Fireball Reports

Dec 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
Reports found: 3642  in December 2017  Page 73 / 73
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 4827-2017
4827eh 2017-12-02 08:11 UT 2017-12-02 03:11 EST US Dayton PA ≈1.5s -22 ? ? - Denise G 1
4827ei 2017-12-02 08:09 UT 2017-12-02 03:09 EST US Hamilton Township NJ ≈1.5s -27 - - ? Frank S 1
4827ej 2017-12-02 08:09 UT 2017-12-02 03:09 EST US Chambersburg PA ≈7.5s -19 ? ? Megan M 2
4827ek 2017-12-02 08:20 UT 2017-12-02 03:20 EST US Loganton PA ≈3.5s -24 - - - Ryan B 1
4827el 2017-12-02 08:00 UT 2017-12-02 03:00 EST US Collegeville PA ≈3.5s -22 - - - Nancy W 1
4827em 2017-12-02 08:00 UT 2017-12-02 03:00 EST US Broomall PA ≈3.5s -19 - - ? Jeff J 3
4827en 2017-12-02 08:00 UT 2017-12-02 03:00 EST US New Providence PA ≈3.5s -22 - - - Samantha R 1
4827eo 2017-12-02 08:05 UT 2017-12-02 03:05 EST US Haddon Township NJ ≈3.5s -25 - - Kerri P 2
4827ep 2017-12-02 08:09 UT 2017-12-02 03:09 EST US Lumberton NJ ≈3.5s -24 ? ? Scott S 2
4827eq 2017-12-02 08:09 UT 2017-12-02 03:09 EST US NJ ≈1.5s -13 ? - - Terry F 1
4827er 2017-12-02 08:07 UT 2017-12-02 03:07 EST US State College PA ≈3.5s -20 ? - s 2
4827es 2017-12-02 08:05 UT 2017-12-02 03:05 EST US Silver Spring MD ≈1.5s -6 - - - Margarita B 1
4827et 2017-12-02 08:09 UT 2017-12-02 03:09 EST US Barnstable MA ≈1.5s -5 - - - Terry F 1
4827eu 2017-12-02 08:05 UT 2017-12-02 03:05 EST US Parma OH ≈1.5s 0 ? ? Scott O 1
4827ev 2017-12-02 08:10 UT 2017-12-02 03:10 EST US Haledon NJ ≈1.5s -18 ? ? - Michele T 3
4827ew 2017-12-02 08:07 UT 2017-12-02 03:07 EST US Grafton MA ≈3.5s -22 - - William L 2
4827ex 2017-12-02 08:08 UT 2017-12-02 03:08 EST US Clementon NJ ≈1.5s -13 - - - Jacqueline D 2
4827ey 2017-12-02 08:10 UT 2017-12-02 03:10 EST US Charleston WV ≈1.5s -5 - - - C N 2
4827ez 2017-12-02 08:10 UT 2017-12-02 03:10 EST US Marienville PA ≈3.5s -18 - - - Gary H 1
4827f 2017-12-02 08:17 UT 2017-12-02 03:17 EST US Williamson NY ≈3.5s -11 - - Barbara E 3
4827fa 2017-12-02 07:45 UT 2017-12-02 02:45 EST US West Islip NY ≈3.5s -27 - - - A W 1
4827g 2017-12-02 08:15 UT 2017-12-02 03:15 EST US Lansdale PA ≈3.5s -16 - - ? Aliana V 2
4827h 2017-12-02 08:15 UT 2017-12-02 03:15 EST US South Kingstown RI ≈3.5s -9 - - - Amin M 3
4827i 2017-12-02 08:15 UT 2017-12-02 03:15 EST US Columbia Station OH ≈3.5s -13 - - - Eric J 2
4827j 2017-12-02 08:15 UT 2017-12-02 03:15 EST US Oxford CT ≈3.5s -18 - - - Bridget T 3
4827k 2017-12-02 08:15 UT 2017-12-02 03:15 EST US NY ≈1.5s -18 ? - - Jess L 1
4827l 2017-12-02 08:15 UT 2017-12-02 03:15 EST US Cold Spring NY ≈1.5s -8 - - Steve S 2
4827m 2017-12-02 08:15 UT 2017-12-02 03:15 EST US Avon OH ≈3.5s -13 - - Melissa F 1
4827n 2017-12-02 08:15 UT 2017-12-02 03:15 EST US NY ≈3.5s 0 - - ? Charles T 3
4827o 2017-12-02 08:15 UT 2017-12-02 03:15 EST US Hornell NY ≈1.5s -14 - - ? Ken D 2
4827p 2017-12-02 08:15 UT 2017-12-02 03:15 EST US Danbury CT ≈3.5s -12 ? - Michael N 1
4827r 2017-12-02 08:14 UT 2017-12-02 03:14 EST US Fairlawn OH ≈3.5s -13 ? ? Allison C 1
4827s 2017-12-02 08:14 UT 2017-12-02 03:14 EST US Easton PA ≈1.5s -18 ? - Andrew B 2
4827t 2017-12-02 08:14 UT 2017-12-02 03:14 EST US Stowe PA ≈1.5s -12 ? ? - Kevin C 3
4827u 2017-12-02 08:11 UT 2017-12-02 03:11 EST US Sicklerville NJ ≈1.5s 0 ? ? ? Robin E 3
4827v 2017-12-02 08:11 UT 2017-12-02 03:11 EST US Abington PA ≈3.5s -18 - - - Joel P 1
4827x 2017-12-02 08:11 UT 2017-12-02 03:11 EST US Livingston NJ ≈3.5s -13 ? ? Matt R 1
4827y 2017-12-02 08:10 UT 2017-12-02 03:10 EST US Warren PA ≈3.5s -19 - - ? Joe S 1
4827z 2017-12-02 08:10 UT 2017-12-02 03:10 EST US Halethorpe MD ≈1.5s -16 - - ? Zack D 1
Event 4823-2017
4823a 2017-11-30 23:04 UT 2017-12-01 00:04 CET NL Boskoop Zuid-Holland ≈3.5s 0 - - - barry d 3
4823b 2017-11-30 23:05 UT 2017-12-01 00:05 CET NL Poortugaal Zuid-Holland ≈1.5s 0 - - - Thomas d 2
4823c 2017-11-30 23:05 UT 2017-12-01 00:05 CET ? ≈1.5s 0 - - - Nicky G 2