Fireball Reports

Sep 19, 2018 - Oct 20, 2018
Reports found: 1930  in the last 30 days  Page 6 / 39
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 4149-2018
4149h 2018-10-13 02:25 UT 2018-10-12 22:25 EDT US NJ ≈3.5s -21 - - ? Krista R 1
4149i 2018-10-13 02:30 UT 2018-10-12 22:30 EDT US Coatesville PA ≈1.5s -11 ? - Walt H 2
4149j 2018-10-13 02:30 UT 2018-10-12 22:30 EDT US Falls Church VA ≈1.5s -9 - - James W 1
4149k 2018-10-13 02:20 UT 2018-10-12 22:20 EDT US Ashburn VA ≈1.5s -9 - - - Tim B 3
Event 4148-2018
4148a 2018-10-13 01:40 UT 2018-10-12 20:40 CDT US Vancleave MS ≈3.5s -13 - - - Alex V 4
Event 4147-2018
4147a 2018-10-13 01:00 UT 2018-10-12 20:00 CDT US Ottawa IL ≈3.5s -19 - - - Jennifer B 2
Event 4146-2018
4146a 2018-10-12 23:11 UT 2018-10-12 19:11 EDT US South Charleston WV ≈20s -6 ? ? - Seth C 2
Event 4145-2018
4145a 2018-10-12 21:45 UT 2018-10-12 23:45 CEST FR Clermont-Ferrand Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈1.5s -24 - - - Simon P 2
Event 4144-2018
4144a 2018-10-12 19:25 UT 2018-10-12 20:25 BST GB Scotland ≈1.5s -15 - - ? Roddy A 1
4144b 2018-10-12 19:34 UT 2018-10-12 20:34 BST GB Scotland ≈3.5s -11 ? ? ? Nigel M 1
Event 4143-2018
4143a 2018-10-12 17:09 UT 2018-10-13 01:09 CST CN 徐州市 江苏省 ≈7.5s -10 ? ? - Pin L 2
Event 4142-2018
4142a 2018-10-12 07:10 UT 2018-10-12 00:10 PDT US Granite Bay CA ≈1.5s -7 - - - S S 2
Event 4141-2018
4141a 2018-10-11 09:08 UT 2018-10-11 02:08 PDT US Inyokern CA ≈7.5s -15 ? - Mitchel N 4
Event 4140-2018
4140a 2018-10-04 04:15 UT 2018-10-04 00:15 EDT US Miami FL ≈3.5s -14 - - - Sandi C 1
Event 4139-2018
4139a 2018-10-13 00:06 UT 2018-10-12 20:06 EDT US Cranston RI ≈7.5s -11 - - Jay K 3
4139c 2018-10-13 00:05 UT 2018-10-12 20:05 EDT US Wilmington DE ≈1.5s -7 - - - Derek H 1
Event 4138-2018
4138a 2018-10-13 00:02 UT 2018-10-12 20:02 EDT US Plymouth MA ≈1.5s -7 - - Tom W 4
4138b 2018-10-12 23:55 UT 2018-10-12 19:55 EDT US Quincy MA ≈3.5s -7 - - Bob C 2
4138c 2018-10-13 00:30 UT 2018-10-12 20:30 EDT US Warwick RI ≈3.5s -19 - - P. D. P 2
4138d 2018-10-13 00:00 UT 2018-10-12 20:00 EDT US Monson MA ≈3.5s -8 - - James L 2
Pending Reports
2018-10-13 01:00 UT 2018-10-12 21:00 EDT US West Springfield MA ≈1.5s -9 - - - Tom W 1
Event 4136-2018
4136a 2018-10-12 23:06 UT 2018-10-13 01:06 CEST NL Woudenberg Utrecht ≈3.5s -17 - - - Jan v 2
4136b 2018-10-12 23:07 UT 2018-10-13 01:07 CEST NL Venlo Limburg ≈1.5s -11 - - Jenny H 1
4136c 2018-10-12 23:10 UT 2018-10-13 01:10 CEST NL Hoogezand Groningen ≈7.5s -11 - - ? Harm B 3
Event 4135-2018
4135a 2018-10-12 22:10 UT 2018-10-13 00:10 CEST FR Artix Nouvelle-Aquitaine ≈3.5s -23 - Grégoire H 1
Event 4134-2018
