2145 Events found in 2016

Event ID Reports Avg. UTC Date & Time Avg. Local Date & Time States Delayed Sound Concurrent Sound Fragmentation
AMS Event 2175 10 2016-06-24 02:52 UTC 2016-06-24 04:52 CEST Alsace-Champagne-Ardenne-Lorraine, Baden-Württemberg, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland, Auvergne Rhône-Alpes, Bourgogne Franche-Comté
8 no
8 no
5 yes
3 no
AMS Event 2184 1 2016-06-23 03:30 UTC 2016-06-22 22:30 CDT OK
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2183 1 2016-06-23 02:56 UTC 2016-06-22 21:56 CDT FL
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 2182 9 2016-06-23 02:44 UTC 2016-06-22 21:44 CDT MO, OK, AR, TX
6 no
7 no
1 yes
4 no
AMS Event 2180 2 2016-06-23 02:24 UTC 2016-06-22 21:24 CDT MN
2 no
2 no
2 no
AMS Event 2181 1 2016-06-23 00:30 UTC 2016-06-22 18:30 MDT MT
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2174 4 2016-06-22 22:26 UTC 2016-06-23 00:26 CEST Utrecht, Alsace-Champagne-Ardenne-Lorraine, Gelderland, Baden-Württemberg
2 no
1 yes
1 no
1 yes
2 no
AMS Event 2173 3 2016-06-22 10:32 UTC 2016-06-22 04:32 MDT UT, ID
3 no
3 no
1 no
AMS Event 2179 1 2016-06-22 09:00 UTC 2016-06-22 03:00 MDT UT
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2172 2 2016-06-22 03:20 UTC 2016-06-22 05:20 CEST Languedoc-Roussillon Midi-Pyrénées
2 no
2 no
2 no
AMS Event 2171 1 2016-06-22 03:15 UTC 2016-06-21 23:15 EDT OH
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2170 6 2016-06-22 02:48 UTC 2016-06-21 22:48 EDT MA
5 no
5 no
6 yes
AMS Event 2168 2 2016-06-22 01:48 UTC 2016-06-21 20:48 CDT TX
2 no
2 no
2 no
AMS Event 2167 2 2016-06-22 00:37 UTC 2016-06-22 02:37 CEST Nord-Pas-de-Calais Picardie, Auvergne Rhône-Alpes
1 no
1 yes
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2166 1 2016-06-21 23:00 UTC 2016-06-21 20:00 BRT Espírito Santo
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2178 1 2016-06-21 22:20 UTC 2016-06-22 00:20 CEST Hesse
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 2165 1 2016-06-21 10:50 UTC 2016-06-21 03:50 PDT WA
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2177 1 2016-06-21 06:45 UTC 2016-06-20 23:45 MST AZ
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 2164 1 2016-06-21 04:27 UTC 2016-06-20 23:27 CDT MN
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2163 1 2016-06-21 03:45 UTC 2016-06-20 20:45 PDT NV
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2162 3 2016-06-21 03:37 UTC 2016-06-20 23:37 EDT MA, NY
3 no
3 no
1 no
AMS Event 2161 1 2016-06-21 03:15 UTC 2016-06-20 23:15 EDT NC
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2160 2 2016-06-21 01:46 UTC 2016-06-20 20:46 CDT MO, AR
2 no
2 no
2 no
AMS Event 2159 1 2016-06-21 01:20 UTC 2016-06-20 21:20 EDT VA
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 2151 1 2016-06-21 00:00 UTC 2016-06-20 21:30 NDT Newfoundland and Labrador
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 2158 1 2016-06-20 23:10 UTC 2016-06-21 02:10 EEST Дніпропетровська обл
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2150 2 2016-06-20 19:05 UTC 2016-06-20 22:05 EEST Crete
2 no
2 no
1 no
AMS Event 2157 1 2016-06-20 16:25 UTC 2016-06-20 09:25 PDT British Columbia
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 2156 1 2016-06-20 10:38 UTC 2016-06-20 05:38 CDT TX
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 2155 1 2016-06-20 08:40 UTC 2016-06-20 01:40 PDT WA
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2149 1 2016-06-20 07:54 UTC 2016-06-20 02:54 CDT TX
1 no
n/a
1 no
AMS Event 2148 1 2016-06-20 07:20 UTC 2016-06-20 00:20 PDT NV
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 2147 1 2016-06-20 05:58 UTC 2016-06-20 01:58 EDT DE
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2154 1 2016-06-20 05:30 UTC 2016-06-19 23:30 MDT NM
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2146 1 2016-06-20 04:00 UTC 2016-06-19 22:00 MDT MT
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2145 1 2016-06-20 03:58 UTC 2016-06-19 20:58 PDT OR
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2144 1 2016-06-20 03:54 UTC 2016-06-19 21:54 MDT CO
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2143 1 2016-06-20 01:45 UTC 2016-06-19 21:45 EDT OH
n/a
n/a
n/a
AMS Event 2153 1 2016-06-20 00:00 UTC 2016-06-20 01:00 WEST Lisboa
n/a
n/a
1 yes
AMS Event 2142 1 2016-06-19 23:36 UTC 2016-06-20 01:36 CEST
1 no
1 no
1 yes
AMS Event 2138 1 2016-06-19 15:52 UTC 2016-06-19 21:22 IST Uttar Pradesh
n/a
n/a
1 no
AMS Event 2137 1 2016-06-19 15:00 UTC 2016-06-19 20:30 IST Delhi
n/a
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 2136 1 2016-06-19 09:38 UTC 2016-06-19 04:38 CDT TX
n/a
n/a
1 yes
AMS Event 2135 1 2016-06-19 06:46 UTC 2016-06-19 01:46 CDT TX
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2134 1 2016-06-19 05:27 UTC 2016-06-19 00:27 CDT MO
n/a
n/a
n/a
AMS Event 2133 9 2016-06-19 04:51 UTC 2016-06-18 21:51 PDT CA
6 no
3 yes
6 no
4 yes
3 no
AMS Event 2132 10 2016-06-19 04:00 UTC 2016-06-18 21:00 PDT CA
8 no
8 no
2 yes
7 no
AMS Event 2131 1 2016-06-19 03:54 UTC 2016-06-18 22:54 CDT OK
1 no
1 no
n/a
AMS Event 2130 1 2016-06-19 03:00 UTC 2016-06-18 23:00 EDT NY
1 no
1 no
1 no
AMS Event 2129 1 2016-06-19 02:55 UTC 2016-06-18 21:55 CDT AR
1 no
1 no
1 no

copyright © 2016 American Meteor Society, Ltd