Fireball Reports

Pending reports found: 178  Page 3 / 4
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Pending Reports
2017-12-11 00:04 UT 2017-12-11 00:04 GMT GB England ≈1.5s -22 - - - Emma W 3
2017-12-11 00:00 UT 2017-12-11 00:00 GMT GB Scotland ≈3.5s -12 - - ? Maggie K 1
2017-12-10 21:40 UT 2017-12-10 22:40 CET FR Flins-sur-Seine Île-de-France ≈1.5s -10 - - - Nicolas P 1
2017-12-10 19:37 UT 2017-12-10 19:37 GMT IE Galway County Galway ≈3.5s -12 - - - Christina G 3
2017-12-10 18:05 UT 2017-12-10 12:05 CST US Saint Louis Park MN ≈1.5s -11 - - ? Scott C 1
2017-12-10 17:28 UT 2017-12-10 17:28 GMT GB Scotland ≈1.5s -6 - - - Sidney J 2
2017-12-10 17:03 UT 2017-12-10 10:03 MST US Butte MT ≈1.5s -13 - - - Ryan M 1
2017-12-10 16:35 UT 2017-12-10 09:35 MST CA Magrath Alberta <1s -4 - - - Brent H 2
2017-12-10 14:13 UT 2017-12-10 06:13 PST US Banning CA ≈3.5s 0 - - - Fidel C 1
2017-12-10 11:30 UT 2017-12-10 05:30 CST US Springfield IL ≈1.5s -25 - - - denise r 3
2017-12-10 11:29 UT 2017-12-10 05:29 CST US Lead Hill AR ≈1.5s -7 - - - William M 4
2017-12-10 10:00 UT 2017-12-10 02:00 PST US Las Vegas NV ≈7.5s -18 - - ? Shawn K 1
2017-12-10 09:50 UT 2017-12-10 20:50 AEDT AU Orange New South Wales <1s -10 - - - Jeff D 3
2017-12-10 08:34 UT 2017-12-10 02:34 CST US Fairfax OK ≈1.5s -8 - - - Marcus E 1
2017-12-10 08:28 UT 2017-12-10 00:28 PST US Las Vegas NV ≈7.5s -10 ? ? ? Aly S 3
2017-12-10 08:00 UT 2017-12-10 03:00 EST US Myakka City FL ? 0 - - - Earl N 4
2017-12-10 06:05 UT 2017-12-10 00:05 CST US Picayune MS ≈3.5s -9 ? ? - Jerry H 3
2017-12-10 04:12 UT 2017-12-09 21:12 MST US Springfield CO ≈3.5s -22 - - - K S 4
2017-12-10 04:00 UT 2017-12-09 20:00 PST US Long Beach CA ≈3.5s -13 - - ? Marylene G 1
2017-12-10 03:59 UT 2017-12-09 21:59 CST US Albany MO <1s -9 ? ? ? Dan B 4
2017-12-10 03:59 UT 2017-12-09 21:59 CST US Lowell AR ≈3.5s -12 - - - Tracy F 2
2017-12-10 03:58 UT 2017-12-09 21:58 CST US Lead Hill AR ≈1.5s -6 - - - William M 4
2017-12-10 03:55 UT 2017-12-09 21:55 CST US Jonesboro AR ≈3.5s -12 - - - Emma M 2
2017-12-10 03:50 UT 2017-12-09 21:50 CST US Broken Arrow OK ≈1.5s -9 ? ? Mike H 3
2017-12-10 03:44 UT 2017-12-09 21:44 CST US Everman TX ≈3.5s -6 - - - Jack S 4
2017-12-10 03:40 UT 2017-12-09 20:40 MST US Rye CO ≈3.5s -10 ? ? - Keith S 4
2017-12-10 03:37 UT 2017-12-09 20:37 MST US Corona NM ≈1.5s -6 - - - Jay C 4
2017-12-10 03:32 UT 2017-12-09 21:32 CST US Wichita KS ≈3.5s -10 ? ? Josh F 2
2017-12-10 03:30 UT 2017-12-09 22:30 EST US Plainfield IN ≈3.5s -12 ? ? Andrew C 3
2017-12-10 03:30 UT 2017-12-09 21:30 CST US Cheney KS ≈3.5s -26 - - - CJ J 1
2017-12-10 03:29 UT 2017-12-09 20:29 MST US Greenwood Village CO ≈1.5s -9 - - - Tom K 1
2017-12-10 03:28 UT 2017-12-09 21:28 CST US Hillsboro TX ≈1.5s -13 - - - Mark D 2
2017-12-10 03:25 UT 2017-12-09 20:25 MST US Greenwood Village CO ≈1.5s -10 - - - Tom K 1
2017-12-10 03:20 UT 2017-12-09 21:20 CST US Wichita KS ≈1.5s -19 - - ? Jordan B 1
2017-12-10 03:20 UT 2017-12-09 21:20 CST US Broken Arrow OK ≈1.5s -15 ? ? - A. P 1
2017-12-10 03:20 UT 2017-12-09 21:20 CST US Beloit KS ≈1.5s -12 - - - Marty H 1
2017-12-10 03:20 UT 2017-12-09 20:20 MST US Wetmore CO ≈1.5s -11 - - ? Suzan S 1
2017-12-10 03:12 UT 2017-12-09 22:12 EST US Miami FL ≈20s -13 - - - Raneif S 3
2017-12-10 03:00 UT 2017-12-09 21:00 CST US Claremore OK ≈1.5s -13 - - - Steve T 1
2017-12-09 23:50 UT 2017-12-09 17:50 CST US Austin TX ≈1.5s 0 - - - Goff A 1
2017-12-09 23:10 UT 2017-12-09 17:10 CST US San Antonio TX ≈45s -10 - - - Christina M 1
2017-12-09 18:35 UT 2017-12-09 12:35 CST US Tyler TX ≈20s -11 - - - Jenny R 2
2017-12-09 18:20 UT 2017-12-09 12:20 CST US Kingsland TX ≈3.5s -17 ? ? - brooks c 3
2017-12-09 10:30 UT 2017-12-09 05:30 EST US Cincinnati OH <1s -20 - - - Jay C 3
2017-12-09 06:23 UT 2017-12-09 00:23 CST US Austin TX ≈1.5s -24 - - corey a 3
2017-12-09 03:30 UT 2017-12-08 20:30 MST US Westcliffe CO ≈3.5s 0 - - ? Paulette R 3
2017-12-09 03:30 UT 2017-12-08 20:30 MST US Pagosa Springs CO ≈1.5s -24 - - - Sylvia T 1
2017-12-09 03:00 UT 2017-12-08 20:00 MST US Cottonwood AZ ≈1.5s -20 - - - Mark D 2
2017-12-09 02:48 UT 2017-12-08 19:48 MST US Mesa AZ ≈1.5s -7 - - - Adude B 3
2017-12-09 01:30 UT 2017-12-08 19:30 CST US Cottleville MO ≈3.5s -18 - - Barr R 1