX ≈1.5s -6 - - Josh M 1
4574c 2017-11-23 03:22 UT 2017-11-22 21:22 CST US Canton TX ≈3.5s -8 - - - Chris G 3
4574d 2017-11-23 03:21 UT 2017-11-22 21:21 CST US Alvarado TX ≈3.5s -9 - - Francesca D 2
4574e 2017-11-23 03:25 UT 2017-11-22 21:25 CST US Flower Mound TX ≈3.5s -12 - ? Jeremy D 3
4574f 2017-11-23 04:00 UT 2017-11-22 22:00 CST US Waller TX ≈1.5s -6 - - - Marcie W 1
4574g 2017-11-23 02:00 UT 2017-11-22 20:00 CST US Aransas Pass TX ≈3.5s -10 - - - Ryan T 2
4574h 2017-11-23 01:57 UT 2017-11-22 19:57 CST US New Iberia LA ≈1.5s -6 - - - Janet S 3
4574i 2017-11-23 01:23 UT 2017-11-22 19:23 CST US Morrilton AR ≈7.5s -13 - - ? Bailey B 1
4574j 2017-11-23 03:20 UT 2017-11-22 21:20 CST US Dallas TX ≈3.5s -7 ? ? Gwen Z 2
4574k 2017-11-23 03:30 UT 2017-11-22 21:30 CST US Fort Smith AR ≈1.5s -20 - - ? biil r 3
4574l 2017-11-23 03:30 UT 2017-11-22 21:30 CST US Fort Smith AR ≈1.5s -6 - - - Bary B 1
4574m 2017-11-23 02:24 UT 2017-11-22 21:24 EST US Dallas GA ≈1.5s -16 - - ? Mellanie L 1
Event 4573-2017
4573a 2017-11-23 03:00 UT 2017-11-22 19:00 PST US Montclair CA ≈1.5s -16 - - ? Sheryl R 1
4573b 2017-11-23 02:59 UT 2017-11-22 18:59 PST US Palm Springs CA ≈3.5s 0 - - - Kanis B 1
Event 4572-2017
4572a 2017-11-23 07:00 UT 2017-11-23 02:00 EST US Wallingford CT ≈1.5s -15 - - Ethan N 2
4572aa 2017-11-23 07:00 UT 2017-11-23 02:00 EST US Stamford CT ≈1.5s -8 - - Jen W 2
4572ab 2017-11-23 06:58 UT 2017-11-23 01:58 EST US Falmouth MA ≈1.5s -13 - - - Scott H 2
4572ac 2017-11-23 07:00 UT 2017-11-23 02:00 EST US NY ≈1.5s -15 - - ? Hank K 3
4572ad 2017-11-23 06:57 UT 2017-11-23 01:57 EST US Limington ME ≈3.5s -5 - - - Richard H 1
4572ae 2017-11-23 06:59 UT 2017-11-23 01:59 EST US Yarmouth ME ≈3.5s -22 - - - Heather K 1
4572af 2017-11-23 07:00 UT 2017-11-23 02:00 EST US MD ≈3.5s -9 - - - Brian G 2