Fireball Reports

May 24, 2017 - Jun 24, 2017
Reports found: 1107  in the last 30 days  Page 21 / 23
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 1743-2017
1743f 2017-05-25 06:30 UT 2017-05-25 01:30 CDT US China Spring TX ≈3.5s -22 - - ? Brandon M 1
1743g 2017-05-25 05:00 UT 2017-05-25 00:00 CDT US Tuskahoma OK ≈1.5s -13 - - - Jr C 1
Event 1742-2017
1742a 2017-05-25 21:53 UT 2017-05-25 23:53 CEST NL Bergen op Zoom Noord-Brabant ≈3.5s -13 - - - Sarah K 1
1742b 2017-05-25 21:30 UT 2017-05-25 22:30 BST GB Ropley England ≈7.5s -18 - - - Richard V 3
1742c 2017-05-25 20:05 UT 2017-05-25 22:05 CEST BE Ghent Flanders ? -6 - ? Nancy D 2
1742d 2017-05-25 21:00 UT 2017-05-25 23:00 CEST BE Bertrix Wallonie ≈1.5s -20 - - - adriaan G 1
1742e 2017-05-25 21:55 UT 2017-05-25 23:55 CEST NL Leersum Utrecht ≈3.5s -6 - - J K 1
Event 1741-2017
1741a 2017-05-26 03:30 UT 2017-05-25 21:30 MDT US Spearfish SD ≈3.5s -8 - - - C H 1
1741b 2017-05-26 03:20 UT 2017-05-25 21:20 MDT US Rapid City SD ≈7.5s -11 - - Rich K 1
1741d 2017-05-26 03:02 UT 2017-05-25 21:02 MDT US Piedmont SD ≈7.5s -19 - - - Bob and Laurie F 3
1741e 2017-05-26 02:50 UT 2017-05-25 20:50 MDT US Rapid City SD ≈1.5s -24 - - - chuck w 3
1741f 2017-05-26 02:50 UT 2017-05-25 20:50 MDT US Newcastle WY ≈1.5s -14 - - - Jen J 1
1741g 2017-05-26 02:45 UT 2017-05-25 20:45 MDT US Rapid City SD ≈7.5s -7 ? ? - Bjorn H 1
1741h 2017-05-26 02:21 UT 2017-05-25 20:21 MDT US Custer SD ≈3.5s -16 - - Jes K 3
1741i 2017-05-26 02:55 UT 2017-05-25 20:55 MDT US Black Hawk SD ≈3.5s -24 - - - Tabby A 1
1741j 2017-05-26 02:50 UT 2017-05-25 20:50 MDT US Spearfish SD ≈3.5s -26 - - - Derek S 1
1741k 2017-05-26 02:55 UT 2017-05-25 20:55 MDT US New Underwood SD ≈3.5s -21 - - ? Sandy F 1
1741l 2017-05-26 03:05 UT 2017-05-25 21:05 MDT US Rapid City SD ≈3.5s -20 - - - Daniel S 2
Event 1740-2017
1740a 2017-05-26 05:15 UT 2017-05-26 00:15 CDT US Elk Grove Village IL ≈3.5s -22 ? ? - K F 1
1740b 2017-05-26 05:10 UT 2017-05-26 00:10 CDT US Chicago IL <1s -15 - - - Nathan M 1
1740c 2017-05-26 05:05 UT 2017-05-26 00:05 CDT US Pekin IL ≈7.5s 0 - - david j 1
1740d 2017-05-26 05:02 UT 2017-05-26 00:02 CDT US Geneseo IL ≈3.5s -16 - - - Eric B 1
1740e 2017-05-26 05:01 UT 2017-05-26 00:01 CDT US Springfield IL ≈3.5s -9 - - ? Bradley V 3
1740f 2017-05-26 05:01 UT 2017-05-26 00:01 CDT US Chicago IL ≈3.5s -20 - - - Kevin B 1
