Loading...

Legend

Witness position (rotation angle = looking direction)

The witness heard a
delayed sound

The witness heard a
concurrent sound

First seen direction

The witness saw the fireball going from right to left.

The witness saw the fireball going from left to right.

Fireball direction vertical or unknow.

Last seen direction

Id UTC Date
& Time
Local Date
& Time
City State Magn. Az./El. Delayed
Sound
Concur.
Sound
Exp. Level Notes
358a 02/16
05:00 UTC
02/15
21:00 PST
Washougal WA -9 P1: 340°/?
P2: 310°/?
No No 3 -
358b 02/16
04:32 UTC
02/15
20:32 PST
Rogue River OR -13 P1: 72°/25°
P2: 127°/25°
No No 2 It was a bright streak with a defined head going...
358c 02/16
04:30 UTC
02/15
20:30 PST
Vancouver WA -21 P1: 357°/47°
P2: 293°/85°
No No 2 -
358e 02/16
04:00 UTC
02/15
20:00 PST
Cashmere WA -10 P1: 230°/51°
P2: 230°/51°
No No 1 THOUGHT IT WAS WEIRD THAT IT WAS GOING STRAIGHT DOWN
358f 02/16
04:00 UTC
02/15
20:00 PST
Moses Lake WA P1: 292°/23°
P2: 267°/8°
No No 1 the general size of it was two to three times...
358g 02/16
03:50 UTC
02/15
19:50 PST
Bremerton WA -16 P1: 187°/67°
P2: 187°/40°
2 I've also worked around aircraft a good deal, and it...
358i 02/16
03:36 UTC
02/15
19:36 PST
Milwaukie OR -16 P1: 50°/45°
P2: 65°/30°
No No 1 -
358j 02/16
03:20 UTC
02/15
19:20 PST
Des Moines WA -22 P1: 330°/43°
P2: 358°/27°
No No 2 I was not looking, and was in an area where...