Loading...

Legend

Witness position (rotation angle = looking direction)

The witness heard a
delayed sound

The witness heard a
concurrent sound

First seen direction

The witness saw the fireball going from right to left.

The witness saw the fireball going from left to right.

Fireball direction vertical or unknow.

Last seen direction

Id UTC Date
& Time
Local Date
& Time
City State Magn. Az./El. Delayed
Sound
Concur.
Sound
Exp. Level Notes
1930a 11/21
12:15 UTC
11/21
07:15 EST
White Plains NY -7 P1: ?/51°
P2: ?/19°
No No 4 this was just brilliant and beautiful, rare in NY and...
1930b 11/21
12:15 UTC
11/21
07:15 EST
Patuxent River MD -20 P1: ?/?
P2: ?/30°
No No 3 The fireball was the brightest I've ever seen; and it...
1930c 11/21
12:15 UTC
11/21
07:15 EST
PA -20 P1: 96°/65°
P2: 178°/35°
No No 4 never saw one during the day
1930d 11/21
12:10 UTC
11/21
07:10 EST
Farmingdale NY -11 P1: 243°/24°
P2: 247°/14°
No No 1 It moved linearly. Bright blue with white sparkles (fragments?). Was...
1930e 11/21
12:15 UTC
11/21
07:15 EST
Allentown PA -5 P1: 182°/66°
P2: 195°/65°
No No 1 I've never seen anything like this during the day, but...
1930f 11/21
12:15 UTC
11/21
07:15 EST
Waldorf MD -28 P1: 59°/?
P2: 15°/?
No No 3 It was so bright I have never seen anything like...
1930g 11/21
12:15 UTC
11/21
07:15 EST
Oreland PA -20 P1: 291°/54°
P2: 296°/34°
No No 1 -
1930h 11/21
12:30 UTC
11/21
07:30 ???
Morristown NJ -25 P1: 257°/55°
P2: 301°/59°
No No 1 -
1930i 11/21
12:15 UTC
11/21
07:15 EST
Wardensville WV -13 P1: 71°/60°
P2: 72°/25°
No No 1 Traveling East on Rt 55 coming over the last mountain...