Fireball Reports

Pending reports found: 75  Page 1 / 2
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Pending Reports
2017-07-22 10:15 UT 2017-07-22 04:15 MDT US Denver Colorado ≈3.5s -18 - - Miles F 2
2017-07-22 05:35 UT 2017-07-22 01:35 EDT US Charlottesville VA ≈1.5s -6 - - - Brad M 3
2017-07-22 05:03 UT 2017-07-21 23:03 CST CA Estevan Saskatchewan ≈3.5s 0 - - Robert G 2
2017-07-22 04:59 UT 2017-07-22 00:59 EDT US Fincastle VA ≈7.5s -5 - - ? Jay S 1
2017-07-22 04:01 UT 2017-07-22 00:01 EDT US Washington ME ≈3.5s -4 - - ? David B 2
2017-07-22 03:38 UT 2017-07-21 22:38 CDT US Mathis TX ≈3.5s -8 ? ? - Lamar M 3
2017-07-22 02:41 UT 2017-07-21 22:41 EDT US Newport RI ≈3.5s -20 - - - Joseph M 2
2017-07-22 02:00 UT 2017-07-21 22:00 EDT US Montville OH ≈3.5s -4 - - Ella S 4
2017-07-22 01:40 UT 2017-07-22 02:40 BST GB Heswall England ≈3.5s -9 - - Taylor B 2
2017-07-21 21:47 UT 2017-07-21 23:47 CEST FR Sartène Corse >60s 0 - - - Liza H 1
2017-07-21 21:14 UT 2017-07-21 23:14 CEST FR Digne-les-Bains Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur <1s 0 - - - Jonathan L 2
2017-07-21 08:36 UT 2017-07-21 04:36 EDT US Orlando FL ≈1.5s -10 - - - Stacey M 3
2017-07-21 07:55 UT 2017-07-21 02:55 CDT US Nashville TN ≈7.5s 0 - - - joshua H 2
2017-07-21 07:37 UT 2017-07-21 00:37 PDT US Hansville WA ? -9 ? ? - Greg J 2
2017-07-21 06:30 UT 2017-07-21 02:30 EDT US Aragon GA ≈3.5s 0 - - - Pamela D 1
2017-07-21 06:08 UT 2017-07-21 02:08 EDT US Carrollton GA ≈1.5s -12 - - ? Tiffany B 1
2017-07-21 06:06 UT 2017-07-21 02:06 EDT US Dallas GA ≈3.5s -17 - - ? Heather H 1
2017-07-21 05:33 UT 2017-07-21 00:33 CDT US Virginia MN ≈3.5s -7 - - Amy F 4
2017-07-21 05:04 UT 2017-07-20 22:04 PDT US Salem OR ≈1.5s -9 - - ? Jon R 1
2017-07-21 05:03 UT 2017-07-20 22:03 PDT US Gaston OR ≈3.5s -22 ? ? Christiane P 1
2017-07-21 03:15 UT 2017-07-20 23:15 EDT US Groton CT ≈3.5s -12 - - - Matthew G 1
2017-07-21 00:52 UT 2017-07-20 20:52 EDT US New Oxford PA ≈20s -25 - - - Dan D 3
2017-07-21 00:52 UT 2017-07-20 20:52 EDT US Ypsilanti MI <1s -9 - - - Matthew K 2
2017-07-20 19:54 UT 2017-07-21 05:54 AEST AU Anglesea Victoria ≈3.5s -20 ? ? ? Nick C 1
2017-07-20 19:30 UT 2017-07-20 22:30 EEST GR Halkidiki ≈20s -14 - - - Smaranda P 1
2017-07-20 17:40 UT 2017-07-21 03:40 AEST AU Newtown Queensland ≈7.5s -14 - - - Peta H 3
2017-07-20 04:12 UT 2017-07-19 23:12 CDT US Wichita KS ≈1.5s -18 - - - Dave T 3
2017-07-20 03:00 UT 2017-07-19 22:00 CDT US Midlothian TX ≈1.5s -24 - - ? Amy R 1
2017-07-20 01:52 UT 2017-07-19 21:52 EDT US Plymouth MA ≈3.5s -7 ? ? - Nope N 1
2017-07-20 01:19 UT 2017-07-19 21:19 EDT US Haw River NC ≈7.5s -10 - - - Alex D 3
2017-07-19 07:04 UT 2017-07-19 00:04 PDT US Hansville WA ? -6 ? ? - Greg J 2
2017-07-19 06:39 UT 2017-07-19 01:39 CDT US Pensacola FL ≈3.5s -9 - ? ? Keke D 1
2017-07-19 06:30 UT 2017-07-19 01:30 CDT CA Lockport Manitoba ≈3.5s -12 - - - Stefan P 1
2017-07-19 06:17 UT 2017-07-19 01:17 CDT US Alpine TX ≈3.5s -8 - - ? Terrence R 4
2017-07-19 06:15 UT 2017-07-19 01:15 CDT US Long Beach MS ≈1.5s -6 - - - Bree A 3
2017-07-19 03:15 UT 2017-07-18 23:15 EDT US Batesburg-Leesville SC <1s -6 - - - Bob B 2
2017-07-19 02:56 UT 2017-07-18 22:56 EDT US Emporium PA ≈1.5s 0 - - Mike M 3
2017-07-19 02:54 UT 2017-07-18 21:54 CDT US Stillwater OK ≈3.5s -6 - - Daniel N 3
2017-07-19 02:15 UT 2017-07-18 21:15 CDT US Frisco TX ≈1.5s -24 - - ? Maria M 3
2017-07-19 02:14 UT 2017-07-18 21:14 CDT US Hallsville TX ≈3.5s -10 - - Steve S 3
2017-07-19 01:09 UT 2017-07-18 21:09 EDT US Sarasota FL ≈1.5s -11 - - - Noel D 3
2017-07-18 23:20 UT 2017-07-19 01:20 CEST FR Digne-les-Bains Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈3.5s -14 - - ? Jonathan L 2
2017-07-18 13:30 UT 2017-07-18 23:30 AEST AU Noosaville Queensland ≈3.5s -28 - - ? T W 1
2017-07-18 09:32 UT 2017-07-18 05:32 EDT US Naples FL ≈1.5s -18 - - - Lynn H 1
2017-07-18 07:30 UT 2017-07-18 00:30 PDT US Oak Grove OR ≈1.5s -5 - ? J W 4
2017-07-18 07:10 UT 2017-07-18 01:10 MDT US Missoula MT <1s -7 - - - s 1
2017-07-18 07:02 UT 2017-07-18 00:02 PDT US Ontario CA ≈1.5s -5 - - ? Sammy S 3
2017-07-18 06:30 UT 2017-07-18 02:30 EDT CA Saint Marys Ontario ? -13 ? ? ? mike e 1
2017-07-18 05:05 UT 2017-07-18 00:05 CDT US Kingsford MI ≈1.5s -27 - - Jason A 1
2017-07-18 04:40 UT 2017-07-17 21:40 PDT US Palmdale CA ≈3.5s -24 - - - Baby Girl (BG) W 1