Loading...

Legend

Witness position (rotation angle = looking direction)

The witness heard a
delayed sound

The witness heard a
concurrent sound

First seen direction

The witness saw the fireball going from right to left.

The witness saw the fireball going from left to right.

Fireball direction vertical or unknow.

Last seen direction

Id UTC Date
& Time
Local Date
& Time
City State Magn. Az./El. Delayed
Sound
Concur.
Sound
Exp. Level Notes
316a 02/15
04:15 UTC
02/14
20:15 PST
Redmond OR -11 P1: 8°/53°
P2: 320°/29°
No No 2 -
316b 02/15
04:37 UTC
02/14
20:37 PST
Forest Grove OR -5 P1: 315°/270°
P2: 45°/180°
No No 3 It was as if a ball were on fire. Awesome...
316c 02/15
04:45 UTC
02/14
20:45 PST
Vancouver WA -15 P1: 1°/38°
P2: 320°/32°
No No 2 Im pretty sure this has something to do or is...
316d 02/15
04:45 UTC
02/14
20:45 PST
Olympia WA -20 P1: 321°/75°
P2: 212°/?
No No 1 -
316e 02/15
04:25 UTC
02/14
20:25 PST
Portland OR -20 P1: 315°/0°
P2: 315°/270°
No No 1 It was very bright, there was no noise.
316f 02/15
04:20 UTC
02/14
20:20 PST
Portland OR -17 P1: 331°/57°
P2: 317°/52°
No No 1 -
316g 02/15
04:15 UTC
02/14
20:15 PST
Central Point OR P1: 4°/70°
P2: 5°/?
No No 2 -
316h 02/15
04:00 UTC
02/14
20:00 PST
Portland OR P1: 350°/51°
P2: 304°/42°
No No 3 I just really wonder if this was related in any...
316i 02/15
05:00 UTC
02/14
21:00 PST
Ellensburg WA -18 P1: 270°/?
P2: 269°/45°
No No 3 Very cool - I thought I would heart it in...
316j 02/15
04:47 UTC
02/14
20:47 PST
Olympia WA -18 P1: 179°/26°
P2: 180°/21°
No No 1 It was a lot brighter than the stars and the...
316k 02/15
04:00 UTC
02/14
20:00 PST
Lompoc CA -17 P1: 142°/45°
P2: 251°/44°
No No 4 The coincidence of the Russian meteorite made me curious if...
316l 02/15
04:45 UTC
02/14
20:45 PST
vancouver WA -9 P1: 315°/315°
P2: 45°/315°
No No 1 -
316m 02/15
04:45 UTC
02/14
20:45 PST
Portland OR -12 P1: 355°/69°
P2: 300°/60°
No No 1 it was amazing!
316n 02/15
04:40 UTC
02/14
20:40 PST
Baker City OR -11 P1: 318°/28°
P2: 279°/19°
No No 3 After hearing about the Russian Meteor I wondered if this...
316o 02/15
04:45 UTC
02/14
20:45 PST
Bend OR -7 P1: 75°/315°
P2: 5°/315°
No No 3 I saw one the very next night from tillamook oregon...
316p 02/15
04:37 UTC
02/14
20:37 PDT
Forest Grove OR -5 P1: 270°/45°
P2: 180°/?
No No 3 It was as if a ball were on fire. Awesome...