1740g 2017-05-26 05:01 UT 2017-05-26 00:01 CDT US Wheaton IL ≈1.5s -22 - - - Louis M 3
1740h 2017-05-26 05:00 UT 2017-05-26 01:00 EDT US Covington KY ≈1.5s -9 - - - Karl H 1
1740i 2017-05-26 05:00 UT 2017-05-26 01:00 EDT US Holland MI ≈3.5s 0 - - - Mindi T 3
1740j 2017-05-26 05:00 UT 2017-05-26 01:00 EDT US Fort Wayne IN <1s -13 - - - Lauren H 2
1740k 2017-05-26 05:00 UT 2017-05-26 00:00 CDT US East Moline IL ≈1.5s -22 - - ? Lisa G 3
1740l 2017-05-26 05:00 UT 2017-05-26 00:00 CDT US Bartlett IL ≈1.5s -5 - - - Anastacia S 2
1740m 2017-05-26 05:00 UT 2017-05-26 01:00 EDT US Piqua OH ≈3.5s -4 - - - Alicia H 2
1740n 2017-05-26 05:00 UT 2017-05-26 00:00 CDT US Chicago IL ≈3.5s -5 - - - Jeff M 3
1740o 2017-05-26 04:59 UT 2017-05-25 23:59 CDT US Libertyville IL ≈7.5s -21 - - - Anthony D 2
1740p 2017-05-26 04:58 UT 2017-05-25 23:58 CDT US Batavia IL ≈1.5s -20 - - - Eric D 2
1740q 2017-05-26 04:50 UT 2017-05-25 23:50 CDT US Kirkwood MO ≈1.5s -19 - - - Dean S 1
1740r 2017-05-26 04:50 UT 2017-05-25 23:50 CDT US Monticello IL ≈3.5s -18 - - - Robert S 2
1740s 2017-05-26 05:00 UT 2017-05-26 00:00 CDT US Moline IL ≈20s -24 ? Deborah J 3
1740t 2017-05-26 05:01 UT 2017-05-26 00:01 CDT US Highland Park IL ≈3.5s -8 - - - Susan K 3
1740u 2017-05-26 05:01 UT 2017-05-26 00:01 CDT US Lead Hill AR ≈1.5s -5 - - - William M 4
1740v 2017-05-26 05:01 UT 2017-05-26 01:01 EDT US Montague MI ≈7.5s 0 ? - Lori L 3
1740w 2017-05-26 05:01 UT 2017-05-26 00:01 CDT US Naperville IL ≈3.5s -16 - - - Doug K 2
1740x 2017-05-26 05:01 UT 2017-05-26 01:01 EDT US Kalamazoo MI ≈1.5s -6 - - ? Michael E 3
1740y 2017-05-26 05:12 UT 2017-05-26 00:12 CDT US Medina TN ≈3.5s -16 - - ? Jenna B 1
1740z 2017-05-26 05:00 UT 2017-05-26 01:00 EDT US Fort Wayne IN ≈3.5s -5 - Brian L 1
Event 1739-2017
1739a 2017-05-26 06:00 UT 2017-05-26 01:00 CDT US Sasakwa OK ≈1.5s -8 - - - Brent W 2
1739aa 2017-05-26 04:55 UT 2017-05-25 23:55 CDT US Euless TX ≈3.5s -26 - - ? Mar E 1
1739ab 2017-05-26 05:30 UT 2017-05-26 00:30 CDT US Houston TX ≈1.5s -17 - - - Noe G 2
1739ac 2017-05-26 05:30 UT 2017-05-26 00:30 CDT US League City TX ≈3.5s -12 - - - Marisa H 2
1739ad 2017-05-26 05:42 UT 2017-05-26 00:42 CDT US Dallas TX <1s -20 - - Michael D 2
1739ae 2017-05-26 06:00 UT 2017-05-26 01:00 CDT US TX ≈3.5s -26 - Jerry S 1