Loading...

Legend

Witness position (rotation angle = looking direction)

The witness heard a
delayed sound

The witness heard a
concurrent sound

First seen direction

The witness saw the fireball going from right to left.

The witness saw the fireball going from left to right.

Fireball direction vertical or unknow.

Last seen direction

Id UTC Date
& Time
Local Date
& Time
City State Magn. Az./El. Delayed
Sound
Concur.
Sound
Exp. Level Notes
1765a 11/05
22:26 UTC
11/05
17:26 EST
Flanders NY -22 P1: 83°/23°
P2: 116°/19°
No No 2 I was in my car at the time, so any...
1765b 11/05
22:15 UTC
11/05
17:15 EST
Foxboro MA -13 P1: 44°/65°
P2: 74°/?
No No 3 Incredible Size, died out quickly.
1765c 11/05
22:40 UTC
11/05
17:40 EST
Fall River Massachusetts -10 P1: 95°/44°
P2: 100°/30°
No No 3 -
1765d 11/05
22:10 UTC
11/05
17:10 EST
North Attleborough MA -12 P1: 261°/51°
P2: 113°/17°
No No 2 Very clear night sky, very bright fireball
1765e 11/05
22:20 UTC
11/05
17:20 EST
Brewster NY -9 P1: 21°/50°
P2: 40°/30°
No No 1 -
1765f 11/05
22:23 UTC
11/05
17:23 EST
Trumbull CT -24 P1: 113°/45°
P2: 113°/19°
No No 2 fireball was in more of between being "up and down"...
1765g 11/05
22:18 UTC
11/05
17:18 EST
NY -14 P1: 79°/67°
P2: 97°/14°
No No 3 quite prominent and extraordinary
1765h 11/05
22:18 UTC
11/05
17:18 EST
NY -11 P1: 84°/59°
P2: 99°/19°
No No 3 was in car, so i could not hear any noise....
1765i 11/05
22:25 UTC
11/05
17:25 EST
Bloomfield CT P1: 79°/20°
P2: 108°/20°
No No 2 I was driving in my car and was unable to...
1765j 11/05
22:24 UTC
11/05
17:24 EST
Nanuet NY -26 P1: 66°/70°
P2: 119°/30°
No No 3 It was exciting to witness. I was sitting in...