Events

Events found: 399 in 2014 with at least 5 reports Page 8 / 8
ID # of Rep. UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Countries States D. Sound C. Sound Frag
Feb
Event 486-2014 53 2014-02-23 04:16 UT 2014-02-22 22:16 CST US
MN, ND, WI, SD
33 no
1 yes
41 no
25 yes
17 no
Event 487-2014 11 2014-02-23 03:11 UT 2014-02-22 22:11 EST US
NJ, NY, PA, CT
9 no
10 no
6 yes
3 no
Event 507-2014 9 2014-02-22 23:49 UT 2014-02-22 18:49 2 time zones US
DC, VA, NC, MD
7 no
1 yes
8 no
5 yes
3 no
Event 475-2014 5 2014-02-20 04:12 UT 2014-02-19 21:36 2 time zones US
NM, TX, KS
5 no
1 yes
4 no
2 no
Event 432-2014 11 2014-02-16 03:42 UT 2014-02-15 21:32 2 time zones US
TX, NM,
8 no
10 no
3 yes
8 no
Event 430-2014 11 2014-02-15 18:48 UT 2014-02-15 18:48 GMT GB
, England
11 no
11 no
2 yes
8 no
Event 408-2014 5 2014-02-11 05:36 UT 2014-02-11 00:36 EST US
FL
5 no
5 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 407-2014 8 2014-02-11 01:32 UT 2014-02-10 20:17 2 time zones US
IA, MN, OH, VA, IN
5 no
6 no
8 no
Event 402-2014 39 2014-02-10 01:21 UT 2014-02-09 19:21 CST US
WI, IA, IL, MN
29 no
1 yes
30 no
13 yes
17 no
Event 395-2014 9 2014-02-09 00:05 UT 2014-02-08 19:05 EST US
CA
, NY, NC, PA, NJ, MD, OH
6 no
8 no
2 yes
5 no
Event 394-2014 33 2014-02-08 23:12 UT 2014-02-08 18:12 EST US
NY, PA, NJ, NC, VA, MD
24 no
1 yes
28 no
7 yes
21 no
Event 388-2014 23 2014-02-08 01:02 UT 2014-02-07 17:26 2 time zones US
WA, WY, MT, ID
17 no
18 no
18 no
Event 340-2014 16 2014-02-01 03:38 UT 2014-01-31 21:42 2 time zones US
MS, AL, FL
9 no
15 no
1 yes
13 no
Event 341-2014 17 2014-02-01 02:00 UT 2014-01-31 21:00 EST US
PA, VA, NY, NJ, MD, ME, CT, DE, DC
12 no
13 no
1 yes
15 no
Jan
Event 335-2014 6 2014-01-30 12:14 UT 2014-01-30 07:04 2 time zones US
KY, IN
5 no
6 no
6 no
Event 334-2014 12 2014-01-30 07:09 UT 2014-01-30 02:09 EST US
OH, VA, WV, NC, PA, MD
9 no
9 no
4 yes
5 no
Event 313-2014 19 2014-01-29 05:12 UT 2014-01-28 23:15 2 time zones US
IL, IA, MO, IN, KS, KY, OH
13 no
1 yes
13 no
1 yes
15 no
Event 314-2014 17 2014-01-29 04:56 UT 2014-01-28 20:56 PST US
CA
15 no
1 yes
15 no
4 yes
7 no
Event 318-2014 5 2014-01-29 03:26 UT 2014-01-28 22:26 2 time zones US
KY, OH, MI
1 yes
3 no
1 yes
3 no
2 yes
2 no
Event 319-2014 5 2014-01-29 02:23 UT 2014-01-28 20:47 2 time zones US
CA
IL, KY, ON, OH
2 no
1 yes
3 no
1 yes
2 no
Event 312-2014 208 2014-01-29 01:20 UT 2014-01-28 20:15 2 time zones US
KY, OH, WV, IN, SD, IL, MI, TN, MO, PA
8 yes
118 no
13 yes
139 no
42 yes
93 no
Event 279-2014 10 2014-01-26 05:50 UT 2014-01-26 00:50 EST US
MA, ME, NH
6 no
1 yes
8 no
1 yes
6 no
Event 278-2014 6 2014-01-26 02:40 UT 2014-01-25 21:40 EST US
NJ, PA
