Fireball Reports

Pending reports found: 170  Page 2 / 4
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Pending Reports
2017-12-13 06:43 UT 2017-12-13 00:43 CST US Austin TX ≈3.5s -28 - - - Tom B 1
2017-12-13 06:30 UT 2017-12-13 00:30 CST US Lubbock TX ≈7.5s -18 - - - John H 2
2017-12-13 06:09 UT 2017-12-13 00:09 CST US Decherd TN <1s 0 - - - Tony A 4
2017-12-13 05:54 UT 2017-12-12 23:54 MST US Albuquerque NM ≈7.5s -11 ? ? ? Jean C 3
2017-12-13 05:25 UT 2017-12-12 22:25 MST US Kirtland NM ≈3.5s -17 - - - Julia T 3
2017-12-13 05:22 UT 2017-12-13 06:22 CET FR Horbourg-Wihr Grand Est <1s -12 - - - Jean-Christophe B 1
2017-12-13 05:17 UT 2017-12-13 06:17 CET FR Blotzheim Grand Est ≈1.5s -13 - - - roger c 4
2017-12-13 05:01 UT 2017-12-12 21:01 PST US Stockton CA ≈1.5s -9 ? ? ? Luna S 1
2017-12-13 04:08 UT 2017-12-12 23:08 EST US NY ≈1.5s -8 ? ? ? mel b 3
2017-12-13 04:02 UT 2017-12-12 23:02 EST US East Brunswick NJ ≈1.5s 0 - - - Donald S 4
2017-12-13 04:00 UT 2017-12-12 23:00 EST CA Nobleton Ontario ≈3.5s -8 - - - Aaron H 4
2017-12-13 03:59 UT 2017-12-12 19:59 PST US Los Angeles CA ? -10 - - ? Ariana L 1
2017-12-13 03:58 UT 2017-12-12 19:58 PST US San Gabriel CA ≈3.5s -10 - - MeteorMarc . 4
2017-12-13 03:28 UT 2017-12-12 22:28 EST US Southbury Connecticut ≈1.5s -9 - - ? Cynthia B 4
2017-12-13 03:23 UT 2017-12-12 19:23 PST US San Diego CA ≈3.5s -5 - - - Mike S 3
2017-12-13 03:10 UT 2017-12-12 22:10 EST US Liverpool NY <1s -20 - - - R V 3
2017-12-13 03:05 UT 2017-12-12 19:05 PST US Acampo CA ≈3.5s -5 - - - Joseph W 3
2017-12-13 03:00 UT 2017-12-12 19:00 PST US San Jose CA ≈7.5s -18 - - - Marie B 3
2017-12-13 03:00 UT 2017-12-12 19:00 PST US San Jose CA ≈1.5s -6 - - - Christopher M 4
2017-12-13 03:00 UT 2017-12-12 22:00 EST US Royersford PA ≈1.5s -8 - - - Shawn A 2
2017-12-13 02:57 UT 2017-12-12 21:57 EST US Syracuse NY ≈1.5s 0 - - - Marcia B 3
2017-12-13 02:53 UT 2017-12-12 21:53 EST US Kingston NY ≈1.5s -6 - - - John M 3
2017-12-13 02:51 UT 2017-12-12 21:51 EST US Philadelphia PA ≈3.5s -11 - - Robert S 3
2017-12-13 02:50 UT 2017-12-12 21:50 EST US Christiana PA ≈1.5s -13 - - - Christian E 1
2017-12-13 02:50 UT 2017-12-12 21:50 EST US Smyrna DE ≈3.5s -7 - - - Melissa D 2
2017-12-13 02:50 UT 2017-12-12 21:50 EST US Montrose PA ≈3.5s -12 - - - Wendy R 2
2017-12-13 02:50 UT 2017-12-12 21:50 EST US Alexandria VA <1s -7 - - - Joshua B 2
2017-12-13 02:45 UT 2017-12-12 21:45 EST US Clementon NJ ≈1.5s -26 - - - Christine B 3
2017-12-13 02:36 UT 2017-12-12 19:36 MST US Tucson AZ ≈7.5s -5 - - - Cheryl B 1
2017-12-13 02:23 UT 2017-12-12 18:23 PST CA Surrey British Columbia ≈3.5s -7 - - - B H 4
2017-12-13 02:23 UT 2017-12-12 19:23 MST CA Calgary Alberta ≈1.5s -4 - - ? T H 1
2017-12-13 02:13 UT 2017-12-12 21:13 EST US New Windsor New York ≈3.5s -6 - - - J K 2
2017-12-13 01:59 UT 2017-12-12 17:59 PST US Hansville WA ? -8 ? ? ? Greg J 2
2017-12-13 01:58 UT 2017-12-12 20:58 EST US Myerstown PA ≈1.5s -22 - - - Stephen H 4
2017-12-13 01:37 UT 2017-12-12 20:37 EST US La Grange KY <1s -7 - - - W.B. S 2
2017-12-13 01:33 UT 2017-12-13 02:33 CET ES Barcelona Catalonia ≈1.5s -27 ? ? ? nag v 2
2017-12-13 01:00 UT 2017-12-12 20:00 EST US Catasauqua PA ≈3.5s -13 - - - Ed D 2
2017-12-13 00:55 UT 2017-12-12 17:55 MST US Rapid City SD ≈7.5s -7 ? ? - Riley D 3
2017-12-13 00:51 UT 2017-12-12 17:51 MST US Belle Fourche SD ≈7.5s -10 ? ? Eugene S 4
2017-12-13 00:30 UT 2017-12-12 17:30 MST US Buffalo Gap SD ≈3.5s -12 ? ? ? Callie T 3
2017-12-13 00:28 UT 2017-12-12 19:28 EST US Syracuse NY ≈1.5s -18 - - - jill o 3
2017-12-13 00:27 UT 2017-12-12 19:27 EST US Fairport NY ≈3.5s -6 - - - John Derleth D 3
2017-12-13 00:10 UT 2017-12-13 01:10 CET FR Marsan Occitanie ≈3.5s -5 ? ? - noro andrianina r 1
2017-12-12 23:50 UT 2017-12-12 18:50 EST US Rochester MI ≈1.5s 0 - - - Haley B 1
2017-12-12 23:49 UT 2017-12-12 18:49 EST US Owingsville KY <1s -12 - - - Miranda A 1
2017-12-12 23:48 UT 2017-12-12 18:48 EST US Steubenville OH ≈3.5s -25 - - - Jeffrey B 3
2017-12-12 23:47 UT 2017-12-12 18:47 EST US Millersburg OH ≈3.5s -23 - - Matthew M 3
2017-12-12 23:40 UT 2017-12-12 17:40 CST US Osceola MO ≈1.5s -5 ? ? - Julia T 1
2017-12-12 22:30 UT 2017-12-12 17:30 EST US Michigan ≈1.5s -11 - - - Barb C 1
2017-12-12 22:00 UT 2017-12-12 23:00 CET FR Antony Île-de-France ≈3.5s -8 - - François C 2