Events

Events found: 2167  in 2012 Page 1 / 44
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Dec
Event 2319-2012 2 2012-12-31 02:36 UT 2012-12-30 21:36 EST US
NH
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 2349-2012 1 2012-12-30 06:00 UT 2012-12-30 00:00 CDT US
TX
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 2315-2012 1 2012-12-30 06:00 UT 2012-12-30 01:00 EST
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 2314-2012 1 2012-12-30 03:46 UT 2012-12-29 22:46 EST US
NJ
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 2313-2012 28 2012-12-30 03:12 UT 2012-12-29 22:12 2 time zones US
KY
CU
FL
23 no
23 no
3 yes
21 no
Event 2310-2012 8 2012-12-30 01:30 UT 2012-12-29 20:30 EST US
SC, NC, VA
8 no
8 no
2 yes
4 no
Event 2309-2012 15 2012-12-30 00:04 UT 2012-12-29 19:04 EST US
NC, VA, GA
12 no
12 no
11 yes
3 no
Event 2312-2012 1 2012-12-29 20:00 UT 2012-12-29 22:00 SAST ZA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 2332-2012 1 2012-12-29 08:00 UT 2012-12-29 03:00 EST JM
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 2307-2012 1 2012-12-29 07:40 UT 2012-12-29 00:40 MST CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 2305-2012 1 2012-12-29 06:00 UT 2012-12-28 23:00 MST US
CO
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 2301-2012 1 2012-12-29 05:35 UT 2012-12-28 23:35 CST US
IA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 2306-2012 2 2012-12-29 05:29 UT 2012-12-29 00:29 EST CA
US
NY
2 no
2 no
2 no
Event 2304-2012 1 2012-12-29 03:15 UT 2012-12-28 20:15 MST US
CO
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 2327-2012 1 2012-12-29 00:50 UT 2012-12-28 19:50 EST US
NC
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 2300-2012 2 2012-12-29 00:15 UT 2012-12-28 17:15 MST US
NE, WY
2 no
2 no
2 no
Event 2299-2012 1 2012-12-28 08:50 UT 2012-12-28 00:50 PST US
CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 2325-2012 1 2012-12-28 02:30 UT 2012-12-27 19:30 MST US
UT
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 2303-2012 1 2012-12-28 00:15 UT 2012-12-27 19:15 EST US
OH
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 2294-2012 13 2012-12-27 14:05 UT 2012-12-27 06:09 2 time zones US
CA, AZ
11 no
1 yes
9 no
3 yes
8 no
Event 2293-2012 2 2012-12-27 10:29 UT 2012-12-27 02:29 2 time zones US
CA
1 no
1 yes
1 no
1 no
Event 2297-2012 5 2012-12-27 01:54 UT 2012-12-26 20:42 2 time zones US
NC, AR, SC
4 no
4 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 2296-2012 1 2012-12-26 23:30 UT 2012-12-26 17:30 CST US
SD
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 2295-2012 1 2012-12-26 21:46 UT 2012-12-26 15:46 CST CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 2372-2012 1 2012-12-26 11:35 UT 2012-12-26 05:35 CST US
IA
n/a
1 no
1 no
Event 2291-2012 1 2012-12-26 04:30 UT 2012-12-25 21:30 MST CA
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 2288-2012 2 2012-12-26 03:06 UT 2012-12-25 19:06 PST US
WA
2 no
2 no
2 no
Event 2287-2012 1 2012-12-26 02:35 UT 2012-12-25 19:35 MST US
AZ
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 2289-2012 5 2012-12-26 01:29 UT 2012-12-25 20:29 EST US
PA, NY
5 no
5 no
3 no
Event 2285-2012 5 2012-12-25 22:27 UT 2012-12-25 17:27 EST US
MA, PA, NY, DE
3 no
3 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 2284-2012 2 2012-12-25 02:42 UT 2012-12-24 21:42 EST US
FL
2 no
1 yes
1 no
2 no
Event 2282-2012 1 2012-12-25 02:30 UT 2012-12-24 20:30 CST US
WI
1 no
1 yes
1 no
Event 2280-2012 1 2012-12-24 13:16 UT 2012-12-24 18:46 IST IN
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 2279-2012 1 2012-12-24 03:59 UT 2012-12-23 22:59 EST CA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 2278-2012 1 2012-12-24 02:29 UT 2012-12-23 20:29 CST US
TX
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 2281-2012 1 2012-12-23 09:40 UT 2012-12-23 04:40 EST US
GA
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 2277-2012 7 2012-12-23 07:03 UT 2012-12-23 01:03 CST US
TX, KS
1 yes
6 no
1 yes
6 no
2 yes
4 no
Event 2275-2012 1 2012-12-23 01:25 UT 2012-12-22 19:25 CST US
IA
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 2274-2012 1 2012-12-22 23:45 UT 2012-12-22 18:45 EST US
FL
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 2392-2012 1 2012-12-22 23:12 UT 2012-12-22 21:12 BRST BR
São Paulo
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 2271-2012 1 2012-12-22 18:05 UT 2012-12-22 13:05 EST US
TN
1 no
n/a
1 no
Event 2276-2012 1 2012-12-22 14:03 UT 2012-12-22 19:33 IST IN
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 2269-2012 2 2012-12-22 08:45 UT 2012-12-22 02:45 CST US
WI
1 yes
1 no
1 no
1 no
Event 2266-2012 1 2012-12-22 06:35 UT 2012-12-21 22:35 PST US
CA
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 2267-2012 13 2012-12-22 05:43 UT 2012-12-21 22:52 2 time zones US
OK, AZ, NM, TX
11 no
11 no
2 yes
7 no
Event 2268-2012 1 2012-12-22 04:32 UT 2012-12-21 23:32 EST US
NC
1 no
1 no
1 yes
Event 2264-2012 1 2012-12-22 04:00 UT 2012-12-21 20:00 PST US
CA
1 no
1 no
n/a
Event 2263-2012 14 2012-12-22 00:21 UT 2012-12-21 17:21 2 time zones US
CO, UT, AZ
10 no
10 no
5 yes
5 no
Event 2262-2012 1 2012-12-21 14:15 UT 2012-12-21 08:15 CST US
MS
n/a
n/a
n/a
Event 2259-2012 1 2012-12-21 11:50 UT 2012-12-21 01:50 HST US
HI
1 no
1 no
n/a