4134a 2018-10-12 21:25 UT 2018-10-12 23:25 CEST NL Ezinge Groningen ≈1.5s -13 - - ? A V 1
Event 4133-2018
4133a 2018-10-12 20:25 UT 2018-10-12 22:25 CEST DK Hørsholm ≈1.5s -7 - - - Keith F 3
4133b 2018-10-12 20:25 UT 2018-10-12 22:25 CEST DK Frederikshavn ≈1.5s -11 - - - Palle H 1
4133c 2018-10-12 20:26 UT 2018-10-12 22:26 CEST DK Ølsemagle Strand ≈3.5s 0 - - - Birgitte L 1
4133d 2018-10-12 20:27 UT 2018-10-12 22:27 CEST DK ≈3.5s -24 ? ? - Niels H 1
4133e 2018-10-12 20:28 UT 2018-10-12 22:28 CEST DK Veksø ≈1.5s -20 - - - Jakob E 1
4133f 2018-10-12 20:15 UT 2018-10-12 22:15 CEST DK Græsted ≈3.5s -6 - - - Lisbeth N 1
4133g 2018-10-12 20:27 UT 2018-10-12 22:27 CEST DK Slagelse ≈3.5s -24 - - - Helle H 2
4133h 2018-10-12 20:51 UT 2018-10-12 22:51 CEST DK Thisted ≈3.5s -21 - - - Anne S 1
4133i 2018-10-12 21:00 UT 2018-10-12 23:00 CEST DK Regstrup ≈1.5s -13 - - - Sarah Engel L 1
4133j 2018-10-12 20:26 UT 2018-10-12 22:26 CEST DK Hobro ≈1.5s -5 ? ? - Anton S 5
Event 4132-2018
4132a 2018-10-11 23:08 UT 2018-10-12 01:08 CEST NL Haalderen Gelderland ≈1.5s -8 - - - Sabrina U 1
4132b 2018-10-11 22:37 UT 2018-10-12 00:37 CEST DE Fulda Hessen <1s -22 ? ? - Elena M 2
Event 4131-2018
4131a 2018-10-12 19:02 UT 2018-10-12 22:02 EEST EE Tagametsa Harju maakond ≈1.5s -4 - - - K 3
Event 4130-2018
4130a 2018-10-12 10:30 UT 2018-10-12 04:30 MDT US Hurricane UT ≈3.5s -9 ? - ? zack e 3
Event 4129-2018
4129a 2018-10-12 05:35 UT 2018-10-12 07:35 CEST FR Orcet Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s -25 - - Guillaume C 2
Event 4128-2018
4128a 2018-10-12 03:15 UT 2018-10-12 05:15 CEST BE Mons Wallonie ≈1.5s -27 - - Ergun B 1
Event 4127-2018
4127a 2018-10-12 03:15 UT 2018-10-12 05:15 CEST FR Saint-Vulbas Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s -12 - - - Fabrice O 1
Event 4126-2018
4126a 2018-10-11 19:30 UT 2018-10-11 21:30 CEST FR Irigny Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s -11 - - - PIERRE HUGO M 1
Event 4125-2018
4125a 2018-10-09 19:40 UT 2018-10-09 21:40 CEST FR Grabels Occitanie ≈3.5s -18 - - - Sebastien D 1
Event 4124-2018
4124a 2018-10-07 19:18 UT 2018-10-07 21:18 CEST FR Bort-l'Étang Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈1.5s -19 - - ? Olivier D 2
Event 4123-2018
4123a 2018-10-09 12:15 UT 2018-10-09 14:15 CEST FR Pont-Aven Bretagne ≈7.5s -22 - - ? eric h 3
Event 4122-2018
4122a 2018-10-12 00:10 UT 2018-10-11 19:10 CDT US Springdale AR <1s -7 - - - Kristie P 3
4122b 2018-10-12 00:15 UT 2018-10-11 19:15 CDT US Gravois Mills MO ≈3.5s -17 - - ? Missy R 2
Event 4121-2018
4121a 2018-10-11 23:07 UT 2018-10-12 00:07 WEST PT Setúbal Setúbal ≈3.5s -5 - - Ricardo F 4