Loading...

Legend

Witness position (rotation angle = looking direction)

The witness heard a
delayed sound

The witness heard a
concurrent sound

First seen direction

The witness saw the fireball going from right to left.

The witness saw the fireball going from left to right.

Fireball direction vertical or unknow.

Last seen direction

Id UTC Date
& Time
Local Date
& Time
City State Magn. Az./El. Delayed
Sound
Concur.
Sound
Exp. Level Notes
1821a 11/10
02:30 UTC
11/09
21:30 EST
Vintondale PA P1: ?/?
P2: ?/15°
No No 3 This was the MOST beautiful thing I have EVER observed...
1821b 11/10
02:35 UTC
11/09
21:35 EST
Washington DC -6 P1: 305°/55°
P2: 330°/45°
No No 3 Progress of trail across the sky was extremely slow relative...
1821c 11/10
02:37 UTC
11/09
21:37 EST
Alpharetta GA P1: 83°/43°
P2: 294°/17°
No No 1 time of sighting very accurate, location within 1 mile
1821d 11/10
02:40 UTC
11/09
21:40 EST
Americus GA -20 P1: 31°/45°
P2: 342°/8°
No No 3 -
1821e 11/10
02:40 UTC
11/09
21:40 EST
Gainesville VA -14 P1: ?/25°
P2: ?/0°
No No 2 It was way too fast and way too bright to...
1821f 11/10
02:45 UTC
11/09
21:45 EST
Amelia OH -13 P1: 92°/?
P2: 249°/27°
No No 1 -
1821g 11/10
02:15 UTC
11/09
21:15 EST
Brunswick GA -24 P1: 19°/63°
P2: 348°/38°
No No 3 I was in my car traveling north on 95 and...
1821h 11/10
02:42 UTC
11/09
20:42 CST
Hendersonville TN P1: 96°/57°
P2: ?/62°
No No 1 thought it was a shooting star never seen a trail...