6 no
5 no
4 yes
1 no
Event 280-2014 14 2014-01-26 02:40 UT 2014-01-25 21:36 2 time zones US
VA, NJ, MD, PA, WV, NY, IN, DE, IL, OH
1 yes
7 no
1 yes
11 no
9 no
Event 262-2014 6 2014-01-25 01:48 UT 2014-01-24 17:48 PST US
OR
1 yes
2 no
3 no
4 no
Event 264-2014 126 2014-01-25 01:04 UT 2014-01-24 19:04 2 time zones US
TX, MS, OK, AR, LA, KS,
84 no
2 yes
100 no
23 yes
73 no
Event 256-2014 16 2014-01-24 04:52 UT 2014-01-23 20:59 3 time zones US
WA, OR, MT, ID
1 yes
7 no
10 no
1 yes
9 no
Event 252-2014 7 2014-01-24 00:46 UT 2014-01-23 18:46 CST US
MO, AR, OK
2 no
2 no
1 yes
3 no
Event 240-2014 14 2014-01-23 01:42 UT 2014-01-22 19:42 CST US
TX
8 no
1 yes
12 no
3 yes
5 no
Event 229-2014 5 2014-01-21 13:30 UT 2014-01-21 05:30 PST US
WA
4 no
5 no
2 yes
3 no
Event 224-2014 7 2014-01-21 02:38 UT 2014-01-20 18:38 PST US
OR, WA
7 no
6 no
7 no
Event 221-2014 13 2014-01-20 15:24 UT 2014-01-20 10:24 EST US
SC, NC, GA
9 no
11 no
5 yes
7 no
Event 181-2014 6 2014-01-20 01:18 UT 2014-01-19 19:08 2 time zones US
TN, CO, IA, KS
5 no
5 no
5 yes
Event 200-2014 13 2014-01-18 02:50 UT 2014-01-17 21:50 2 time zones US
MD, NC, GA, VA, SC
10 no
11 no
9 no
Event 136-2014 21 2014-01-14 13:08 UT 2014-01-14 07:05 2 time zones MX
US
TX, NL, NM
14 no
18 no
3 yes
13 no
Event 98-2014 5 2014-01-13 11:19 UT 2014-01-13 05:19 CST US
MO, KS
5 no
5 no
1 yes
4 no
Event 94-2014 8 2014-01-13 03:18 UT 2014-01-12 21:55 2 time zones US
OH, IL, IN, WI, MI
5 no
7 no
2 yes
4 no
Event 93-2014 14 2014-01-13 02:25 UT 2014-01-12 19:25 MST US
CO, NM
8 no
1 yes
9 no
1 yes
8 no
Event 117-2014 5 2014-01-13 00:29 UT 2014-01-12 19:41 2 time zones US
CA
NB, NH, CT
5 no
5 no
3 yes
2 no
Event 92-2014 383 2014-01-12 22:20 UT 2014-01-12 17:20 EST US
CN
CA
NH, NY, RI, NJ, CT, ME, MA, ON, VT, MD, PA
252 no
4 yes
255 no
120 yes
170 no
Event 113-2014 16 2014-01-12 10:24 UT 2014-01-12 05:24 EST US
CT, NJ, ME, MA, PA
n/a
12 no
2 yes
6 no
Event 74-2014 27 2014-01-11 23:07 UT 2014-01-11 17:07 CST US
MN, SD, IL, WI
20 no
23 no
1 yes
26 no
Event 107-2014 6 2014-01-11 22:23 UT 2014-01-11 17:23 EST US
, CT, ME, MA
3 no
5 no
4 no
Event 83-2014 5 2014-01-11 06:11 UT 2014-01-10 22:11 PST US
CA
5 no
4 no
4 no
Event 72-2014 39 2014-01-11 01:52 UT 2014-01-10 17:52 PST US
CA
1 yes
26 no
4 yes
29 no
22 yes
9 no
Event 48-2014 8 2014-01-07 23:25 UT 2014-01-07 17:25 CST US
MO, IL, TN
7 no
8 no
7 no
Event 46-2014 7 2014-01-07 11:49 UT 2014-01-07 06:32 2 time zones US
AL, GA, NC, TN
3 no
5 no
4 yes
3 no
Event 16-2014 18 2014-01-05 02:20 UT 2014-01-04 21:20 EST US
MA, ME, CT,
14 no
14 no
4 yes
13 no
Event 15-2014 18 2014-01-05 01:25 UT 2014-01-04 20:25 EST US
NJ, NH, PA, NY, MA, OH
11 no
14 no
12 yes
2 no