Fireball Reports

Dec 01, 2017 - Dec 31, 2017
Reports found: 3642  in December 2017  Page 1 / 73
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 5607-2017
5607a 2017-12-05 17:15 UT 2017-12-05 12:15 EDT US Mount Dora FL ? -8 - - ? Vic L 2
Event 5604-2017
5604a 2017-12-19 22:00 UT 2017-12-19 19:00 -3 time zones BR Pernambuco >60s -28 - - ? Elaine H 1
Event 5603-2017
5603a 2017-12-03 02:02 UT 2017-12-02 20:02 CDT US Greenwood AR ≈7.5s 0 - - - Scott B 3
Event 5600-2017
5600a 2017-12-15 01:14 UT 2017-12-14 19:14 CDT US Irvington AL ≈1.5s -5 - - - James P 2
Event 282-2017
282b 2017-12-24 01:15 UT 2017-12-23 17:15 PST US San Diego CA ≈3.5s -22 - - - Eric B 3
Event 5590-2017
5590a 2017-12-30 06:00 UT 2017-12-29 23:00 MST US Phoenix AZ <1s -5 - - - Broc S 3
Event 5583-2017
5583a 2017-12-16 05:47 UT 2017-12-15 21:47 PST US Davis CA ? -8 ? - Emilia H 2
Event 5582-2017
5582a 2017-12-15 00:19 UT 2017-12-15 00:19 ? AE Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi ≈1.5s -8 - - - Alejandro P 4
Event 5581-2017
5581a 2017-12-14 20:45 UT 2017-12-15 00:45 4 time zones AE Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi ≈1.5s -8 - - - Alejandro P 4
Event 5579-2017
5579a 2017-12-29 04:30 UT 2017-12-28 22:30 CST US Catawba WI ≈3.5s -20 - - - Laura L 4
Event 5578-2017
5578a 2017-12-29 01:28 UT 2017-12-28 18:28 MST US Fort Collins CO ≈3.5s -7 ? ? - Ronnie G 4
Event 5577-2017
5577a 2017-12-27 02:30 UT 2017-12-26 21:30 EST CA Hamilton Ontario ≈3.5s -28 - - - Austin C 1
Event 5574-2017
5574a 2017-12-31 20:30 UT 2017-12-31 20:30 GMT GB Balmedie Scotland ≈20s -24 - - James P 1
5574b 2017-12-31 20:30 UT 2017-12-31 20:30 GMT GB Shirebrook England ≈20s -19 - - Carlton S 4
Event 5573-2017
5573a 2017-12-30 23:00 UT 2017-12-30 18:00 EST US Weeki Wachee FL ≈3.5s -16 - - - Dave R 4
Event 5572-2017
5572a 2017-12-25 04:00 UT 2017-12-24 22:00 CST CA Winnipeg Manitoba <1s -20 - - - John M 1
Event 5571-2017
5571a 2017-12-13 23:05 UT 2017-12-14 00:05 CET DZ إدلس ولاية تمنراست ≈1.5s -26 - - Ali L 1
Event 5567-2017
5567a 2017-12-31 02:45 UT 2017-12-30 21:45 EST US Gibsonton FL ≈3.5s -13 - - - Lou O 4
Event 5565-2017
5565a 2017-12-31 05:56 UT 2017-12-30 22:56 MST US Hudson CO ≈1.5s -6 - - - Jamie S 1
Event 16-2018
16a 2018-01-01 01:35 UT 2017-12-31 17:35 PST US CA ≈7.5s -18 - - Stephen M 2
Event 5564-2017
5564a 2017-12-24 11:00 UT 2017-12-24 06:00 EST US Cincinnati OH <1s -13 - - ? Travis B 2
Event 9-2018
9a 2018-01-01 05:58 UT 2017-12-31 23:58 CST NI Managua Managua Department ≈20s -13 - - - Arnulfo U 1
Event 5561-2017
5561a 2017-12-31 15:26 UT 2017-12-31 16:26 CET HU Győr ≈7.5s -13 - - - Zsolt K 4
