Loading...

Legend

Witness position (rotation angle = looking direction)

The witness heard a
delayed sound

The witness heard a
concurrent sound

First seen direction

The witness saw the fireball going from right to left.

The witness saw the fireball going from left to right.

Fireball direction vertical or unknow.

Last seen direction

Id UTC Date
& Time
Local Date
& Time
City State Magn. Az./El. Delayed
Sound
Concur.
Sound
Exp. Level Notes
1669 a 10/30
00:55 UTC
10/29
18:55 MDT
Albuquerque NM -5 P1: 39°/39°
P2: 119°/32°
No No 1 This was a bright white point. It appeared a little...
1669 b 10/30
00:00 UTC
10/29
19:00 CDT
Irving TX -13 P1: 271°/45°
P2: 270°/0°
No No 3 Looked like an aircraft under jet or rocket propulsion but...
1669 c 10/29
23:00 UTC
10/29
19:00 CDT
plano TX -27 P1: 332°/45°
P2: ?/45°
No No 1 I am an avid skywatcher. I sit on my balcony...
1669 d 10/30
00:30 UTC
10/29
19:30 CDT
Austin TX -13 P1: 251°/79°
P2: 245°/13°
No No 2 -
1669 e 10/30
00:30 UTC
10/29
19:30 CDT
San Antonio TX >-13 P1: 255°/60°
P2: 257°/30°
No No 3 Why the heck are we the ONLY TWO people in...
1669 f 10/30
00:30 UTC
10/29
19:30 CDT
San Antonio TX -27 P1: 260°/69°
P2: 261°/12°
No No 2 I was driving in the direction I saw the fireball,...
1669g 10/30
01:30 UTC
10/29
19:30 CST
Sabinal TX -6 P1: 270°/71°
P2: 270°/13°
No No 2 I was driving westbound on US-90. There was approximately...