5561b 2017-12-31 15:25 UT 2017-12-31 16:25 CET HU Budapest ? -9 ? ? ? Zoltan B 3
Event 5560-2017
5560a 2017-12-30 17:15 UT 2017-12-31 04:15 AEDT AU Wilton New South Wales ≈3.5s -8 - - - Gough P 3
Event 5559-2017
5559a 2017-12-30 01:40 UT 2017-12-29 20:40 EST CA Ottawa Ontario ≈3.5s -7 - - ? Oliver W 2
Event 5558-2017
5558a 2017-12-31 05:30 UT 2017-12-30 21:30 PST US Copalis Beach WA ≈3.5s -10 - - Josi W 3
Event 5557-2017
5557a 2017-12-30 08:30 UT 2017-12-30 00:30 PST US Arcata CA ≈3.5s -28 - ? - Beverly C 1
Event 3-2018
3a 2018-01-01 01:45 UT 2017-12-31 18:45 MST US Neola UT ≈3.5s -9 - - - Veredale W 3
3b 2018-01-01 01:35 UT 2017-12-31 18:35 MST US Idaho Falls ID ≈20s -8 - - ? Braden M 3
Event 2-2018
2a 2018-01-01 01:21 UT 2017-12-31 19:21 CST US Gainesville TX ≈3.5s -9 - - - Douglas E 1
2b 2018-01-01 01:35 UT 2017-12-31 19:35 CST US Zinc AR ≈3.5s -20 - - - Derek N 4
2c 2018-01-01 01:35 UT 2017-12-31 19:35 CST US Judsonia AR ≈3.5s -16 - - - Chelsea W 2
2d 2018-01-01 01:45 UT 2017-12-31 19:45 CST US Farmington AR ≈1.5s -17 ? - - Karsen B 1
2e 2018-01-01 01:35 UT 2017-12-31 19:35 CST US Memphis TN ≈1.5s -4 ? ? ? James H 3
2f 2018-01-01 01:35 UT 2017-12-31 19:35 CST US Springfield MO ≈7.5s -12 - - - Joann W 3
Event 5555-2017
5555a 2017-12-31 05:22 UT 2017-12-31 00:22 EST CA Ontario ≈3.5s -6 - - - Rejean H 3
Event 5554-2017
5554a 2017-12-31 02:12 UT 2017-12-30 18:12 PST US Cottage Grove OR ≈1.5s -28 - - - Judy F 1
Event 5553-2017
5553a 2017-12-29 23:20 UT 2017-12-29 18:20 EST US Philadelphia PA ≈1.5s -21 - - ? Moriah T 1
Event 1-2018
1a 2018-01-01 00:47 UT 2017-12-31 19:47 EST US Indian Harbour Beach FL ≈3.5s -10 - Brenda N 3
1b 2018-01-01 00:50 UT 2017-12-31 19:50 EST US North Miami Beach FL ≈3.5s -11 ? ? ? Don K 3
1c 2018-01-01 00:45 UT 2017-12-31 19:45 EST US Merritt Island FL ≈3.5s -7 - - ? Lynn C 1
1d 2018-01-01 00:51 UT 2017-12-31 19:51 EST US Zellwood FL ≈3.5s -6 - - Alec T 3
1e 2018-01-01 01:00 UT 2017-12-31 20:00 EST US Coral Springs FL ≈3.5s -24 - - - S P 3
1f 2018-01-01 01:00 UT 2017-12-31 20:00 EST US Sarasota FL ≈3.5s -10 - - Pat S 1
1g 2018-01-01 00:45 UT 2017-12-31 19:45 EST US Merritt Island FL ≈1.5s -7 - - Robert J 3
1h 2018-01-01 01:00 UT 2017-12-31 20:00 EST US Fort Lauderdale FL ≈1.5s -21 ? - - Helen B 3
Event 5551-2017
5551a 2017-12-31 23:21 UT 2017-12-31 17:21 CST CA Carroll Manitoba ≈3.5s -16 - - - Nick P 3
5551b 2017-12-31 23:20 UT 2017-12-31 17:20 CST CA Gladstone Manitoba ≈3.5s -13 ? ? - Jay R 3
Event 5550-2017
5550a 2017-12-31 21:30 UT 2017-12-31 21:30 GMT GB Neyland Wales ≈7.5s -20 - - - Calvin W 2